Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-1200

Mr. Joel L Beidleman

Principal

Joel_L_Beidleman@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-1200

Ms. Amy L Councilman

Principal Asst High

Amy_L_Councilman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sapna Hopkins

Principal Asst Middle

Sapna_Hopkins@mcpsmd.org

Student Support Specialist 240-740-1200

Main Office 240-740-1200

Mrs. Trisha N Pignone

Administrative Secretary

Trisha_N_Pignone@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy Slocum

Attendance Secretary

Nancy_Slocum@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly E Townsend

School Secretary

Kelly_E_Townsend@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-1200

Mrs. Lisa L Rodriguez

Electives/World Languages Content Specialist

Lisa_L_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-1200

Mr. Jose T Alvarenga

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Jose_T_Alvarenga@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Juana D Amaya

Building Service Manager III

Juana_D_Amaya@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Albert J Beverly

Plant Equipment Operator I

Albert_J_Beverly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mirna Cabrera

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Mirna_Cabrera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine N Minaya

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Katherine_N_Minaya@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ana G Valladares

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Ana_G_Valladares@mcpsmd.org

Choral Music 240-740-1200

Mrs. Alycia N Wepasnick

Chorus

Alycia_N_Wepasnick@mcpsmd.org

Computer Lab 240-740-1200

English 240-740-1200

Mr. Adam M Heifetz

English Content Specialist

Adam_M_Heifetz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tanya Campbell

English

Tanya_Campbell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Penny J Chaney

English

Penny_J_Chaney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amber M Gramkow

English

Amber_M_Gramkow@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shazia Hussain

English

Shazia_Hussain@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha A Laraia

English

Samantha_A_Laraia@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-1200

Family/Consumer Sciences 240-740-1200

Financial Assistant 240-740-1200

Mrs. Anissa B Black

School Financial Specialist

Anissa_B_Black@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-1200

Mrs. Barbara J Bishop

Cafeteria Manager III

Barbara_J_Bishop@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sussy J Pena

Cafeteria Worker I

Sussy_J_Pena@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kenia R Santos

Cafeteria Worker I

Kenia_R_Santos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra Thomas-Hall

Cafeteria Worker I

Sandra_Thomas-Hall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda C Thompson

Cafeteria Worker I

Linda_C_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Languages 240-740-1200

Ms. Michelle P Bernardi

Spanish

Michelle_P_Bernardi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beatriz (Patti) P Richard

Spanish

Beatriz_Richard@mcpsmd.org

Guidance 240-740-1200

Mrs. Susan C James

7th grade Counselor & Department Chair

Susan_C_James@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason R Ingram

8th grade Counselor

Jason_R_Ingram@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Judith (Judy) A Lucas

School Secretary

Judith_A_Lucas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie C Lazaris

6th grade Counselor

Julie_C_Lazaris@mcpsmd.org

Instrumental Music 240-740-1200

Mr. Jeffrey (Jeff) A Johns

Instrumental Music & Band

Jeffrey_Johns@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-1200

Ms. Karen O Emmerich

Math

Karen_Emmerich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle L Jarvis

Math

Michelle_L_Jarvis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Blair J Johnson

Math Content Specialist

Blair_J_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon S Sullivan

Math

Shannon_S_Sullivan@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-1200

Ms. Martha J Ladd

Media Specialist

Martha_J_Ladd@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-1200

Ms. Catherine A Stanton

Media Assistant

Catherine_A_Stanton@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-1200

Mrs. Heather N Bruns

Health

Heather_N_Bruns@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brent M Davis

Physical Education

Brent_M_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer E Manion

Physical Education

Jennifer_E_Manion@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John M Vukovich

Physical Education, Athletic Director

John_M_Vukovich@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie M Vukovich

Physical Education

Stephanie_M_Vukovich@mcpsmd.org

Reading 240-740-1200

Mrs. Laurie E Rose

Reading

Laurie_E_Rose@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew G Lichvar

Reading

Matthew_G_Lichvar@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-1200

Mrs. Rebecca A Grandin

Science

Rebecca_A_Grandin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy G Larsen

Science Content Specialist

Amy_G_Larsen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel K Lazarick - Ward

7th grade Team Leader & Science

Rachel_K_Lazarick-Ward@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meghan C Maloney

Science

Meghan_C_Maloney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristina D Mason

Science

Kristina_D_Mason@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erica J Steadman

8th grade Team Leader & Science

Erica_J_Steadman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha Young

Science

Samantha_Young@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-1200

Mr. James (Tony) A Deane

Security Assistant 10 mo

James_A_Deane@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 240-740-1200

Mrs. Leslie M Broadwater

Social Studies

Leslie_M_Broadwater@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew D Green

Social Studies

Matthew_D_Green@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Danielle R Hill

Social Studies Content Specialist

Danielle_Rosanova@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha Young

Social Studies

Samantha_Young@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-1200

Ms. Saranne Edwards

Special Education

Saranne_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Guenivere S Abrams

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Guenivere_S_Abrams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kara A Bonfils

Special Education

Kara_A_Bonfils@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew J Bromhal

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Andrew_J_Bromhal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda L Bryan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Linda_L_Bryan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen L Deyoung

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Karen_L_Deyoung@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah J Herring

Spec Ed Resource

Deborah_J_Herring@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amber G Layani

Special Education

Amber_G_Layani@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Harinderjit K Mann

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Harinderjit_K_Mann@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra L Orzel

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sandra_L_Orzel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin M Rhone

Special Education

Kristin_M_Rhone@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Akiel J Russell

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Akiel_J_Russell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paweenudh (Nudh) Suanpan

Special Education

Paweenudh_Suanpan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jeanne M Taylor

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jeanne_M_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jaclyn M Teisch

Special Education

Jaclyn_M_Teisch@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Kevin N Thompson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kevin_N_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle C Wheeler

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Michelle_C_Wheeler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nikia L Williams

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nikia_L_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-1200

Mrs. Jennifer A Hallmark

Staff Development

Jennifer_A_Hallmark@mcpsmd.org

Television Production 240-740-1200

Ms. Bethany Carroll

TV Production/Computer

Bethany_Carroll@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mr. Eric Kuhn

Supervisor

Eric_P_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amber Layani

Resource Teacher

Amber_G_Layani@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the Farquhar Middle School's Web Team
Click here to log in