Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-0580

Ms. Sherri A Gorden

Cresthaven Principal

Sherri_A_Gorden@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-0580

Mrs. Tatia Y Edmonds

School Secretary

Tatia_Y_Edmonds@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer L Smith

Staff Development

Jennifer_L_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jeannette A Blackwood

Principal Asst Elementary

Jeannette_A_Blackwood@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Terri L Hawthorne

School Administrative Secretar

Terri_L_Hawthorne@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-0581

Parent Community Coordinator 240-740-0587

Counselor 240-740-0583

Mrs. Marina Sklias

School Counselor

Marina_Sklias@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 240-740-0584

Ms. Chana (Cee) E Lee

Building Service Manager

Chana_E_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria E Alfaro

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Maria_E_Alfaro@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Oscar Y Diaz

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Oscar_Y_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria R Miranda

Building Service Worker Shft 2

Maria_R_Miranda@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3

Ms. Nina M Collins

Grade 3 Learning Center Teacher

Nina_M_Collins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa C Donahue

Grade 3

Melissa_C_Donahue@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kayla Frey

Grade 3

Kayla_Frey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca N Frick

Grade 3 Learning CenterTeacher

Rebecca_N_Frick@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher (CJ) J Rager

Grade 3

Christopher_J_Rager@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachael Sowers

Grade 3

Rachael_Sowers@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Mrs. Courtney K Conley

Grade 4

Courtney_K_Conley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzette A Davis

Grade 4

Suzette_A_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica S Elliott

Grade 4 Learning Center Teacher

Jessica_S_Elliott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel E Mills

Grade 4

Rachel_E_Mills@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth (Ellie) B Snyder

Grade 4

Elizabeth_B_Snyder@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin J Spenser

Grade 4

Kristin_J_Spenser@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Mrs. Sarah Adams

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sarah_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sherry A Adelekan

Grade 5 Learning Center Teacher

Sherry_A_Adelekan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Regina R Dorsett

Grade 4

Regina_R_Dorsett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica L Porrovicchio

Grade 5

Jessica_L_Porrovicchio@mcpsmd.org

Math

Mrs. Margaret E Kelley-Portillo

Math Focus

Margaret_E_Kelley-Portillo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexis M Pinckney

Math Focus

Alexis_M_Pinckney@mcpsmd.org

Special Education

Ms. Hala A Fayyad

Resource

Hala_G_Fayyad@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine A Kimmerle

Teacher, Focus

Christine_A_Kimmerle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine A Kimmerle

Teacher, Learning Center

Christine_A_Kimmerle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stefanie L Mchale

Teacher, Special Education

Stefanie_L_Mchale@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lori-anne Moss

Teacher, Special Education

Lori-anne_Moss@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Ms. Lisa R Gilmore

ESOL Teacher

Lisa_R_Gilmore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura W Gittleson

ESOL Teacher

Laura_W_Gittleson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lailaa R Jazouli

ESOL Teacher

Lailaa_Jazouli@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle L Olson

ESOL Teacher

Michelle_L_Olson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cheryl L Sbaa

ESOL Teacher

Cheryl_L_Sbaa@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren G Taubman

Teacher ESOL

Lauren_G_Taubman@mcpsmd.org

Speech & Language

Miss Kathryn L Patchan

Speech Pathologist

Kathryn_L_Patchan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leah E Lipsky

Speech Pathologist

Leah_E_Lipsky@mcpsmd.org

Reading

Mrs. Erica A Jefferson

Reading Specialist

Erica_A_Jefferson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Toria J Banks

Reading Focus

Toria_J_Banks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly A Browne

Teacher, Focus

Kimberly_A_Browne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ilise G Helfman

Reading Focus

Ilise_G_Helfman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meredith K Young

Reading Focus

Meredith_K_Young@mcpsmd.org

Art

Ms. Christine J Bang

Teacher Art

Christine_J_Bang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine R Combs

Art Teacher

Katherine_R_Combs@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Mrs. Carlyn E Rayburn

Media Assistant 10 month

Carlyn_E_Rayburn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anita L Vigna

Media Specialist

Anita_L_Vigna@mcpsmd.org

Music

Mr. Terin J Kelsey

Teacher General Music

Terin_J_Kelsey@mcpsmd.org

Instrumental Music

Mr. Marc Z Levine

Teacher Instrumental Music

Marc_Z_Levine@mcpsmd.org

PE

Mr. Joseph M Grundy

Teacher Physical Education

Joseph_M_Grundy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Phillip Vaughn

Physical Education Teacher

Phillip_Vaughn@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators

Mr. Stan D Bain

Learning Center Paraeducator

Stan_D_Bain@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia C Belke

Paraeducator, Focus

Patricia_C_Belke@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susanne M Hart

Learning Center Paraeducator

Susanne_M_Hart@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sabina B Khan

Learning Center Paraeducator

Sabina_B_Khan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carole H Leblanc

Learning Center Paraeducator

Carole_H_Leblanc@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mala K Myint

Learning Center Paraeducator

Mala_K_Myint@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vera F Shelton

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Vera_F_Shelton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vera F Shelton

Paraeducator

Vera_F_Shelton@mcpsmd.org

Food Services

Ms. Zulma Umana

Cafeteria Manager

Zulma_Umana@mcpsmd.org

Miss Rita E Brigham

Cafeteria Support

Rita_E_Brigham@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in