Mathematics Department

Department Phone: 301.444.3581 

Mr. Randall Hostetter
Teacher/ Resource Teacher
Randall_C_Hostetter@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Walter Ostrowski
Teacher
Walter_J_Ostrowski@mcpsmd.org
Mr. David Blacklock
Teacher
David_N_Blacklock@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Teresa Johnson (Oxendine)
Teacher
Teresa_M_Oxendine@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Dawn Brezovec
Teacher
Dawn_M_Brezovec@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Julie Scherer
Teacher
Julie_T_Scherer@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Kimberly Csulak
Teacher
Kimberly_J_Csulak@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Nicole Summers
Teacher
Nicole_A_Summers@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Danielle Douglas
Teacher
Danielle_N_Douglas@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Patricia Truitt
Teacher
Patricia_O_Truitt@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Katherine Johnson
Teacher
Katherine_L_Johnson@mcpsmd.org 
Ms. Stephanie Chaney
Teacher
Stephanie_m_Chaney@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Pamela Kasayan
Teacher
Pamela_Kasayan@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Todd Watson
Teacher
Todd_F_Watson@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Armand Klinger Jr
Teacher
Armand_D_KlingerJr@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Denise Vizzini
Teacher/Testing Coordinator
Denise_L_Vizzini@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Renee Mason
Teacher
Renee_L_Mason@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Ling Zhang
Teacher
Ling_Zhang@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Matthew Mizrahi
Teacher
Matthew_B_Mizrahi@mcpsmd.org