Staff Directory print

Principal 301-989-6030

Mrs. Meredith Casper

Principal

Meredith_Casper@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 301-989-6030

Mrs. Lita Yates

Principal Asst Elementary

Lita_M_Yates@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Secretary 301-989-6030

Mrs. Michele Whiting

School Administrative Secretar

Michele_F_Whiting@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Secretary 301-989-6030

Ms. Nicole Nichols

Attendance Secretary

Nicole_Nichols@mcpsmd.org

Staff 301-989-6030

Mrs. Sarah Abercrombie

Classroom Teacher, Grade 4

Sarah_K_Abercrombie@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Ahmed-Morton

Classroom Teacher, Grade 1

Jennifer_A_Ahmed-Morton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Whitney Beng

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Whitney_W_Beng@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kara Blondino

Classroom Teacher, Grade 5 CES

Kara_E_Blondino@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Theresa Bohlinger

Teacher Special Education

Theresa_T_Bohlinger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. June Bouchard

Teacher, LAD

June_Bouchard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Bush

Paraeducator - SpEd

Lisa_A_Bush@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lauren Castafero

Classroom Teacher Grade 5

Lauren_Castafero@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexandra Christopher

Paraeducator, PreK

Alexandra_Q_Christopher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne Doane

Classroom Teacher, Grade 5 CES

Anne_E_Doane@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane Dudley

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Diane_M_Dudley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Connie Edsinger

Paraeducator

Connie_A_Edsinger@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Fish

Classroom Teacher Grade 4

David_Fish@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen Forman

Teacher Art

Kristen_E_Forman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin France

Classroom Teacher, Grade 3

Erin_E_France@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Hartke

Teacher, 3rd Grade

Kimberly_A_Hartke@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Hellman

Teacher Special Education

Laura_L_Hellman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Pamela Henderson

Paraeducator Head Start

Pamela_L_Henderson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carmen Jackson

Paraeducator

Carmen_E_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Malika Jackson

Paraeducator

Malika_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carolyn Jones

Classroom Teacher, Grade 1

Carolyn_E_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Daniella Krohn

Instrumental Music Teacher

Daniella_E_Krohn@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Kimberly Leichtling

Classroom Teacher, Grade 4 CES

Kimberly_D_Leichtling@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley Libbee

Teacher Special Education

Ashley_E_Libbee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Corey Logsdon

Classroom Teacher, Grade 4

Corey_D_Logsdon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David (Dave) Marriott

Physical Therapist

David_A_Marriott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shelly Mauck

General Music

Shelly_H_Mauck@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Loren McDaniels

Teacher Special Education

Loren_E_Mcdaniels@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Madeline Moy

Paraeducator

Madeline_L_Moy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Evelyn Oliveira

Speech Pathologist

Evelyn_G_Oliveira2@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mary Oliver

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Mary_Oliver@mcpsmd.org

Staff 301-989-6030

Mrs. Joni Osterhout

Classroom Teacher, Grade 2

Joni_E_Osterhout@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sophia Park

Classroom Teacher, Grade 2

Sophia_J_Park@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Rucker

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Jennifer_L_Rucker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Salehi

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Maria_C_Salehi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia Sigley

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Patricia_L_Sigley@mcpsmd.org

Miss Audry Singh

Speech Pathologist

Audry_P_Singh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacquelyn Skandalis

Teacher- Focus

Jacquelyn_H_Skandalis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sara Smith

Classroom Teacher, Grade 4 CES

Sara_L_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Tamie Smith

School Psychologist

Tamie_L_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Suto

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Mary_A_Suto@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tyrone Terry

Teacher Kindergarten

Tyrone_Terry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah Tivvis

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Deborah_L_Tivvis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ariel Tkaczyk

Classroom Teacher, Grade 2

Ariel_C_Tkaczyk@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Analisa Urcia

Teacher, Head Start AD

Analisa_R_Urcia@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly Waterworth

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kimberly_L_Waterworth@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Helen Weisel

Teacher Special Education

Helen_B_Weisel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Claire Wilk

Teacher- Focus

Claire_F_Wilk@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren Yachera

Classroom Teacher, Grade 1

Lauren_A_Yachera1@mcpsmd.org

Counselor 301-989-6030

Mrs. Nadine Allen

Counselor Elementary

Nadine_Allen@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-989-6031

Mrs. Susan Ehrenspeck

Media Assistant

Susan_R_Ehrenspeck@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eileen Gardner

Media Specialist

Eileen_Gardner@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 301-989-6030

Mrs. Lauren Rinker

Teacher Physical Education

Lauren_G_Rinker@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-989-6030

Ms. Ella Davani

Teacher ESOL/Focus

Ella_Davani@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Orifici

Teacher ESOL

Lisa_M_Orifici@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carmen Soriano-Garcia

Teacher ESOL

Carmen_M_Soriano-Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 301-989-6030

Ms. Nadine Shrager

Teacher Staff Development

Nadine_R_Shrager@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-989-6032

Mr. Anthony Beckford

Building Service Worker

Anthony_A_Beckford@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose Macias

Building Service Manager

Jose_R_Macias@mcpsmd.org

Miss Carolina Martinez

Building Service Worker

Carolina_L_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gary Omeir

Building Service Worker

Gary_R_Omeir@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aaron Ruffin

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II

Aaron_C_Ruffin@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 301-989-6033

Ms. Elsy Flores

Cafeteria Assistant

Elsy_M_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Josefa Flores

Cafeteria Manager

Josefa_A_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org