Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-0540

Mr. Jae Lee

Principal Elementary

Jae_W_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-0540

Ms. Carol Meyer

School Administrative Secretar

Carol_D_Meyer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Antoinette (Toni) Tyser

Attendance Secretary

Antoinette_A_Tyser@mcpsmd.org

Classroom Teachers 240-740-0540

Mrs. Christine Batky

Teacher, Kindergarten

Christine_N_Batky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lynn Debettencourt

Teacher Kindergarten

Lynn_A_Debettencourt@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Ghaman

Teacher, Grade 5

Matthew_S_Ghaman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria (Sasha) Gomez

Teacher, Autism

Maria_S_Gomez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jo'An (JaiCee) Guzman

Teacher, Grade 4

Jo'an_C_Guzman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Holles

Teacher, Grade 1

Jennifer_L_Holles@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marilyn Katz

Teacher, Grade 1

Marilyn_Katz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Le

Teacher, Grade 4

James_Le@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monika Miksatko

Teacher, Autism

Monika_Miksatko@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brandi Miller

Teacher, Autism

Brandi_N_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hannah Mozer

Teacher Grade 3

Hannah_Mozer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathryn (Kit) Noonan

Teacher, Grade 5

Kathryn_M_Noonan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hannah Robbins

Teacher, Grade 2

Hannah_Robbins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Ruk

Teacher Grade 5

Amy_L_Ruk@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katie Sims

Teacher, Grade 2

Katie_A_Sims@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Talvac

Teacher, Grade 4

Amy_E_Talvac@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Veirs

Grade 3 Teacher

Rachel_M_Veirs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brooke Wilson

Teacher, Grade 3

Brooke_H_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Specialists 240-740-0540

Mrs. Marcie Axelrod

Resource

Marcie_S_Axelrod@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Philip (Phil) Collins

Teacher, Instrumental Music

Philip_C_Collins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Gordon

Reading Initiative

Laura_S_Gordon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret Heimbach

Teacher Physical Education

Margaret_M_Heimbach@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maureen Hennemuth

Teacher, ESOL

Maureen_S_Hennemuth@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ellen Johnson

Teacher, General Music

Ellen_K_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katie Kafka

Occupational Therapist

Katie_C_Kafka@mcpsmd.org

Specialists 240-740-0540

Mrs. Juliet (Julie) McDonald

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Juliet_S_McDonald@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Juliet (Julie) McDonald

Teacher, Special Education

Juliet_S_McDonald@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Schoenbrun

Speech Pathologist

Nicole_B_Schoenbrun@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen Seebohm

Teacher, Art

Karen_A_Seebohm@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mary (Mary Pat) Veihmeyer

Teacher, Staff Development

MaryPat_P_Veihmeyer@mcpsmd.org

Guidance 240-740-0540

Ms. Stephanie Gordon

Counselor Elementary

Stephanie_Gordon@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-0546

Mrs. Nancy Ropelewski

Media Specialist

Nancy_L_Ropelewski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Holly Welch

Media Assistant 10 month

Holly_E_Welch@mcpsmd.org

Support Staff 240-740-0540

Ms. Sarah Bradley

Paraeducator

Sarah_Bradley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sheri (Sheri) Carline

Paraeducator

Sheri_L_Carline@mcpsmd.org

Ms. G (Kristina) Coffey-Valencia

Paraeducator

G._K_Coffey-valencia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ae-Soon Dorsey

Autism Paraeducator

Ae-Soon_K_Dorsey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Desiree Ford

Autism Paraeducator

Desiree_D_Ford@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra Groveman

Autism paraeducator

Sandra_M_Groveman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Makiko Inoue

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Makiko_Inoue@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caroline Moreland

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Caroline_A_Moreland@mcpsmd.org

Miss Erica Ray

Autism paraeducator

Erica_M_Ray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suchita Vozenilek

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Suchita_Y_Vozenilek@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole Zincke

Paraeducator

Nicole_L_Zincke@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-0541

Cafeteria 240-740-0540

Miss Kimarie Tobe

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Kimarie_Y_Tobe@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 240-740-0542

Mrs. Jum Kim

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Jum_S_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gloria Mendez

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Gloria_E_Mendez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Ramirez

Building Service Manager III

Maria_S_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melba Rodriguez Iglesias

Building Service Worker

Melba_A_RodriguezIglesias@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jim Villacorta Huapaya

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Jim_E_VillacortaHuapaya@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org