Staff Directory print

Administration 301-968-3746

Dr. Yong (Yong-Mi) Kim

Principal

Yong_M_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Johnson

Principal Asst Middle

Linda_K_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul Ajamian

Assistant Principal

Paul_T_Ajamian@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Secretary 301-968-3746

Mrs. Denice Wepasnick

School Administrative Assistant

Denice_L_Wepasnick@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-968-3740

Mrs. Pamela (Pam) Halperin

School Secretary I 10 month

Pamela_B_Halperin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela (Pam) Halperin

School Secretary II 10 Month

Pamela_B_Halperin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Mapes

School Financial Assistant

Susan_B_Mapes@mcpsmd.org

Attendance 301-968-3745

Mrs. Eileen Ortolani

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Eileen_A_Ortolani@mcpsmd.org

Guidance 301-968-3750

Mrs. Anne Marill

Counselor

Anne_T_Marill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie Mendelson

Counselor

Julie_R_Mendelson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael (Mike) Hopkins-gross

Counselor Secondary

Michael_S_Hopkins-Gross@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michele Koenick

Paraeducator

Michele_H_Koenick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra Kunzle

School Secretary II

Debra_L_Kunzle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne Marill

Counselor Resource

Anne_T_Marill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Debra Velasquez

Counselor

Debra_M_Velasquez@mcpsmd.org

Art 301-968-3740

Mrs. Barbara Deboy

Classroom Teacher Middle

Barbara_L_Deboy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Kokes

Teacher

Lisa_Kokes@mcpsmd.org

Bridge School 301-968-3760

Mrs. Barbara Carlstrom

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Barbara_Carlstrom@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yea-Wen Chou

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Yea-Wen_Chou@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Clifford

Teacher Special Education

Sarah_E_Clifford@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela Crow

School Secretary II 12 Month

Pamela_L_Crow@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Raymond Gemmill

Teacher Adapted Physical Educa

Raymond_E_Gemmill@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alexander Hong

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Alexander_Hong@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yunju Jung

Teacher Special Education

Yunju_Jung@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marjorie Kaufman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Marjorie_L_Kaufman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Mckain

Teacher Special Education

Emily_Mckain@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Scott (Scott) Shankland

Paraeducator

Scott_W_Shankland@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Jo Soya

Paraeducator Spec Ed

MaryJo_Soya@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-968-3766

Mr. Linwood Pumphrey

Building Service Manager III

Linwood_L_Pumphrey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Inja Cha

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Inja_C_Cha@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Suk Cho

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Suk_C_Cho@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hoon Kim

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Kim_Hoon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ki Kim

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Ki_B_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yeon Kim

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Yeon_O_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Lee

Bldng Service Wrkr ICB

David_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maribel Montecinos

Building Service Worker

Maribel_S_Montecinos@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel (Daniel) Mora

Plant Equipment Operator I

Daniel_Mora@mcpsmd.org

Computer Science 301-968-3740

Mr. James Baker

Teacher

James_R_Baker@mcpsmd.org

English 301-968-3740

Ms. Hannatu Abbas

Classroom Teacher Middle

Hannatu_Abbas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dina (Dina) Beatty

Teacher Resource

Dina_E_Beatty@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert (Josh) Birk

Teacher

Robert_J_Birk@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gloria Bryant

Teacher

Gloria_Bryant@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine Chai-onn

Classroom Teacher Middle

Katherine_L_Chai-Onn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy Gilman

Classroom Teacher Middle

Wendy_Gilman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brittany Jeffrey

Classroom Teacher Middle

Brittany_A_Jeffrey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deanna Perucci

Classroom Teacher Middle

Deanna_Perucci@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tania Shenk

Classroom Teacher Middle

Tania_L_Shenk@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marie Wilson

Teacher

Marie_E_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-968-3740

Food Services 301-968-3767

Ms. Glenda Rosa

Cafeteria Manager IV

Glenda_Rosa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Su Kim

Cafeteria Worker I

Su_H_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mei Mak

Cafeteria Worker I

Mei_H_Mak@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lai-Ngo Ng

Cafeteria Worker I

Lai-Ngo_Ng@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Languages 301-968-3740

Ms. Ingrid Molander

Teacher Resource

Ingrid_M_Molander@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sani Adamou

Classroom Teacher Middle

Sani_M_Adamou@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Pingping Chang

Chinese

PingPing_Chang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emelina Hoyos

French Teacher

Emelina_S_Hoyos@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Languages 301-968-3740

Ms. Jennifer Lindes

Spanish Teacher

Jennifer_Q_Lindes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shu-Ju Liu

Chinese Teacher

Shu-Ju_Liu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Wenig

Spanish Teacher

Maria_L_Wenig@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 301-968-3765

Mathematics 301-968-3740

Ms. Kayla Gross

Teacher Resource

Kayla_M_Gross@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary (Mary Jayne) Bortz

Teacher/Team Leader, Grade 6

Mary_J_Bortz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda Brooks

Classroom Teacher Middle

Amanda_L_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Bucklin

Math Teacher

Rachel_Bucklin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jaclyn Clifford

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jaclyn_P_Clifford@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michele Ridge

Teacher

Michele_S_Ridge@mcpsmd.org

Miss Stacy Shiffman

Classroom Teacher Middle

Stacy_L_Shiffman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sandhya Sundaram

Teacher

Sandhya_Sundaram@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-968-3749

Ms. Susan Carlin

Media Assistant 10 month

Susan_Carlin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen Crossley

Media Specialist

Karen_S_Crossley@mcpsmd.org

Music 301-968-3740

Mr. Scott Cameron

Instrumental Music

Scott_Cameron@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marie Crenwelge Tilkens

Classroom Teacher Middle

Marie_E_CrenwelgeTilkens@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Nagle

General Music/Choral Music

John_Nagle@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 301-968-3740

Mr. John Angelotti

Physical Education

John_J_Angelotti@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diana Barcelo Viera

Teacher, P.E./Health

Diana_C_BarceloViera@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Bowen

Physical Education

Christopher_L_Bowen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica (Jessica) Gallagher

Physical Education/Computers

Jessica_Y_Gallagher@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Raymond Gemmill

Classroom Teacher Middle

Raymond_E_Gemmill@mcpsmd.org

Miss Laura Hamilton

Physical Education

Laura_M_Hamilton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kyle Skellchock

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kyle_D_Skellchock@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Whipp

Teacher Resource

Katherine_M_Whipp@mcpsmd.org

Reading 301-968-3740

Mrs. Linda Weiner

Teacher

Linda_B_Weiner@mcpsmd.org

Science 301-968-3740

Mr. James Brameyer

Resource Teacher

James_Brameyer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rehana Ahmed

Classroom Teacher Middle

Rehana_F_Ahmed@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine Blair

Teacher

Catherine_A_Blair@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Calvert

Teacher

Michael_Calvert@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kenneth Halperin

Teacher

Kenneth_M_Halperin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julie Marsteller

Teacher

Julie_A_Marsteller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Helen Maurer

Teacher

Helen_S_Maurer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Sachs

Classroom Teacher Middle

Karen_K_Sachs@mcpsmd.org

Security 301-968-3740

Mr. Stevenson Christian

Security Assistant

Stevenson_L_Christian@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Roman

Security Assistant 10 mo

Robert_S_Roman@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 301-968-3740

Mr. Brian Ostry

Teacher Resource

Brian_P_Ostry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda Debernardis

Classroom Teacher Middle

Amanda_H_Debernardis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Fratangelo

Classroom Teacher Middle

Brian_Fratangelo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Goodwin

Classroom Teacher Middle

Christopher_A_Goodwin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua Smith

Teacher

Joshua_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amalia Triantis

Team Leader

Amalia_D_Triantis@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-968-3740

Mrs. Marina Beleri

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Marina_Beleri@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine Chai-onn

Teacher, Special Education

Katherine_L_Chai-Onn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julia Driscoll

Teacher, Auditory

Julia_M_Driscoll@mcpsmd.org

Miss Brenna Glogg

Teacher, Special Education

Brenna_M_Glogg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meghan (Meghan) Grana

Speech Pathologist

Meghan_Q_Grana@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Romella Husain

Teacher, Special Education

Romella_S_Husain@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Jang

Teacher Special Education

Jennifer_Jang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carol Kennedy

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Carol_Kennedy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bridget Rascher

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Bridget_S_Rascher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Scott

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Karen_M_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marsha Slatkin

Teacher, Special Education

Marsha_S_Slatkin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Jo Soya

Paraeducator Spec Ed

MaryJo_Soya@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maribeth Tamulevich

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Maribeth_S_Tamulevich@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 301-968-3740

Mrs. Karen Megary

Teacher Staff Development

Karen_H_Megary@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maribeth Tamulevich

Resource Teacher

Maribeth_S_Tamulevich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara Carlstrom

Emotional Disabilities Resource Teacher

Barbara_Carlstrom@mcpsmd.org