Staff Directory print

Principal 301-284-4260

Mr. Mark E Craemer

Principal Elementary

Mark_Craemer@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-284-4260

Mrs. Theresa (Terrie) H Frazier

School Administrative Secretary

Theresa_H_Frazier@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sallie L Santangelo

School Secretary I 10 Month

Sallie_L_Santangelo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julia M Selwood

School Secretary I 10 month

Julia_M_Selwood@mcpsmd.org

Classroom Teachers 301-284-4260

Mrs. Jolene R Baxter

Teacher General Music

Jolene_R_Baxter@mcpsmd.org

Miss Deborah Diamond

Grade 3

Deborah_Diamond@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin N FitzPatrick

Teacher Art

Kristin_N_FitzPatrick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin K Flynn

Grade 1

Erin_K_Flynn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer M Frederick

Grade 1

Jennifer_M_Frederick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Samantha S Friedman

Teacher Reading Initiative

Samantha_S_Friedman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacy A Hurney

Grade 2

Stacy_A_Hurney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lexis Hutchinson

Teacher Instrumental Music

Lexis_Hutchinson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Genevieve L Laclair

Grade 2

Genevieve_L_Laclair@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rhonda Lucas

Gr. 4 Classroom Teacher

Rhonda_Lucas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tyler C Magaha

Grade 3

Tyler_C_Magaha@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy L McKenna

Teacher Kindergarten

Amy_McKenna@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Victoria M Mostrom

Grade 5

Victoria_M_Mostrom@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather A Rose

Grade 5

Heather_A_Rose@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin M Smeller

Grade 4

Erin_M_Smeller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan L Souder

Teacher Kindergarten

Megan_L_Souder@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Resource Roo 301-284-4260

Mrs. Laurie L Gibbons

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Laurie_L_Gibbons@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Aileen M Baron

Teacher, Sp. Ed. Resource Room

Aileen_M_Baron@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Aileen M Baron

Teacher, Special Education

Aileen_M_Baron@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen J Claros Lentz

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Karen_J_ClarosLentz@mcpsmd.org

Learning Center 301-284-4260

Mrs. Rosanna Batista

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rosanna_Batista@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yvette R Bordini

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Yvette_R_Bordini@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca K Cerritos

Teacher, Special Education

Rebecca_K_Cerritos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin A Fagan

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Robin_A_Fagan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole M Fiorenzo

Teacher, Special Education

Nicole_M_Fiorenzo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Renee J German

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Renee_J_German@mcpsmd.org

Learning Center 301-284-4260

Mrs. Sangmitra Gupta

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sangmitra_Gupta@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suchitra Kanduru

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Suchitra_Kanduru@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa M Latour

Sp Ed Elem. Prgrm. Spec.

Lisa_M_Latour@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen O Morris

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kathleen_O_Morris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer J Norquist

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jennifer_J_Norquist@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jaclyn Oehler

Speech Pathologist

Jaclyn_Oehler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth R Schomburg

Teacher, Special Education

Elizabeth_R_Schomburg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly J Simpson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kelly_J_Simpson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kira F Toms

Teacher, Special Education

Kira_F_Toms@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kim L Zook

Paraeducator, CAPP

Kim_L_Zook@mcpsmd.org

Counselor 301-284-4260

Mrs. Karen C Traub

Counselor Elementary

Karen_C_Traub@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-284-4260

Mrs. Valentina (Tina) Z Fetty

Teacher ESOL

Valentina_Z_Fetty@mcpsmd.org

Media Specialist 301-284-4260

Ms. Robin M Lang

Media Specialist

Robin_M_Lang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laurie J Olson

Media Assistant 10 month

Laurie_J_Olson@mcpsmd.org

Reading Specialist 301-284-4260

Mrs. Rebecca J O'Malley

Teacher Reading

Rebecca_J_O'Malley@mcpsmd.org

Speech Pathologist 301-284-4260

Mrs. Bambi H Lowry

Speech Pathologist

Bambi_H_Lowry@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 301-284-4260

Ms. Lori (Lori Sweeney) Namerow - Sweeney

Teacher Staff Development

Lori_Sweeney@mcpsmd.org

Support Staff 301-284-4260

Mrs. Amy Dehennis

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Amy_Dehennis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Dehennis

Paraeducator

Amy_Dehennis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leslie A Meddings

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Leslie_A_Meddings@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leslie A Meddings

Paraeducator

Leslie_A_Meddings@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sallie L Santangelo

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Sallie_L_Santangelo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sallie L Santangelo

Paraeducator

Sallie_L_Santangelo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julia M Selwood

Julia_M_Selwood@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-284-4260

Mr. Allen A Dove

Bldg. Svc. Mgr. III

Allen_A_DoveJr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vanessa Forte

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Vanessa_Forte@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yen N Ha

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Yen_N_Ha@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 301-284-4260

Health Room 301-284-4260

Special Education Support Staff

Mr. Eric Kuhn

Supervisor

Eric_P_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in