Social Studies 

Department Phone: 301.444.3555

Mr. Daniel Mulcahy
Resource Teacher
Daniel_P_Mulcahy@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Kyle Landefeld
Teacher
Kyle_C_Landefeld@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Brian Alspaugh
Teacher
Brian_Alspaugh@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Richard (Scott) Mathias
Teacher
Richard_S_Mathias@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Teak Bassett
Teacher
Teak_C_Bassett@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Kimberly Moore
Teacher
Kimberly_C_Moore@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Robert (Rob) Burke
Teacher
Robert_J_Burke@mcpsmd.org 
Ms. Karen Close
Teacher
Karen_Close@mcpsmd.org
 
Ms. Emily Demarest
Teacher
Emily_Demarest@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Richard Noland
Teacher
Richard_Noland@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Hunter Peltz
Teacher
Hunter_L_Peltz@mcpsmd.org 
Ms. Amber Parks
Teacher
Amber_M_Parks@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Lory Gardner
Teacher
Lory_C_Gardner@mcpsmd.org 
Ms. Carol Sabet
Teacher
Carol_A_Sabet@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Michael Hunt
Teacher
Michael_A_Hunt@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Michael Trumbull
Teacher
Michael_R_Trumbull@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Youngkeun (Raleigh) Jaffe
Teacher
Youngkeun_Jaffe@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Robert Walko
Teacher
Robert_J_Walko@mcpsmd.org
 Ms. Rachel Clements
Teacher
Rachel_L_Clements@mcpsmd.org 
Mr. Steven Watson
Teacher
Steven_M_Watson@mcpsmd.org
  Ms. Megan Wessel
Teacher
Megan_J_Wessel@mcpsmd.org