Administrative Office

Administrative Duties 2018-19 

Administrative Team

Main Office Phone: 301.444.3000

Mr. Edward Owusu
Principal
Instructional Leadership 9–12
Edward_K_Owusu@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Lana Ryan
Principal's Secretary
Lana_Ryan@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Mark Carothers
Assistant Principal
Grade 10 Class Administrator
Mark_A_Carothers@mcpsmd.org

 
Mr. Bakari Haynes
Assistant Principal
Grade 11 Class Administrator
Bakari_A_Haynes@mcpsmd.org
 
Ms. Bernestine (Bernie) Legrande
Assistant Principal
Grade 12 Class Administrator
Bernestine_D_Legrande@mcpsmd.org
 
Mr. Michael L. Smith
Assistant Principal
All Grades Class Administrator
Michael_L_Smith@mcpsmd.org
 
Mr. Scott E. Smith
Assistant Principal
Grade 9 Class Administrator
Scott_E_Smith@mcpsmd.org
 
Ms. Claudette Eader
Business Administrator
Claudette_M_Eader@mcpsmd.org