Staff Directory print

Main Office 240-740-2180

Mr. Lawrence Chep

Principal

Lawrence_D_Chep@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jamila Denney

Principal Asst Elementary

Jamila_W_Denney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Fuentes

School Secretary I 10 Month

Maria_E_Fuentes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rola Ibrahim

School Administrative Secretary

Rola_P_Ibrahim@mcpsmd.org

Staff

Ms. Nadia Amleh

Media Assistant 10 month

Nadia_Amleh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dana Augustin

Teacher, Special Education

Dana_L_Augustin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dewkoemarie (Marie) Awan

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Dewkoemarie_M_Awan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dori Bailin

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Dori_Bailin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sylvia Bailin

Teacher Kindergarten

Sylvia_A_Bailin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Brown

Paraeducator, Focus

Lisa_J_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacqueline Burgos

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jacqueline_Burgos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marilyn Carter

Teacher, Grade 5

Marilyn_D_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Colleen Checco

Teacher, Grade 4

Colleen_M_Callan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ginger Chung

Teacher Special Education

Ginger_Chung@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shana Davis

Paraeducator Special Ed

Shana_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen Deem

Teacher Grade 4

Kristen_N_Young@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joanne DeMayo

Teacher Grade 2

Joanne_M_DeMayo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Trina Dennis

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Trina_L_Dennis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Beatriz Diaz

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Beatriz_E_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Dovin

Speech Pathologist

Lauren_G_Dovin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Dovin

Speech Pathologist

Lauren_G_Dovin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Dovin

Speech Pathologist

Lauren_G_Dovin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana Duran

Paraeducator Head Start

Ana_E_Duran@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana Duran

Paraeducator, Head Start

Ana_E_Duran@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brooke Dymond

Teacher, Grade 3

Brooke_A_Dymond@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melinda Elias

Teacher Staff Development

Melinda_L_Elias@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leslie Figueroa-Martinez

Teacher ESOL

Leslie_Figueroa-Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Finn

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Mary_J_Finn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Finn

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Mary_J_Finn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julie Forrest

Teacher Special Education

Julie_Forrest@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret Harp

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Margaret_E_Harp@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret Harp

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Margaret_E_Harp@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cescely Hill

Teacher, Grade 2

Cescely_P_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anita Hinduja

Lunch Hour Aide perm 10 mo

Anita_S_Hinduja@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anita Hinduja

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Anita_S_Hinduja@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill Hines

Paraeducator

Jill_M_Hines@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill Hines

Paraeducator, Focus

Jill_M_Hines@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alli Hubert

Teacher Kindergarten

Alli_Hubert@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dana Hughes

Speech Pathologist

Dana_L_Hughes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Hyson

Building Service Manager III

Karen_E_Hyson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Jacobs

Teacher Grade 2

Brian_C_Jacobs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Jansen van Vuuren

Teacher, Grade 1

Michelle_H_JansenvanVuuren@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret (Peggy) Kelpy

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Margaret_A_Kelpy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alexander Kirby

Teacher General Music

Alexander_J_Kirby@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John LaRocca

Teacher Physical Education

John_T_Larocca@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Levine

Reading Specialist

Jennifer_A_Levine@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina Liao

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Christina_Liao@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marcy Loftus

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Marcy_S_Loftus@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marcy Loftus

Paraeducator

Marcy_S_Loftus@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Lynch

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lisa_A_Lynch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha MacDonald

Teacher, Special Education

Samantha_C_MacDonald@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Krystle Manzano

Teacher, Special Education

Krystle_M_Manzano@mcpsmd.org

Staff

Miss Allison Moses

Teacher General Music

Allison_Moses@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carmen Nunez

Paraeducator

Carmen_M_Nunez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carmen Nunez

Paraeducator, PreK

Carmen_M_Nunez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carmen Nunez

Paraeducator, PreK

Carmen_M_Nunez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laurie Oyer

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Laurie_J_Oyer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laurie Oyer

Teacher, Focus

Laurie_J_Oyer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jill Pincus

Speech Pathologist

Jill_S_Pincus@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexi Rados

Teacher Art

Alexi_S_Rados2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cyrene Ramirez

Paraeducator, PreK

Cyrene_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claire Read

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Claire_Read@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marilynn Richards

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Marilynn_C_Richards@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marilynn Richards

Paraeducator

Marilynn_C_Richards@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebeccah Riordan

Teacher Kindergarten

Rebeccah_Riordan1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Rodas

Teacher, Grade 1

Jennifer_D_Rodas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Judith Roldan

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Judith_V_Roldan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Judith Roldan

Paraeducator

Judith_V_Roldan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Judith Roldan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Judith_V_Roldan@mcpsmd.org

Miss Samantha Romero Duenas

Teacher Grade 1

Samantha_M_RomeroDuenas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Debra Rosner

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Debbie_L_Rosner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Debra Rosner

Lunch Hour Aide perm 10 mo

Debbie_L_Rosner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Debra Rosner

Paraeducator, Head Start

Debbie_L_Rosner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jane Rothschilds

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Jane_D_Rothschilds@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jane Rothschilds

Paraeducator

Jane_D_Rothschilds@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jane Rothschilds

Paraeducator, Focus

Jane_D_Rothschilds@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Ryder

Teacher, Physical Education

Robert_D_Ryder@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Senani Seneviratne

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Senani_Seneviratne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elena Seong

Teacher ESOL

Elena_Seong@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Virginia Shell

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Virginia_E_Shell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Sheridan

Teacher, Grade 2

Linda_L_Sheridan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie Simms

Teacher, Kindergarten

Julie_D_Simms@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cassandra Smith

Teacher, Grade 3

Cassandra_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Smith

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Karen_L_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lakisha Smith

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lakisha_J_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Spano

Media Specialist

John_Spano@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Spitzberg

Teacher Instrumental Music

David_A_Spitzberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dana Stone

Teacher, Grade 3

Dana_M_Stone@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Strube

Kindergarten Teacher

Stephanie_L_Strube@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Victor Suarez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Victor_Suarez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brittnay Tarpley

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Brittnay_M_Tarpley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jane Trinite

Teacher, Head Start

Jane_Trinite@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Vaca

Counselor Elementary

Michelle_A_Vaca@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Walker

Teacher ESOL

Kimberly_A_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karla Webber

Teacher- Focus

Karla_G_Webber@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jennifer Wilhelm

Occupational Therapist

Jennifer_D_Wilhelm@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Williams

Teacher, Art

Pat_A_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kaitlin Winn

Teacher, Grade 1

Kaitlin_M_Winn1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tami Wisniewski-Dollar

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Tami_M_Wisniewski-Dollar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tami Wisniewski-Dollar

Teacher, Special Education

Tami_M_Wisniewski-Dollar@mcpsmd.org

Miss Hsiao Fang Yin

Building Service Worker Sh 1

HsiaoFang_Yin@mcpsmd.org

Miss Hsiao Fang Yin

Cafeteria Worker I

HsiaoFang_Yin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dion Youngbar

Teacher, ESOL

Dion_A_Youngbar@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mr. Eric Kuhn

Supervisor

Eric_P_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org