Mrs. Cassandra Heifetz

Principal

cassandra.heifetz@mcpsmd.net   

 

 Mr. Desmond Mackall

 Assistant Principal 

desmond.mackall2@mcpsmd.net


301-649-8051 

 

Ms. Kimberly Berger

School Administrative Secretary

kimberly.j.berger@mcpsmd.net

 


Ms. Yesenia Cuya Alegria

Attendance Secretary

yesenia.lizetcuyaalegria@mcpsmd.net



 

Mrs. Rebecca Willis

Counselor Elementary

rebecca.h.willis@mcpsmd.net


 

Ms. Angela Bisogno
Pre-K Teacher
angela.m.bisogno@mcpsmd.net
                  Mrs. Gladys Franco
Paraeducator, Pre-K
gladys.a.franco@mcpsmd.net

 

 
 

 


Kinderg  

 

 Ms. Heather Williams 
Kindergarten 
heather.m.williams@mcpsmd.net 
       Ms. Sara Rykoskey

Kindergarten 

 sara.e.rykoskey@mcpsmd.net

Ms. Stephanie Talley
Kindergarten
stephanie.r.talley@mcpsmd.net
  Mrs. Allison Green-Williams
Kindergarten
allison.k.williams@mcpsmd.net

 

 

1

Ms. Michelle Grossman

Grade 1

michelle.a.grossman@mcpsmd.net 
      

Ms. Ellie Glick 

Grade 1

eliana.g.glick@mcpsmd.net  

Mrs. Gloria Han  

Grade 1 

gloria.e.han@mcpsmd.net   

  Mrs. Allison Reymann

Grade 1

allison.l.reymann@mcpsmd.net   

                              

2 

Ms. Michelle Barker 

Grade 2

michelle.t.barker@mcpsmd.net 

       Mrs. Jennifer Kasprzyk

Grade 2 

jennifer.l.kasprzyk@mcpsmd.net 

Mrs. Leslie Iwanczuk

Grade 2 

leslie.s.iwanczuk@mcpsmd.net 

   Ms. Rebecca Eisenberg

Grade 2 

rebecca.h.eisenberg@mcpsmd.net 

 Mrs. Seon Bang 

Grade 2 

seon.r.bang@mcpsmd.net

   


   3
 Mrs. Amy Burmeister

Grade 3

amy.l.burmeister@mcpsmd.net

      

Ms. Tamara Raiford

Grade 3 

  tamara.raiford@mcpsmd.net
 Ms. Alicia Martinez

Grade 3 

alicia.b.martinez@mcpsmd.net 

          

 


      
 4        
Mrs. Laura Tun

Grade 4 

laura.c.tun@mcpsmd.net

                Ms. Blake Keats

Grade 4

 blake.keats@mcpsmd.net

Ms. Kimberly Hudock 

Grade 4 

kimberly.hudock@mcpsmd.net

 
 
  


 5

 Ms. Samantha Thompson

Grade 5 

samantha.thompson@mcpsmd.net 

                  Mrs. Camille Vactor 

Grade 5

camille.p.vactor@mcpsmd.net 

 Ms. Aliya Krall 

Grade 5 

aliya.krall@mcpsmd.net 

   

SCB

Ms. Samantha Warnke
Teacher, SCB
samantha.a.warnke@mcpsmd.net
  Ms. Karina Homan 
Teacher, SCB karina.j.homan@mcpsmd.net
Mr. Yeshitila Bedane
Paraeducator, SCB
yeshitila.bedane@mcpsmd.net
       Mr. Thompson Amesedzi
Paraeducator, SCB
thompson.m.amesedzi@mcpsmd.net 
Ms. Jane Muchoki
Paraeducator, SCB
jane.n.muchoki@mcpsmd.net 
  Ms. Kathleen Lemen
Paraeducator, S
kathleen.m.lemen@mcpsmd.net

  


 

Ms. Elisa Wrenn

Media Specialist 

elisa.c.wrenn@mcpsmd.net
                     Ms. Farah Kazmi
Media Assistant
farah.kazmi@mcpsmd.net


 

Mrs. Shannon Jones 

Focus/Intervention 

shannon.l.jones@mcpsmd.net 

 

Ms. Kim Fisher

Focus/Intervention 

 kimberly.m.fisher@mcpsmd.net
Ms. Lisa Peters

 Focus/Intervention 

lisa.a.peters@mcpsmd.net

       Mrs. Wanda Crawley-Pearson  

Speech Pathologist

wanda.d.crawley-pearson@mcpsmd.net  

Ms. Rachel Howard 

ESOL

rachel.e.howard@mcpsmd.net

   Mrs. Holly Hukill  

ESOL

holly.k.hukill@mcpsmd.net  

  Mr. Eric Lynn  

ESOL

eric.b.lynn@mcpsmd.net  

 

Mrs. Jennifer Lucina  

Reading Specialist

jennifer.m.lucina@mcpsmd.net
Mrs. Brittany Petty 

Teacher, Special Education Resource

brittany.l.petty@mcpsmd.net

  Mrs. Sarah McKinley 

Teacher, Special Education Resource

sarah.mckinley@mcpsmd.net

 Mrs. Alison Gibson  

Teacher Staff Development 

alison.h.gibson@mcpsmd.net

 
 

  

Physical Education 

Ms. Mary Jo Solte
Physical Education
maryjo.stolte@mcpsmd.net

Art

Ms. Elizabeth Bowen
Art

elizabeth.bowen@mcpsmd.net

 

Music

Ms. Sonia Stovall

General Music

sonia.m.stovall@mcpsmd.net 
                  
Ms. Stephanie Branch
Instrumental Music
stephanie.branch@mcpsmd.net

 

Ms. Victoria Chisolm
Paraeducator  victoria.chisolm@mcpsmd.net  
  Mrs. Mitali Ghosh 
Paraeducator mitali.ghosh@mcpsmd.net   
Ms. Lynn Case
Paraeducator lynn.case@mcpsmd.net  
  Mr. Yanquoi Subah
Paraeducator yanquoi.k.subah@mcpsmd.net   
Ms. Silvia Del Granado Paraeducator silvia.r.delgranado@mcpsmd.net
  Ms. Laura Schindler Paraeducator  laura.m.schindler@mcpsmd.net 
 Ms. Darlene Wright Paraeducator darlene.wright@mcpsmd.net    

Ms. Annie (Fuijin) Tsai

Parent Community Coordinator

fuijin.a.tsai@mcpsmd.net

 



 

                      Ms. Anita Shimozato
NurseAnita.Shimozato@mcpsmd.net

 

 


 

Mr. Joseph Stevenson Jr 

Manager, Building Service 

joseph.h.stevensonjr@mcpsmd.net

       Mr. Joshua Colmes 

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1 

joshua.a.colmes@mcpsmd.net

Mr. Rigoberto Medrano          

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1 

rigoberto.medrano@mcpsmd.net

  Mr. Mario Rivera 

Bldng Service Asst Mgr II Shft 2

mario.a.rivera@mcpsmd.net

Mr. Jose Franco 

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1 

jose.a.franco@mcpsmd.net

  Mrs. Hyun Lee 

Building Service Worker Sh 1 

hyun.r.lee@mcpsmd.net

 

Mrs. Lily Ho

Cafeteria Manager 

lily.l.ho@mcpsmd.net
                      

Mrs. Yan Ng

Cafeteria Worker I 

yan.e.ng@mcpsmd.net

 

 

 

 

MCPS Outlook Email Directory

Click here to log in