Staff Directory print

Principal 301-284-4260

Mr. Mark E Craemer

Principal Elementary

Mark_Craemer@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-284-4260

Mrs. Theresa (Terrie) H Frazier

School Administrative Secretary

Theresa_H_Frazier@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sallie L Santangelo

School Secretary I 10 Month

Sallie_L_Santangelo@mcpsmd.org

Classroom Teachers 301-284-4260

Mrs. Jolene R Baxter

Teacher General Music

Jolene_R_Baxter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara D Benedetto

Grade 5

Barbara_D_Benedetto@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda R DaSilva

Grade 4

Amanda_R_DaSilva@mcpsmd.org

Miss Deborah Diamond

Grade 3

Deborah_Diamond@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paula S Duke

Teacher Reading Initiative

Paula_S_Duke@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin N FitzPatrick

Teacher Art

Kristin_N_FitzPatrick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin K Flynn

Grade 1

Erin_K_Flynn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer M Frederick

Grade 1

Jennifer_M_Frederick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacy A Hurney

Teacher Physical Education

Stacy_A_Hurney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle D Johnson

Grade 5

Danielle_D_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Genevieve L Laclair

Grade 2

Genevieve_L_Laclair@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marc Z Levine

Teacher Instrumental Music

Marc_Z_Levine@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rhonda Lucas

Grade 4

Rhonda_Lucas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tyler C Magaha

Grade 3

Tyler_C_Magaha@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy L McKenna

Kindergarten Teacher

Amy_McKenna@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather A Rose

Grade 2

Heather_A_Rose@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan L Souder

Kindergarten Teacher

Megan_L_Souder@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Resource Roo 301-284-4260

Mrs. Aileen M Baron

Teacher, Sp. Ed. Resource Room

Aileen_M_Baron@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Aileen M Baron

Teacher, Sp. Ed. Resource Room

Aileen_M_Baron@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen J Claros Lentz

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Karen_J_ClarosLentz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary E Harrington

Teacher, Sp. Ed. Resource Room

Mary_E_Harrington@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina M Masterman

Teacher, Sp. Ed. Resource Room

Christina_M_Masterman@mcpsmd.org

Learning Center 301-284-4260

Mrs. Kira F Toms

Spec. Ed. Elem. Progrm. Spec.

Kira_F_Toms@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca K Cerritos

Teacher, Special Education

Rebecca_K_Cerritos@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher (Chris) Evans

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Christopher_Evans2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin A Fagan

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Robin_A_Fagan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole M Fiorenzo

Teacher, Special Education

Nicole_M_Fiorenzo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sangmitra Gupta

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sangmitra_Gupta@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suchitra Kanduru

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Suchitra_Kanduru@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen O Morris

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kathleen_O_Morris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer J Norquist

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jennifer_J_Norquist@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth R Schomburg

Teacher, Special Education

Elizabeth_R_Schomburg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly J Simpson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kelly_J_Simpson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kim L Zook

Paraeducator, CAPP

Kim_L_Zook@mcpsmd.org

Counselor 301-284-4260

Mrs. Karen C Traub

Counselor Elementary

Karen_C_Traub@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-284-4260

Media Specialist 301-284-4260

Ms. Robin M Lang

Media Specialist

Robin_M_Lang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laurie J Olson

Media Assistant 10 month

Laurie_J_Olson@mcpsmd.org

Reading Specialist 301-284-4260

Mrs. Rebecca J O'Malley

Teacher Reading

Rebecca_J_O'Malley@mcpsmd.org

Speech Pathologist 301-284-4260

Mrs. Bambi H Lowry

Speech Pathologist

Bambi_H_Lowry@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 301-284-4260

Mrs. Victoria M Mostrom

Teacher, Staff Development

Victoria_M_Mostrom@mcpsmd.org

Support Staff 301-284-4260

Ms. Renee J German

Lunch Hour Aide Perm 10 mo

Renee_J_German@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Renee J German

Paraeducator

Renee_J_German@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leslie A Meddings

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Leslie_A_Meddings@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leslie A Meddings

Paraeducator

Leslie_A_Meddings@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela D Toohey

Paraeducator

Pamela_D_Toohey@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-284-4260

Ms. Paulette A Irvin

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Paulette_A_Irvin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Allen A Dove

Bldg. Svc. Mgr. III

Allen_A_DoveJr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vanessa Forte

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Vanessa_Forte@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yen N Ha

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Yen_N_Ha@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 301-284-4260

Mrs. Lia V Ioannou

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Lia_V_Ioannou@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 301-284-4260

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in