Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-0760

Mrs. Ann (Ann) Hefflin

Principal Elementary

Ann_Hefflin@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-0760

Mrs. Tiffany (Mrs. Bailey) Bailey Washington

Assistant Principal

Tiffany_BaileyWashington@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Alcoba

Parent Community Coordinator

John_J_Alcoba@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia (Pat) Brashers

School Secretary I -- 10-month

Patricia_D_Brashers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer (Jenny) Hirst

School Administrative Secretary

Jennifer_L_Hirst@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gabrielle (Gabrielle) Smith

Counselor Elementary

Gabrielle_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer (Jennifer) Taylor

Counselor Elementary

Jennifer_S_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Classroom Teachers 240-740-0760

Ms. Georgina (Georgina) Adjah-Provencal

Paraeducator Spec Ed PEP

Georgina_D_Adjah-Provencal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra (Sandra) Alvarado

Teacher ESOL

Sandra_E_Alvarado@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vidya (Vidya) Ambrosi

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Vidya_D_Ambrosi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina (Christina) Bagley

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Christina_J_Bagley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina (Christina) Bagley

Paraeducator, Head Start

Christina_J_Bagley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chi-un (Chi) Baik

Teacher Kindergarten

Chi-un_Baik@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jaime (Jaime) Baker

Teacher Kindergarten

Jaime_Baker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bambi (Bambi) Barnes

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Bambi_L_Barnes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia (Pat) Bean

Media Specialist

Patricia_O_Bean@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Teresa (Teresa) Billings

Grade 5

Teresa_W_Billings@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole (Nicole Ziadi) Blonder

1st Grade Teacher Elementary

Nicole_N_Ziadi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yvette (Yvette) Bobb

Paraeducator

Yvette_J_Bobb@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yvette (Yvette) Bobb

Paraeducator

Yvette_J_Bobb@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yvette (Yvette) Bobb

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Yvette_J_Bobb@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yvette (Yvette) Bobb

Paraeducator, Focus

Yvette_J_Bobb@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vicky (Vicky) Bonilla

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Vicky_Bonilla@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vicky (Vicky) Bonilla

Paraeducator

Vicky_Bonilla@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vicky (Vicky) Bonilla

Paraeducator, Focus

Vicky_Bonilla@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vicky (Vicky) Bonilla

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Vicky_Bonilla@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Courtney (Courtney) Brophy

Math Focus Teacher

Courtney_Brophy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sondra (Sondra) Caplan

3rd Grade Teacher

Sondra_G_Caplan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda (Amanda) Carbone

4th Grade Teacher

Amanda_C_Carbone@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Derek (Derek) Cord

1st Grade Teacher Elementary

Derek_A_Cord@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily (Emily) Cord

Teacher Kindergarten

Emily_Ali@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Candace (Candace) Davis

Grade 4 Teacher

Candace_N_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary (Mary) Defrehn

3rd Grade Teacher

Mary_C_Defrehn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margery (Margery) Divita

Teacher Kindergarten

Margery_Divita@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa (Melissa) Dowling

Grade 1

Melissa_A_Dowling@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nahid (Nahid) Eltayeb

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Nahid_O_Eltayeb@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nahid (Nahid) Eltayeb

Paraeducator

Nahid_O_Eltayeb@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nahid (Nahid) Eltayeb

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nahid_O_Eltayeb@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nahid (Nahid) Eltayeb

Paraeducator, Focus

Nahid_O_Eltayeb@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica (Jessica) Flores

3rd Grade Classroom Teacher

Jessica_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chana (Chana) Fogel

Paraeducator

Chana_B_Fogel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly (Kelly) Frank

Teacher ESOL

Kelly_A_Frank@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Crystal (Crystal) Ghee

Grade 2

Crystal_Ghee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria (Maria) Gonzalez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Maria_R_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine (Chrissy) Graham

Staff Development

Christine_F_Graham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michele (Michele) Grasso

Teacher, Special Education

Michele_Grasso@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca (Becky) Hubbard

4th grade Teacher Elementary

Rebecca_C_Hubbard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shagufta (Shagufta) Hussain

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Shagufta_N_Hussain@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shagufta (Shagufta) Hussain

Paraeducator

Shagufta_N_Hussain@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gloria (Gloria) Hwang

1st Grade Classroom Teacher

Gloria_Hwang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica (Erica) Jackson

Teacher, PEP

Erica_L_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne (Anne) Janik-Willis

Parent Educator, PEP

Anne_J_Janik-Willis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne (Anne) Janik-Willis

Speech Pathologist

Anne_J_Janik-Willis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne (Anne) Janik-Willis

Speech Pathologist

Anne_J_Janik-Willis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne (Anne) Janik-Willis

Speech Pathologist

Anne_J_Janik-Willis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Zulay (Zulay) Joa

STEM Teacher

Zulay_Joa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda (Amanda) Kates

Teacher Art

Amanda_Kates@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael (Mike) Kogok

Physical Education

Michael_N_Kogok@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth (Liz) Lando

Classroom Teacher - Grade 3

Elizabeth_S_Lando@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amalia (Amalia) Lockard

Paraeducator Head Start

Amalia_J_Lockard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amalia (Amalia) Lockard

Paraeducator Head Start

Amalia_J_Lockard@mcpsmd.org

Classroom Teachers 240-740-0760

Mrs. Nisha (Nisha) Malhotra

Paraeducator

Nisha_S_Malhotra@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shoshana (Shani) Malka

Occupational Therapist AD

Shoshana_S_Malka@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacie (Stacie) Marks

Teacher Kindergarten

Stacie_Edhegard@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Martin

Teacher Instrumental Music

Michael_T_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bradley (Bradley) Miller

Teacher General Music

Bradley_D_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hannah Miller

Teacher General Music

Hannah_R_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle (Michelle) Miller

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Michelle_E_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Miss Megan (Meg) Monti

2nd Grade Teacher

Megan_J_Monti@mcpsmd.org

Miss Megan (Meg) Monti

Team Leader

Megan_J_Monti@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amra Shaima (Amra) Nansimbi

5th Grade Teacher Elementary

Amra_Nansimbi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra (Sandy) Nardi

Teacher ESOL

Sandra_E_Nardi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Corinna (Corinna) Navas

Grade 3

Corinna_B_Navas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jean (Jean) Nguyen

Speech Pathologist

Jean_M_Nguyen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nguyet (Nunu) Nguyen

Teacher Kindergarten

Nguyet_Nguyen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda (Linda) Oh

Reading Specialist

Linda_Oh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natalia (Natalia) Pacyga

1st Grade Classroom Teacher

Natalia_Pacyga@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mina (Mina) Park

4th Grade Teacher

Mina_M_Park1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deidre (Deidre) Parris

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Deidre_M_Parris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deidre (Deidre) Parris

Lunch Hour Aide Perm 10 mo 11

Deidre_M_Parris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deidre (Deidre) Parris

Paraeducator

Deidre_M_Parris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deidre (Deidre) Parris

Paraeducator Head Start

Deidre_M_Parris@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Josue Penate

Media Assistant 10 month

Josue_I_Penate@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol (Carol) Petschonek

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Carol_E_Petschonek@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol (Carol) Petschonek

Teacher, Special Education

Carol_E_Petschonek@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nia (Nia) Qadaffi

Teacher, Head Start

Nia_C_Qadaffi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nia (Nia) Qadaffi

Teacher, Head Start

Nia_C_Qadaffi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gloria (Gloria) Ralph

1st Grade Teacher Elementary

Gloria_S_Ralph@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shelley (Shelley) Richter

2nd Grade Classroom Teacher

Shelley_A_Richter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David (David) Sabia

4th Grade Classroom Teacher

David_Sabia@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kara (Kara) Savercool

5th Grade Classroom Teacher

Kara_A_Savercool2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Schmorr

Teacher ESOL

Jennifer_A_Schmorr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tahirah (Tahirah) Shider

2nd Grade Teacher

Tahirah_S_Shider@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kayela (Kayela) Shortall

1st Grade Classroom Teacher

Kayela_R_Shortall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meghan (Meghan) Sindall

Teacher Kindergarten

Meghan_K_Sindall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tina (Tina) Sito

Physical Therapist

Tina_A_Sito@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sara (Mrs. Ruby) Stern-Rubinshteyn

Classroom Teacher - Grade 1

Sara_R_Stern@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha (Samantha) Stiles

2nd Grade Classroom Teacher

Samantha_N_Stiles@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara (Barbara) Templin

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Barbara_B_Templin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kayleigh (Mrs. Thomas) Thomas

2nd Grade Teacher Elementary

Kayleigh_K_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah (Debbie) Vanegas

Art

Debbie_S_Vanegas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sara (Sara) Wagner

ESOL

Sara_E_Wagner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Virginia (Ginny) Wahl

Virginia_D_Wahl@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Virginia (Ginny) Wahl

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Virginia_D_Wahl@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kerri Wallis

Teacher Physical Education

Kerri_Wallis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel (Rachel) Wirtz

Speech Pathologist

Rachel_R_Wirtz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel (Rachel) Wirtz

Speech Pathologist

Rachel_R_Wirtz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel (Rachel) Wirtz

Speech Pathologist

Rachel_R_Wirtz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie (Stephanie) Wisniewski

Teacher, PEP

Stephanie_Wisniewski@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean (Sean) Woods

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sean_Woods@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Qingcheng (Janey) Zhu

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Qingcheng_Zhu@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-0763

Mrs. Rudis (Rudis) Arevalo Feliz

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Rudis_Feliz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lucila (Lucy) Contreras

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Lucila_Contreras@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert (Robert) Fink Jr

Bldng Service Wrkr ICB

Robert_E_FinkJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Oscar (Oscar) Flores

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Oscar_A_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose (Jose) Gonzalez

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Jose_R_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Julio (Julio) Martinez

Building Service Manager III

Julio_C_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Curtis (Curtis) Randolph

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Curtis_L_Randolph@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-0764

Mrs. Ana (Ana) Merino

Cafeteria Worker I

Ana_M_Merino@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brenda (Brenda) Price

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Brenda_L_Price@mcpsmd.org

PEP Office 240-740-0768

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org