Staff Directory print

Office of the Principal 301-840-7131

Ms. Erica Williams

Principal Elementary

Erica_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kristi Ricca

Assistant Principal

Kristi_K_Ricca@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin Bushman

School Administrative Secretar

Robin_J_Bushman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carolina Batista

School Secretary I 10 Month

Carolina_Batista@mcpsmd.org

Counselor

Mrs. Diyana Sanders-Gunaratnam

Counselor Elementary

Diyana_J_Sanders-Gunaratnam@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Mrs. Rebecca (Becca) Smoot

Media Specialist

Rebecca_G_Horgan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cynthia Taylor

Media Assistant 10 month

Cynthia_E_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Food Services

Mrs. Magdalena Carmona

Cafeteria Worker I 10mo

Magdalena_A_Carmona@mcpsmd.org

Building Services

Mr. Glenwood Johnson

Bldng Serv Manager III

Glenwood_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lynda Allnutt

Assistant Building Services Manager II, Shift 2

Lynda_S_Allnutt@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Herbert

Building Service Worker Sh 1

John_H_Herbert@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kyle Hitchcock

Bldng Service Wrkr ICB

Kyle_T_Hitchcock@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ana Palomo

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Ana_M_Palomo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Vernon Young

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Vernon_A_Young@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 301-840-3475

Special Education

Mr. Edward Atanasoff

Classroom Teacher

Edward_L_Atanasoff@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah Engel

Classroom Teacher

Deborah_S_Engel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelsey Orsborne

Classroom Teacher, Gr. 2-3

Kelsey_E_Orsborne@mcpsmd.org

Miss Chelsea Powers

Classroom Teacher, K

Chelsea_R_Powers@mcpsmd.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Mrs. Jessica Doxzen

Classroom Teacher

Jessica_A_Doxzen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Hoffman

Paraeducator Pre-K

Linda_G_Hoffman@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Miss Archana Chinnaraj

Classroom Teacher

Archana_E_Chinnaraj@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Kreissig

Classroom Teacher

Kelly_M_Kreissig@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Maguire

Classroom Teacher

Stephanie_J_Maguire1@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melanie Moore

Classroom Teacher

Melanie_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1

Mrs. Lindsey Mackey

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lindsey_W_Mackey@mcpsmd.org

Miss Elizabeth Mangan

Classroom Teacher

Elizabeth_C_Mangan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lee Reiter

Classroom Teacher

Lee_B_Reiter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beatris Saravia

Classroom Teacher

Beatris_Saravia@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2

Mrs. Gina Gale

Classroom Teacher

Gina_P_Gale@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beatrice Lazar

Classroom Teacher

Beatrice_R_Lazar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beth Molnar

Classroom Teacher

Beth_A_Molnar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Colleen Reed

Classroom Teacher

Colleen_R_Reed@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3

Mrs. Kelly Reamer

Classroom Teacher

Kelly_V_Reamer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brittany Sapp

Classroom Teacher

Brittany_Sapp@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan White

Classroom Teacher

Ryan_White@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Mrs. Brittnee Bulagay

Classroom Teacher

Brittnee_N_Bulagay@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alice Dove

Classroom Teacher

Alice_M_Dove@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Mrs. Elyssa Ram

Classroom Teacher

Elyssa_H_Ram@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Mr. Luis Espinosa

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Luis_M_Espinosa@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tahirah Hope

Classroom Teacher

Tahirah_M_Hope@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle Lee

Classroom Teacher

Danielle_A_Lee2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. April Ridgely

Classroom Teacher

April_L_Ridgely@mcpsmd.org

Specialists

Mr. Juan Aznar

Physical Education

Juan_G_Aznar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Bikle

Special Ed Resource

Jessica_A_Bikle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela Brame-Suggs

Art

Angela_Brame-Suggs@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryan Chase

Physical Education

Bryan_R_Chase@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ronni Cherrnay

General Music

Ronni_E_Cherrnay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julia (Julia) Donato

General Music

Julia_C_Donato@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Fitzgerald

Reading Specialist BD

Amy_C_Fitzgerald@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hallie Goldenhorn

Special Ed. Resource

Hallie_J_Goldenhorn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maricel Keeter

Staff Development

Maricel_Keeter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rasheeda Khadar

ESOL

Rasheeda_Khadar@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan Kieft

Instrumental Music Teacher

Ryan_A_Kieft@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Loanne Lavender

Art

Loanne_N_Lavender@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tiffany Patterson

ESOL

Tiffany_L_Patterson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mariel Phillips

Speech Pathologist

Mariel_S_Phillips@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kylen Whitmore

Speech Pathologist

Kylen_K_Whitmore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Zeminski

Teacher, Focus

Rachel_N_Zeminski@mcpsmd.org

Para Educators - General

Mrs. Patricia Adams

Paraeducator

Patricia_K_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Ayang-Ogbe

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Maria_I_Ayang-ogbe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elaine Chapman

Paraeducator, Focus

Elaine_Chapman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy Longo

Paraeducator

Nancy_E_Longo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Martin

Paraeducator

Andrew_P_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Para Educators - Spec. Ed.

Mrs. Nasim Ameri Cianaki

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nasim_AmeriCianaki@mcpsmd.org

Miss Shanice Bagley

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Shanice_Bagley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carey Brady

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Carey_C_Brady@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valerie Braswell

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Valerie_V_Braswell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bessie Ellison

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Bessie_J_Ellison@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarbjit Kaur

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sarbjit_Kaur@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melanie Mcmichael

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Melanie_C_McMichael@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cecilia Purcell

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Cecilia_M_Purcell@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mie Shukutani

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Mie_Shukutani@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Vi Tu

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Vi_Tu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jahee Yoon

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jahee_Yoon@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mr. Eric Kuhn

Supervisor

Eric_P_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org