English for Speakers of other Languages (ESOL)

Department Phone: 301.444-3289

  

Ms. Natalie Suarez
Resource Teacher
Natalie_Suarez@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Kelley Cedillo
Teacher
 Kelley_L_Cedillo@mcpsmd.org
Kaaren Agnez
Teacher
Kaaren_S_Agnez@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Gladys Lott
Teacher
Gladys_A_Lott@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Marianna Daddone
Teacher
Marianna_Daddone@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Lourdes (Daniela) Zeppos
ESOL Paraeducator
Lourdes_D_Zeppos@mcpsmd.org