Staff Directory print

Principal 301-840-8165

Ms. Giavanna (Gia) D'Angelo

Assistant Principal Elementary

Giavanna_D'angelo@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-840-8165

Mrs. Vanessa Larios

School Secretary I 10 Month

Vanessa_Y_Larios@mcpsmd.org

Guidance Department 301-840-8165

Mrs. Amy Recks

Counselor Elementary

Amy_J_Recks@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 301-840-8165

Ms. Amy Collins

Kindergarten

Amy_C_Collins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristina DeBold

Teacher Kindergarten

Kristina_DeBold@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen Mattsen

Kindergarten

Karen_M_Mattsen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea Meadows

Kindergarten

Andrea_M_Meadows@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole Rydzewski

Kindergarten

Nicole_M_Rydzewski@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1 301-840-8165

Ms. Christa Geraci

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Christa_Geraci@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa Lipari

Classroom Teacher

Theresa_A_Lipari@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gayle Luckenbaugh

Classroom Teacher

Gayle_G_Luckenbaugh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie Robeson

Classroom Teacher

Julie_B_Robeson@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2 301-840-8165

Ms. Annie Apgar

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Annie_Apgar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katelyn Buda

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Katelyn_M_Buda@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley Page

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Ashley_C_Page@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Peterman

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jennifer_L_Peterman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amber VanWagenen

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Amber_M_VanWagenen@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3 301-840-8165

Mrs. Kelly Glickman

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kelly_A_Glickman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela Kerr

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Pamela_T_Kerr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Lohmeier

Grade 3

Michael_T_Lohmeier@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori Mutiga

Teacher, Grade 3

Lori_A_Mutiga@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4 301-840-8165

Ms. Eunice Kim

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Eunice_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Victoria Tetz

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Victoria_M_Tetz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mai-Anh Weir

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Mai-Anh_L_Weir@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elisabeth Wildey

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Elisabeth_L_Wildey@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5 301-840-8165

Mr. Kevin Bremerman

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kevin_Bremerman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Burdette

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Mary_B_Younger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alyssa Mullenholz

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Alyssa_R_Mullenholz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shana Orbach

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Shana_Orbach@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-840-8165

Mr. Reginald Simpkins

Bldng Serv Manager III

Reginald_R_Simpkins@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ralph Humes

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Ralph_L_Humes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ricardo Herrera

Building Service Worker

Ricardo_E_Herrera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lau Wong

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Lau_F_Wong@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 301-840-8165

Mrs. Samira Amin

Cafeteria Worker I

Samira_Amin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chaoxia Sun

Cafeteria Worker I

Chaoxia_Sun@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development Teacher 301-840-8165

Mrs. Erin Kleinman

Teacher Staff Development

Erin_E_Kleinman@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development Teacher 301-840-8165

Reading 301-840-8165

Mrs. Carolyn Altuner

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Carolyn_R_Altuner@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-840-8165

Ms. Sally Jacobs

Media Assistant

Sally_J_Jacobs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Weisner

Media Specialist

Jessica_L_Weisner@mcpsmd.org

Elementary Music 301-840-8165

Ms. Haley Holden

Teacher General Music

Haley_V_Holden@mcpsmd.org

Speech Program 301-840-8165

Ms. Tracy Calandro

Speech Pathologist

Tracy_J_Calandro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valerie Echard

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Valerie_A_Echard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela Smith

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Angela_M_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-840-8165

Ms. Kennedy Citro

Teacher, Special Education

Kennedy_M_Citro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kylee Patton

Teacher, Special Education

Kylee_J_Patton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Sottong

Teacher Special Education

Michelle_D_Sottong@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jenilee Watkins

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Jenilee_B_Watkins@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-840-8165

Mrs. Adrienne Feinbaum

Teacher ESOL

Adrienne_S_Feinbaum@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sonia Thomas

ESOL Teacher

Sonia_E_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ann Wickson

Teacher ESOL

Ann_M_Wickson@mcpsmd.org

Elementary Art 301-840-8165

Mrs. Katherine Raker

Teacher Art

Katherine_J_Raker@mcpsmd.org

Speech 301-840-8165

Mrs. Rebecca Mals

Speech Pathologist

Rebecca_L_Mals@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Andrea Pham

Speech Pathologist

Andrea_L_Pham@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 301-840-8165

Mr. Byron Baughman

Physical Education Teacher

Byron_A_Baughman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Reynolds

Physical Education

Robert_A_Reynolds@mcpsmd.org

Instrumental Music 301-840-8165

Mr. Ryan Kieft

Teacher Instrumental Music

Ryan_A_Kieft@mcpsmd.org

Academic Intervention 301-840-8165

Mrs. Elizabeth (Betsy) Mull Balicao

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Elizabeth_H_MullBalicao@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ambreen Tahir

Teacher, Focus

Ambreen_Tahir@mcpsmd.org

Focus 301-840-8165

Mrs. Jennifer Kwon

Teacher, Focus

Jennifer_H_Kwon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth (Betsy) Mull Balicao

Teacher, Focus

Elizabeth_H_MullBalicao@mcpsmd.org

Supporting Services 301-840-8165

Ms. Minling Huang

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Minling_Huang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gabriela Badra

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Gabriela_Badra@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Grubb

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Amy_M_Grubb@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Lizarraga-suarez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Maria_D_Lizarraga-suarez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sandra Osemene

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sandra_Osemene@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Paulinich

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Laura_Lainez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tiffany Phillips

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Tiffany_E_Phillips@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela Smith

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Angela_M_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jane Uhl

Paraeducator

Jane_A_Uhl@mcpsmd.org

Substitute Teacher 301-840-8165

Unassigned

Ms. Daljit Singh

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Daljit_Singh@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mr. Eric Kuhn

Supervisor

Eric_P_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in