Staff Directory print

Principal

Mrs. Kimberly (Kim) B Bosnic

Principal

Kimberly_B_Bosnic@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal

Mr. Jonathan C Kieffer

Assistant Principal

Jonathan_Kieffer@mcpsmd.org

Main Office

Mrs. Denice J Etheridge

Administrative Secretary

Denice_J_Etheridge@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debora E Prisaznick

Registrar/Attendance Secretary

Debora_E_Prisaznick@mcpsmd.org

Attendance 240-740-0741

Health Room 240-740-0742

Counselor

Mr. David W McCord

Counselor

David_W_McCord@mcpsmd.org

Building Service

Mr. Eric Claggett

Building Service Worker

Eric_Claggett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosalva Cruz

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Rosalva_Cruz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jaime R Delgadillo

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Jaime_R_Delgadillo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Amilcar (AJ) B Jarquin

Bldng Serv Manager III

Amilcar_B_Jarquin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Troy M Lipscomb

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Troy_M_Lipscomb@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria

Mr. Dewkoemarie (Marie) M Awan

Cafeteria Worker I

Dewkoemarie_M_Awan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Celina Diaz

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Celina_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

PEP 240-740-0748

Mrs. Ana K Ahn

Paraeducator

Ana_K_Ahn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia (Cindy) Arold

Paraeducator

Cynthia_Arold@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa A Barkanic

Paraeducator

Lisa_A_Barkanic@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Debra (Debbie) A Bonifant

Parent Educator

Debra_A_Bonifant@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly Ann Chhean

PEP Teacher

KellyAnn_Pecoraro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen M Clarke

PEP Teacher

Kathy_M_Clarke@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ilana S Inman

PEP Teacher

Ilana_S_Inman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beth A Neff

Paraeducator

Beth_A_Neff@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Aneela R Patterson

Paraeducator

Aneela_R_Patterson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer (Jenn) L Schauberger

Paraeducator

Jennifer_L_Schauberger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dima N Shadid

Paraeducator

Dima_N_Shadid@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jaclyn M Stevens

Parent Educator

Jaclyn_M_Stevens@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karyn D Tolson

PEP Teacher

Karyn_D_Tolson@mcpsmd.org

Pre-K

Mrs. Erin E Del Balzo

Prekindergarten Teacher

Erin_E_DelBalzo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leslie L Gerran-Davison

Paraeducator

Leslie_L_Gerran-Davison@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Karen P Anderson

Classroom Teacher Elementary (TL)

Karen_P_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Janice Han

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Janice_Han@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kimberly (Kim) Kiszka

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kimberly_Kiszka@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valerie (Val) M Patel

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Valerie_M_Patel@mcpsmd.org

First Grade

Ms. Amy K Kanapesky

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Amy_K_Kanapesky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tiffany M Wagner

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Tiffany_M_Wagner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caitlin A Walker

Classroom Teacher Elementary (TL)

Caitlin_A_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade

Mrs. Sherra Gist

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sherra_Gist@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deviani Gupta

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Deviani_Gupta@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Whitney C Heydon

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Whitney_C_Heydon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa R Jakiun

Classroom Teacher Elementary (TL)

Melissa_R_Jakiun@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade

Mrs. Ronda (Ronni) S Herwood

Classroom Teacher Elementary (TL)

Ronda_S_Herwood@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Petra W Remson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Petra_W_Remson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Devon C Tehrani

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Devon_Tehrani@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chungying (Stephanie) S Yu

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Chungying_S_Yu@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade

Ms. Sarah R Futrovsky

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sarah_R_Futrovsky@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael (Mike) J Hinsvark

Classroom Teacher Elementary (TL)

Michael_J_Hinsvark@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gene A Huston

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Gene_Huston@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather E Miller

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Heather_E_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade

Mr. Danny Divver

Classroom Teacher Elementary (TL)

Danny_Divver@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tierney D King

Classroom Teacher Elementary (EFR)

Tierney_D_King@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brent R Leitzel

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Brent_R_Leitzel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia A Palermo

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Patricia_A_Palermo@mcpsmd.org

Art

Mrs. Lauren E Hunkeler

Art Teacher

Lauren_E_Hunkeler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa M Vanderslice

Art Teacher

Melissa_M_Vanderslice@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Mrs. Jean M Schuler

Media Assistant (ESR)

Jean_M_Schuler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jeanne W Su

Media Specialist

Jeanne_W_Su@mcpsmd.org

Music

Ms. Krista DiBartolomeo

General Music Teacher

Krista_DiBartolomeo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean M Kirchhoff

Instrumental Music Teacher

Sean_M_Kirchhoff@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lindsey Pendleton

General Music Teacher

Lindsey_Pendleton@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education

Mr. Gerald (Jerry) E Delescavage Jr.

Physical Education Teacher

Gerald_E_DelescavageJr@mcpsmd.org

Miss Wendy-Beth (Wendy) Way

Physical Education Teacher

Wendy-Beth_Way@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducator

Mrs. Mara R Aguilar

Paraeducator

Mara_R_Aguilar@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steffen Clarke-jones

Paraeducator

Steffen_Clarke-jones@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah (Deb) A Cullins

Paraeducator

Deborah_A_McGee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eileen M Daigneault

Paraeducator

Eileen_M_Daigneault@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick J Evans

Paraeducator

Patrick_J_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samia Farouk

Paraeducator

Samia_Farouk@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joyce P Gopinath

Paraeducator

Joyce_P_Gopinath@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren E Hunkeler

Paraeducator

Lauren_E_Hunkeler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Annu Kang-keister

Paraeducator

Annu_Kang-keister@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marianna Kenyon

Paraeducator

Marianna_Kenyon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cathy D Sachs

Paraeducator

Cathy_D_Sachs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Toshi Saxena

Paraeducator

Toshi_Saxena@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jean M Schuler

Paraeducator (ESR)

Jean_M_Schuler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dana N Stander

Paraeducator

Dana_N_Stander@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Mrs. Melanie H Kim

ESOL Teacher

Melanie_H_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica H Medeiros

ESOL Teacher

Jessica_H_Medeiros@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lindsay W Souders

ESOL Teacher

Lindsay_W_Souders@mcpsmd.org

Occupational Therapy

Mrs. Tamar T Truland

Occupational Therapist (Tu)

Tamar_T_Truland@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julie L Underwood

Occupational Therapist (M/Tu/F)

Julie_L_Underwood@mcpsmd.org

Reading

Mrs. Diana Tucci

Reading Specialist

Diana_Tucci@mcpsmd.org

Special Education

Mrs. Teresa (Traci) A Blumberg

Special Education Teacher

Traci_A_Blumberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jane P Hudson

Special Education Teacher

Jane_P_Hudson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia (Cindy) J Larson

Special Education Teacher (TL)

Cynthia_J_Larson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather S Stadtler

Special Education Teacher

Heather_S_Stadtler@mcpsmd.org

Speech

Mrs. Danielle N Santorello

Speech Pathologist

Danielle_N_Santorello@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Mrs. Chris Anne G Youstra

Staff Development Teacher

Chris-Anne_G_Youstra@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in