English and Reading

                                                          Image result for reading 

 English Department Staff  


English Department 

Sam Duvall - Content Specialist 

Jacqueline Kruft 

Sarah Natale

Alejandro Otero - 6th Grade Team Leader

Stephanie Russell - 6th Grade Team Leader

Jennifer Wamble

Terri Zeigler



Reading Department 


Reading Department

Cristin Barbour 

Debbie Dawson 

Kathryn (KJ) Gottshall - Reading Team Leader 

Shyleen Mayer 

Stephanie Murphy

Ermyn Murray 





This page is maintained by the Lee MS Web Team.
Click here to log in