Mrs. Cassandra Heifetz

Principal

cassandra.heifetz@mcpsmd.net   

 

 Mr. Desmond Mackall

 Assistant Principal 

desmond.mackall2@mcpsmd.net


301-649-8051 

 

Mrs. Kathleen Linton

School Administrative Secretary

kathleen.m.linton@mcpsmd.net


Ms. Yesenia Cuya Alegria

Attendance Secretary

yesenia.lizetcuyaalegria@mcpsmd.net



 

Mrs. Rebecca Willis

Counselor Elementary

rebecca.h.willis@mcpsmd.net


 

Ms. Angela Bisogno
Pre-K Teacher
angela.m.bisogno@mcpsmd.net
                  Mrs. Gladys Franco
Paraeducator, Pre-K
gladys.a.franco@mcpsmd.net

 

 
 

 


Kinderg  

 

 Ms. Heather Williams 
Kindergarten 
heather.m.williams@mcpsmd.net 
       Ms. Sara Rykoskey

Kindergarten 

 sara.e.rykoskey@mcpsmd.net

Ms. Stephanie Talley
Kindergarten
stephanie.r.talley@mcpsmd.net
  Mrs. Allison Green-Williams
Kindergarten
allison.k.williams@mcpsmd.net

 

 

1

Ms. Michelle Grossman

Grade 1

michelle.a.grossman@mcpsmd.net 
      

Ms. Eliana Glick 

Grade 1

eliana.g.glick@mcpsmd.net  

Mrs. Gloria Han  

Grade 1 

gloria.e.han@mcpsmd.net   

  Mrs. Allison Reymann

Grade 1

allison.l.reymann@mcpsmd.net   

                              

2 

Ms. Michelle Barker 

Grade 2

michelle.t.barker@mcpsmd.net 

       Mrs. Jennifer Kasprzyk

Grade 2 

jennifer.l.kasprzyk@mcpsmd.net 

Mrs. Camille Vactor 

Grade 2 

camille.p.vactor@mcpsmd.net 

   Ms. Rebecca Eisenberg

Grade 2 

rebecca.h.eisenberg@mcpsmd.net 



   3
 Mrs. Stephanie Fox 

Grade 3 

stephanie.fox@mcpsmd.net

      

Ms. Sheila Manevitz

Grade 3 

 sheila.j.manevitz@mcpsmd.net
 Ms. Alicia Martinez

Grade 3 

alicia.b.martinez@mcpsmd.net 

          

 


      
 4        
Mrs. Seon Bang 

Grade 4 

seon.r.bang@mcpsmd.net

                Ms. Blake Keats

Grade 4

 blake.keats@mcpsmd.net

Ms. Kimberly Hudock 

Grade 4 

kimberly.hudock@mcpsmd.net

  Mrs. Shannon Jones 

Curriculum 4/5 Math Enrichment

shannon.l.jones@mcpsmd.net 

  


 5

 Ms. Samantha Thompson

Grade 5 

samantha.thompson@mcpsmd.net 

                  Ms. Laura Pykosh 

Grade 5

laura.a.boyd@mcpsmd.net

 Ms. Aliya Krall 

Grade 5 

aliya.krall@mcpsmd.net 

   

SCB

Ms. Brittany Giganti
Teacher, SCB
brittany.a.giganti@mcpsmd.net 
  Ms. Sarah Riffle 
Teacher, SCB
sarah.r.riffle@mcpsmd.net
Mr. Yeshitila Bedane
Paraeducator, SpEd
yeshitila.bedane@mcpsmd.net
       Mr. Thompson Amesedzi
Paraeducator, SpEd
thompson.m.amesedzi@mcpsmd.net 
Ms. Jane Muchoki
Paraeducator, SpEd
jane.n.muchoki@mcpsmd.net 
  Mrs. Darlene Aguilar
Paraeducator, SpEd
darlene.gutierrezaguilar@mcpsmd.net
Ms. Kathleen Lemen
Paraeducator, SpEd
kathleen.m.lemen@mcpsmd.net

Ms. Lakisha Morris
Paraeducator, SpEd 
lakisha.s.morris@mcpsms.net

 

PEP

Ms. Marci Serfati
Teacher, PEP
marci.n.serfaty@mcpsmd.net
  Ms. Catherine Weddle
Teacher, PEP
catherine.r.weddle@mcpsmd.net
Ms. Susan Schindler
PEP Parent Educator 
susan.schindler@mcpsmd.net 
  Mrs. Veronica Oldfield
Paraeducator, PEP
veronica.h.oldfield@mcpsmd.net 
Ms. Ligia Velasquez
Paraeducator, PEP
ligia.m.velasquez@mcpsmd.net
        
 


 


 

Ms. Elisa Wrenn

Media Specialist 

elisa.c.wrenn@mcpsmd.net
                     Ms. Farah Kazmi
Media Assistant
farah.kazmi@mcpsmd.net


 

Ms. Theresa Barnes  

ESOL

theresa.barnes@mcpsmd.net  

  Mrs. Amy Burmeister

Focus Teacher

amy.l.burmeister@mcpsmd.net
Ms. Patricia Bray  

 Focus Teacher

patricia.bray@mcpsmd.net  

       Mrs. Wanda Crawley-Pearson  

Speech Pathologist

wanda.d.crawley-pearson@mcpsmd.net  

Ms. Jenna Poland  

Speech Pathologist

jenna.k.poland@mcpsmd.net

   Mrs. Holly Hukill  

ESOL

holly.k.hukill@mcpsmd.net  

 Ms. Shannon Jones  

Focus Teacher

shannon.l.jones@mcpsmd.net

 

Mrs. Jennifer Lucina  

Reading Specialist

jennifer.m.lucina@mcpsmd.net
Mr. Eric Lynn  

ESOL

eric.b.lynn@mcpsmd.net  

  Ms. Joe (Jo) Robinson  

Speech Pathologist

joe.ann.robinson@mcpsmd.net

Mrs. Brittany Petty 

Teacher, Special Education Resource

brittany.l.petty@mcpsmd.net

  Mrs. Sarah McKinley 

Teacher, Special Education Resource

sarah.mckinley@mcpsmd.net

Mrs. Alison Gibson  

Teacher Staff Development 

alison.h.gibson@mcpsmd.net

  Ms. Dina Perrotta
Teacher, Special Education Resource
dina.m.perrotta@mcpsmd.net

  

Physical Education 

 

Mr. Marquel Hatcher
Physical Education
marquel.a.hatcher@mcpsmd.net
           Ms. Carol Pisciotta
Physical Education
carol.a.pisciotta@mcpsmd.net

Art

Ms. Elizabeth Bowen
Art

elizabeth.bowen@mcpsmd.net

             Ms. Shirin Williams

Art

shirin.williams@mcpsmd.net

 

Music

 

Ms. Sonia Stovall

General Music

sonia.m.stovall@mcpsmd.net 
                   Ms. Erren Lee
General Music
erren.d.lee@mcpsmd.net
Ms. Stephanie Branch
Instrumental Music
stephanie.branch@mcpsmd.net
   
 

 

Ms. Victoria Chisolm
Paraeducator  victoria.chisolm@mcpsmd.net  
  Mrs. Mitali Ghosh 
Paraeducator mitali.ghosh@mcpsmd.net   
Ms. Jane Muchoki 
Paraeducator jane.n.muchoki@mcpsmd.net  
  Mr. Yanquoi Subah
Paraeducator yanquoi.k.subah@mcpsmd.net   
Ms. Andrea Levy Paraeducator andrea.l.levy@mcpsmd.net    Ms. Laura Schindler Paraeducator  laura.m.schindler@mcpsmd.net 


Ms. Annie (Fuijin) Tsai

Parent Community Coordinator

fuijin.a.tsai@mcpsmd.net

 



Ms. Laura Robey

Health Room  

laura.k.robey@mcpsmd.net
                      Ms. Joanna King
Nurse
joanna_m_king@mcpsmd.org

 

 


 

Mr. Joseph Stevenson Jr 

Manager, Building Service 

joseph.h.stevensonjr@mcpsmd.net

       Mr. Joshua Colmes 

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1 

joshua.a.colmes@mcpsmd.net

Mr. Rigoberto Medrano          

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1 

rigoberto.medrano@mcpsmd.net

  Mr. Mario Rivera 

Bldng Service Asst Mgr II Shft 2

mario.a.rivera@mcpsmd.net

Mr. Jose Franco 

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1 

jose.a.franco@mcpsmd.net

  Mrs. Hyun Lee 

Building Service Worker Sh 1 

hyun.r.lee@mcpsmd.net

 

Mrs. Lily Ho

Cafeteria Manager 

lily.l.ho@mcpsmd.net
                      

Mrs. Yan Ng

Cafeteria Worker I 

yan.e.ng@mcpsmd.net

 

 

 

 

MCPS Outlook Email Directory

Click here to log in