Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-1200

Mr. Joel Beidleman

Principal

Joel_L_Beidleman@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-1200

Ms. Amy Councilman

Principal Asst High

Amy_L_Councilman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sapna Hopkins

Principal Asst Middle

Sapna_Hopkins@mcpsmd.org

Student Support Specialist 240-740-1200

Main Office 240-740-1200

Mrs. Trisha Pignone

Administrative Secretary

Trisha_N_Pignone@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy Slocum

Attendance Secretary

Nancy_Slocum@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Townsend

School Secretary

Kelly_E_Townsend@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-1200

Ms. Robin Morris

Art

Robin_D_Morris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Rodriguez

Electives/World Languages Content Specialist

Lisa_L_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-1200

Mr. Jose Alvarenga

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Jose_T_Alvarenga@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Juana Amaya

Building Service Manager III

Juana_D_Amaya@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Albert Beverly

Plant Equipment Operator I

Albert_J_Beverly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mirna Cabrera

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Mirna_Cabrera@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy Sanderson

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Timothy_Sanderson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ana Valladares

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Ana_G_Valladares@mcpsmd.org

Choral Music 240-740-1200

Mrs. Alycia Wepasnick

Chorus

Alycia_N_Wepasnick@mcpsmd.org

Computer Lab 240-740-1200

English 240-740-1200

Mr. Adam Heifetz

English Content Specialist

Adam_M_Heifetz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tanya Campbell

English

Tanya_Campbell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Penny Chaney

English

Penny_J_Chaney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amber Gramkow

English

Amber_M_Gramkow@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shazia Hussain

English

Shazia_Hussain@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha Laraia

English

Samantha_A_Laraia@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-1200

Mr. Eric Sasse

ESOL

Eric_T_Sasse@mcpsmd.org

Family/Consumer Sciences 240-740-1200

Financial Assistant 240-740-1200

Mrs. Anissa Black

School Financial Specialist

Anissa_B_Black@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-1200

Mrs. Barbara Bishop

Cafeteria Manager III

Barbara_J_Bishop@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sussy Pena

Cafeteria Worker I

Sussy_J_Pena@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kenia Santos

Cafeteria Worker I

Kenia_R_Santos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra Thomas-Hall

Cafeteria Worker I

Sandra_Thomas-Hall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Thompson

Cafeteria Worker I

Linda_C_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Languages 240-740-1200

Ms. Michelle Bernardi

Spanish

Michelle_P_Bernardi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beatriz (Patti) Richard

Spanish

Beatriz_Richard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine Valenti

French

Christine_J_Valenti@mcpsmd.org

Guidance 240-740-1200

Mrs. Susan James

7th grade Counselor & Department Chair

Susan_C_James@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Ingram

8th grade Counselor

Jason_R_Ingram@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Judith (Judy) Lucas

School Secretary

Judith_A_Lucas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie Lazaris

6th grade Counselor

Julie_C_Lazaris@mcpsmd.org

Instrumental Music 240-740-1200

Mr. Jeffrey (Jeff) Johns

Instrumental Music & Band

Jeffrey_Johns@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-1200

Ms. Karen Emmerich

Math

Karen_Emmerich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jamie George

Math

Jamie_L_George@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Jarvis

Math

Michelle_L_Jarvis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Blair Johnson

Math Content Specialist

Blair_J_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Moton

6th grade Team Leader & Math

Michelle_L_Moton@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-1200

Mrs. Shannon Sullivan

Math

Shannon_S_Sullivan@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-1200

Ms. Martha Ladd

Media Specialist

Martha_J_Ladd@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catherine Stanton

Media Assistant

Catherine_A_Stanton@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-1200

Mrs. Heather Bruns

Health

Heather_N_Bruns@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brent Davis

Physical Education

Brent_M_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Manion

Physical Education

Jennifer_E_Manion@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Vukovich

Physical Education, Athletic Director

John_M_Vukovich@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Vukovich

Physical Education

Stephanie_M_Vukovich@mcpsmd.org

Reading 240-740-1200

Mrs. Laurie Rose

Reading

Laurie_E_Rose@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Lichvar

Reading

Matthew_G_Lichvar@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-1200

Mrs. Rebecca Grandin

Science

Rebecca_A_Grandin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Larsen

Science Content Specialist

Amy_G_Larsen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Lazarick - Ward

7th grade Team Leader & Science

Rachel_K_Lazarick-Ward@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meghan Maloney

Science

Meghan_C_Maloney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristina Mason

Science

Kristina_D_Mason@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erica Steadman

8th grade Team Leader & Science

Erica_J_Steadman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha Young

Science

Samantha_Young@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-1200

Mr. James (Tony) Deane

Security Assistant 10 mo

James_A_Deane@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 240-740-1200

Mrs. Leslie Broadwater

Social Studies

Leslie_M_Broadwater@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Green

Social Studies

Matthew_D_Green@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Danielle Hill

Social Studies Content Specialist

Danielle_Rosanova@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Penelope Kelley

Social Studies

Penelope_C_Kelley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha Young

Social Studies

Samantha_Young@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-1200

Ms. Saranne Edwards

Special Education

Saranne_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Guenivere Abrams

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Guenivere_S_Abrams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tania Barbera

Special Education

Tania_C_Barbera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kara Bonfils

Special Education

Kara_A_Bonfils@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Bromhal

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Andrew_J_Bromhal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Bryan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Linda_L_Bryan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah Herring

Spec Ed Resource

Deborah_J_Herring@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amber Layani

Special Education

Amber_G_Layani@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Harinderjit Mann

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Harinderjit_K_Mann@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra Orzel

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sandra_L_Orzel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin Rhone

Special Education

Kristin_M_Rhone@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Akiel Russell

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Akiel_J_Russell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paweenudh (Nudh) Suanpan

Special Education

Paweenudh_Suanpan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jeanne Taylor

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jeanne_M_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jaclyn Teisch

Special Education

Jaclyn_M_Teisch@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Kevin Thompson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kevin_N_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Wheeler

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Michelle_C_Wheeler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nikia Williams

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nikia_L_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-1200

Mrs. Jennifer Hallmark

Staff Development

Jennifer_A_Hallmark@mcpsmd.org

Television Production 240-740-1200

Ms. Bethany Carroll

TV Production/Computer

Bethany_Carroll@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mr. Eric Kuhn

Supervisor

Eric_P_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amber Layani

Resource Teacher

Amber_G_Layani@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the Farquhar Middle School's Web Team
Click here to log in