Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-0760

Ms. Barbara (Barb) A Cino

Assistant Principal

Barbara_A_Cino@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ann (Ann) Hefflin

Principal Elementary

Ann_Hefflin@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-0760

Mr. John J Alcoba

Parent Community Coordinator

John_J_Alcoba@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia (Pat) D Brashers

School Secretary I -- 10-month

Patricia_D_Brashers@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Derek (Derek) A Cord

Teacher, Staff Development

Derek_A_Cord@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer (Jenny) L Hirst

School Administrative Secretary

Jennifer_L_Hirst@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gabrielle (Gabrielle) Smith

Counselor Elementary

Gabrielle_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer (Jennifer) S Taylor

Counselor Elementary

Jennifer_S_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Classroom Teachers 240-740-0760

Mrs. Diani (Ms. Diani) D Adiriyankankanamalage

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Diani_D_Adiriyankankanamalage@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Georgina (Georgina) D Adjah-Provencal

Paraeducator Spec Ed PEP

Georgina_D_Adjah-Provencal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra (Sandra) E Alvarado

Teacher ESOL

Sandra_E_Alvarado@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vidya (Vidya) D Ambrosi

5th Classroom Teacher Elementary

Vidya_D_Ambrosi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine E Ashworth

Para Educator

Katherine_E_Ashworth@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina (Christina) J Bagley

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Christina_J_Bagley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chi-un (Chi) Baik

Teacher, PEP

Chi-un_Baik@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jaime (Jaime) Baker

Kindergarten Classroom Teacher

Jaime_Baker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bambi (Bambi) L Barnes

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Bambi_L_Barnes@mcpsmd.org

Miss Debra (Debra) R Baxter

2nd Classroom Teacher Elementary

Debra_R_Baxter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Teresa (Teresa) W Billings

Grade 5 Classroom Teacher

Teresa_W_Billings@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexandra (Alex) F Brooks

Grade 3 ESOL Teacher

Alexandra_F_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sondra (Sondra) G Caplan

3rd Grade Classroom Teacher

Sondra_G_Caplan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph (Alex) A Caramanica

Teacher General Music

Joseph_A_Caramanica@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily (Emily) J Cord

Kindergarten Classroom Teacher

Emily_Ali@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sydney (Sydney) Dazzo

4th Grade Classroom Teacher

Sydney_Dazzo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary (Mary) C Defrehn

3rd Grade Classroom Teacher

Mary_C_Defrehn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margery (Margery) Divita

Kindergarten Classroom Teacher Elementary

Margery_Divita@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa (Melissa) A Dowling

1st Grade Classroom Teacher

Melissa_A_Dowling@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nahid (Nahid) O Eltayeb

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nahid_O_Eltayeb@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica (Jessica) Flores

3rd Grade Classroom Teacher

Jessica_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly (Kelly) A Frank

Teacher ESOL

Kelly_A_Frank@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Crystal (Crystal) Ghee

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Crystal_Ghee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Crystal (Crystal) Ghee

Teacher, Focus

Crystal_Ghee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria (Maria) R Gonzalez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Maria_R_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole (Nicole) Z Hadley

1st Grade Classroom Teacher

Nicole_N_Ziadi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bethelhem F Hailu

Para Educator

Bethelhem_F_Hailu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Porsha Harrell

Long-Term Substitute

Porsha_Harrell@mcpsmd.org

Miss Allison (Allison) M Herr

Kindergarten Classroom Teacher

Allison_M_Herr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sabrina (Sabrina) N Hines

Kindergarten Classroom Teacher

Sabrina_N_Hines@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicholas (Nick) J Holtzer

4th Grade Classroom Teacher

Nicholas_J_Holtzer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca (Becky) C Hubbard

4th grade Classroom Teacher

Rebecca_C_Hubbard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shagufta (Shagufta) N Hussain

Paraeducator

Shagufta_N_Hussain@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shagufta (Shagufta) N Hussain

Paraeducator

Shagufta_N_Hussain@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne (Anne) J Janik-Willis

Parent Educator, PEP

Anne_J_Janik-Willis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne (Anne) J Janik-Willis

Speech Pathologist

Anne_J_Janik-Willis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Zulay (Zulay) A Joa

STEM Teacher

Zulay_Joa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda (Amanda) Kates

Teacher Art

Amanda_Kates@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica (Jessica) R Kempner

1st Grade Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jessica_R_Kempner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ewelina (Ewelina) K Klemencic

Paraeducator

Ewelina_K_Klemencic@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ewelina (Ewelina) K Klemencic

Paraeducator

Ewelina_K_Klemencic@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael (Mike) N Kogok

Physical Education

Michael_N_Kogok@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cassandra L Koplow

Para Educator

Cassandra_L_Koplow@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda (Amanda) C Kunk

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Amanda_C_Kunk@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Haley (Haley) Kunze

3rd Grade Classroom Teacher

Haley_Kunze@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth (Liz) S Lando

3rd Grade Classroom Teacher

Elizabeth_S_Lando@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amalia (Amalia) J Lockard

Paraeducator Head Start

Amalia_J_Lockard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nisha (Nisha) S Malhotra

Paraeducator

Nisha_S_Malhotra@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shoshana (Shani) S Malka

Occupational Therapist AD

Shoshana_S_Malka@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacie (Stacie) D Marks

Teacher, PEP

Stacie_Edhegard@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael T Martin

Teacher Instrumental Music

Michael_T_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan C Mathis

Part Time Instrumental Music

Susan_C_Mathis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth (Elizabeth) G McDowell

Kindergarten Classroom Teacher

Elizabeth_G_McDowell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hannah R Miller

Teacher General Music

Hannah_R_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle (Michelle) E Miller

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Michelle_E_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michele (Michele) A Moller

Media Specialist

Michele_A_Moller@mcpsmd.org

Miss Megan (Meg) J Monti

2nd Grade Classroom Teacher

Megan_J_Monti@mcpsmd.org

Miss Megan (Meg) J Monti

Team Leader

Megan_J_Monti@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra (Sandy) E Nardi

Teacher ESOL

Sandra_E_Nardi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Corinna (Corinna) B Navas

3rd Grade Classroom Teacher

Corinna_B_Navas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nguyet (Nunu) Nguyen

Kindergarten Classroom Teacher

Nguyet_Nguyen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natalia (Natalia) Pacyga

1st Grade Classroom Teacher

Natalia_Pacyga@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mina (Mina) M Park

4th Grade Classroom Teacher

Mina_M_Park1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deidre (Deidre) M Parris

Paraeducator Head Start

Deidre_M_Parris@mcpsmd.org

Miss Elizabeth (Lapita) G Penate

Paraeducator

Elizabeth_G_Penate@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Josue (Josue) I Penate

Media Assistant 10 month

Josue_I_Penate@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol (Carol) E Petschonek

Teacher, Special Education

Carol_E_Petschonek@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nia (Nia) C Qadaffi

Teacher, Head Start

Nia_C_Qadaffi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gloria (Gloria) S Ralph

2nd Grade Classroom Teacher

Gloria_S_Ralph@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hayedeh (Heidi) S Rastin

Para Educator

Hayedeh_S_Rastin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shelley (Shelley) A Richter

2nd Grade Classroom Teacher

Shelley_A_Richter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David (David) Sabia

5th Grade Classroom Teacher

David_Sabia@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kara (Kara) A Savercool

5th Grade Classroom Teacher

Kara_A_Savercool2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer A Schmorr

Teacher ESOL

Jennifer_A_Schmorr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tahirah (Tahirah) S Shider

2nd Grade Classroom Teacher

Tahirah_S_Shider@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kayela (Kayela) R Shortall

1st Grade Classroom Teacher

Kayela_R_Shortall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meghan (Meghan) K Sindall

Teacher, Special Education

Meghan_K_Sindall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tina A Sito

Physical Therapist

Tina_A_Sito@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sara (Mrs. Ruby) R Stern-Rubinshteyn

1st Grade Classroom Teacher

Sara_R_Stern@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha (Samantha) N Stiles

2nd Grade Classroom Teacher

Samantha_N_Stiles@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jennifer T Thai

Physical Education Teacher

Jennifer_T_Thai@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kayleigh (Mrs. Thomas) K Thomas

2nd Grade Teacher Elementary

Kayleigh_K_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Reny Thomas-george

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Reny_Thomas-george@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lia Van Dril

Speech Pathologist

Lia_VanDril@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah (Debbie) S Vanegas

Art

Debbie_S_Vanegas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sara (Sara) E Wagner

ESOL

Sara_E_Wagner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kerri Wallis

Teacher Physical Education

Kerri_Wallis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rose V Weich

Teacher General Music

Rose_V_Weich@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean (Sean) Woods

5th Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sean_Woods@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Qingcheng (Janey) Zhu

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Qingcheng_Zhu@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-0763

Mrs. Lucila (Lucy) Contreras

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Lucila_Contreras@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Oscar (Oscar) A Flores

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Oscar_A_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose (Jose) R Gonzalez

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Jose_R_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria (Milagro) M Guevara

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Maria_M_Guevara@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Julio (Julio) C Martinez

Building Service Manager III

Julio_C_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Curtis (Curtis) L Randolph

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Curtis_L_Randolph@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-0764

Mrs. Ana (Ana) M Merino

Cafeteria Worker I

Ana_M_Merino@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brenda (Brenda) L Price

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Brenda_L_Price@mcpsmd.org

Health Room Direct Line 240-740-0762

PEP Office 240-740-0768

Ms. Emily (Emily) A Caredeo

Speech Pathologist

Emily_A_Caredeo@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org