Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-0720

Ms. Sundra (Sundra) Mann

Principal Elementary

Sundra_E_Mann@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-0720

Mr. Joshua (Josh) Fine

Principal Asst Elementary

Joshua_Fine@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-0720

Mrs. Grace Ibanez-Barnes

School Administrative Secretar

Grace_V_Barnes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Claudia Goldman

Parent Comm Coor 10 mo

Claudia_V_Goldman1@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bonita Pelzer

School Secretary I 10 Month

Bonita_Pelzer@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-0720

Mr. Brandon Ryan

Teacher Art

Brandon_L_Ryan@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-0723

Mr. Andrew (JR) Smith

Bldng Serv Manager III

Andrew_L_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melba Brown

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Melba_J_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Juana Guzman

Building Service Worker

Juana_Guzman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Olga Maravilla

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Olga_M_Maravilla@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Asha Mbuthia

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Asha_M_Mbuthia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Blanca Rodriguez

Building Service Worker

Blanca_A_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-0720

Ms. Mary Adonis

Teacher ESOL

Mary_Adonis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tamara Auger

Teacher, ESOL

Tamara_Auger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. LaShawn DeVille

Teacher ESOL

LaShawn_O_DeVille@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tracy Grimaldo

Esol Teacher

Tracy_Grimaldo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacy Jowers

Teacher ESOL

Stacy_B_Jowers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Miller

Teacher ESOL

Amy_J_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sandra West

Teacher, Focus

Sandra_C_West@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-0724

Ms. Reyna Arevalo

Cafeteria Worker I

Reyna_Arevalo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hsiao-Maan Shah

Cafeteria Manager

Hsiao-Maan_Shah@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hsiu Tsai

Cafeteria Worker I

Hsiu_L_Tsai@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1 240-740-0720

Ms. Cassandra Flores

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Cassandra_A_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren Portalea

Classroom Teacher

Lauren_A_Portalea2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Colleen Smith

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Colleen_M_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natasha Swaby-Greensword

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Natasha_Swaby-greensword@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashlee Visnic

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Ashlee_Mcdonough@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2 240-740-0720

Ms. Whitney Albert

Classroom Teacher

Whitney_A_Albert@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren Amoruso

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lauren_M_Amoruso@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Adrienne Molina

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Adrienne_Molina2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meghan Patrick

Classroom Teacher

Meghan_Patrick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine (Kat) Rodgers

Classroom Teacher

Katherine_F_Rodgers@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3 240-740-0720

Ms. Jasmin Brown

Classroom Teacher

Jasmin_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Mason

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kelly_Mason@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy McAneny

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Timothy_Mcaneny@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda Reed

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Amanda_E_Reed@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4 240-740-0720

Ms. Rebecca Gramling

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rebecca_Gramling@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha Holt

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Samantha_A_Holt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Sciolli

Classroom Teacher

Elizabeth_F_Sciolli@mcpsmd.org

Miss Marilena Tripoulas

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Marilena_Tripoulas@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5 240-740-0720

Mrs. Amy Barnard

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Amy_T_Barnard@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5 240-740-0720

Ms. Rebecca Jayne

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rebecca_Jayne@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Kiggins

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Christopher_J_Kiggins@mcpsmd.org

Guidance 240-740-0720

Ms. Lindzy Geiman

Counselor Elementary

Lindzy_M_Geiman@mcpsmd.org

Miss Valerie Palmer

Counselor Elementary

Valerie_A_Palmer@mcpsmd.org

Head Start 240-740-0720

Mrs. Laura Mastroianni

Teacher Head Start

Laura_A_Mastroianni@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 240-740-0720

Ms. Lauren Bauman

Classroom Teacher

Lauren_Bauman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sujeewa (Sujee) Perera

ClassroomTeacher

Sujeewa_D_Perera@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heidi Simmons

Classroom Teacher

Heidi_B_Simmons@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Breanna Wharton

Teacher Kindergarten

Breanna_M_Wharton@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-0720

Mr. Noah Drill

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Noah_N_Drill@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Minnitte

Teacher-Focus

Michael_P_Minnitte@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-0720

Mrs. June Burch

Media Assistant

June_Burch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rhonda Haley

Media Specialist

Rhonda_M_Haley@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-0720

Paraeducators 240-740-0720

Mrs. Mervat Hassan

Paraeducator, Special Education

Mervat_F_Hassan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Savindu Jayaratne

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Savindu_Jay@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Max-Johnson

Paraeducator

David_M_Max-Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Myers

Paraeducator

Linda_S_Myers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Myers

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Linda_S_Myers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Concetta Ray

Paraeducator, Special Education

Concetta_R_Ray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Richardson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Amy_B_Richardson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Corey Robertson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Corey_N_Robertson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Linda Ventura

Paraeducator, Special Education

Linda_J_Ventura@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-0720

Mr. Kevin Thompson

Teacher Physical Education

Kevin_C_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Garrett Wong

Teacher Physical Education

Garrett_L_Wong@mcpsmd.org

Pre-Kindergarten 240-740-0720

Ms. Faith Adler

Classroom Teacher

Faith_E_Adler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Denise Mann

Paraeducator, Pre-Kindergarten

Denise_J_Mann@mcpsmd.org

Reading 240-740-0720

Mrs. Donna Beddingfield

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Donna_S_Beddingfield@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark Fenton

Teacher, Reading Recovery

Mark_C_Fenton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shameca Green

Teacher-Focus

Shameca_L_Green@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-0720

Ms. Christina Andrews

Teacher

Christina_L_Andrews@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leslie Gordon

Teacher

Leslie_Gordon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kristan Hypolite

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Kristan_Hypolite@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paige Niemeyer

Teacher Special Education

Paige_L_Niemeyer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Yim

Teacher, Special Education

Christopher_A_Yim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anneliese Young

Teacher, Special Education

Anneliese_P_Young@mcpsmd.org

Speech 240-740-0720

Mrs. Lekkiah Mazyck

Speech Pathologist

Lekkiah_S_Mazyck@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-0720

Mrs. Asashia Martin

Teacher Staff Development

Asashia_Y_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Technology 240-740-0720

Mrs. Joanne Robbins

Teacher-Focus

Joanne_D_Robbins@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org