Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-0540

Mr. Jae W Lee

Principal Elementary

Jae_W_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-0540

Ms. Carol D Meyer

School Administrative Secretar

Carol_D_Meyer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Antoinette (Toni) A Tyser

Attendance Secretary

Antoinette_A_Tyser@mcpsmd.org

Classroom Teachers 240-740-0540

Mrs. Christine N Batky

Teacher, Kindergarten

Christine_N_Batky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lynn A Debettencourt

Teacher, Kindergarten

Lynn_A_Debettencourt@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew S Ghaman

Teacher, Grade 5

Matthew_S_Ghaman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mada L Gray

Teacher, Grade 4

Mada_L_Gray@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer L Holles

Teacher, Grade 1

Jennifer_L_Holles@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Y Kasenetz

Teacher, Grade 2

Jessica_Y_Kasenetz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marilyn Katz

Teacher, Grade 1

Marilyn_Katz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Le

Teacher, Grade 4

James_Le@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily M Maxwell

Teacher, Grade 2

Emily_M_Maxwell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monika Miksatko

Teacher, Autism

Monika_Miksatko@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brandi N Miller

Teacher, Autism

Brandi_N_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hannah Mozer

Teacher Grade 3

Hannah_Mozer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hannah Robbins

Teacher, Grade 5

Hannah_Robbins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy L Ruk

Teacher Grade 5

Amy_L_Ruk@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura M Ryan

Teacher, Kindergarten

Laura_M_Russell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katie A Sims

Teacher, Grade 2

Katie_A_Sims@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy E Talvac

Teacher, Grade 4

Amy_E_Talvac@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel M Veirs

Grade 3 Teacher

Rachel_M_Veirs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brooke H Wilson

Teacher, Grade 3

Brooke_H_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Faith L Wolfrey

Teacher, Autism

Faith_L_Wolfrey@mcpsmd.org

Specialists 240-740-0540

Mrs. Marcie S Axelrod

Resource

Marcie_S_Axelrod@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine C Ewins

Teacher, Art

Katherine_C_Ewins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valerie (Val) A Fell

Teacher Instrumental Music

Valerie_A_Fell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura S Gordon

Reading Initiative

Laura_S_Gordon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret M Heimbach

Teacher Physical Education

Margaret_M_Heimbach@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maureen S Hennemuth

Teacher, ESOL

Maureen_S_Hennemuth@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ellen K Johnson

Teacher, General Music

Ellen_K_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katie C Kafka

Occupational Therapist

Katie_C_Kafka@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer R Miller

Teacher, Special Education

Jennifer_R_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin M Paul

Reading Specialist

Erin_M_Paul@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole B Schoenbrun

Speech Pathologist

Nicole_B_Schoenbrun@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen A Seebohm

Teacher, Art

Karen_A_Seebohm@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mary (Mary Pat) P Veihmeyer

Teacher, Staff Development

MaryPat_P_Veihmeyer@mcpsmd.org

Guidance 240-740-0540

Ms. Stephanie Gordon

Counselor Elementary

Stephanie_Gordon@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-0546

Mrs. Nancy L Ropelewski

Media Specialist

Nancy_L_Ropelewski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Holly E Welch

Media Assistant 10 month

Holly_E_Welch@mcpsmd.org

Support Staff 240-740-0540

Ms. Sarah Bradley

Paraeducator

Sarah_Bradley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sheri (Sheri) L Carline

Paraeducator

Sheri_L_Carline@mcpsmd.org

Ms. G (Kristina) K Coffey-Valencia

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

G._K_Coffey-valencia@mcpsmd.org

Ms. G (Kristina) K Coffey-Valencia

Paraeducator

G._K_Coffey-valencia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ae-Soon K Dorsey

Autism Paraeducator

Ae-Soon_K_Dorsey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Desiree D Ford

Autism Paraeducator

Desiree_D_Ford@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra M Groveman

Autism paraeducator

Sandra_M_Groveman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Q Hennessy

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Daniel_Q_Hennessy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Q Hennessy

Paraeducator

Daniel_Q_Hennessy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Makiko Inoue

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Makiko_Inoue@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Milanca-tatiana Lopes

Special Ed Paraeducator, Autism

Milanca-tatiana_Lopes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caroline M Ravella

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Caroline_A_Moreland@mcpsmd.org

Miss Erica M Ray

Autism paraeducator

Erica_M_Ray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suchita Y Vozenilek

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Suchita_Y_Vozenilek@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole L Zincke

Paraeducator

Nicole_L_Zincke@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-0541

Cafeteria 240-740-0540

Miss Kimarie Y Tobe

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Kimarie_Y_Tobe@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 240-740-0542

Mrs. Jum S Kim

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Jum_S_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria S Ramirez

Building Service Manager III

Maria_S_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melba A Rodriguez Iglesias

Building Service Worker

Melba_A_RodriguezIglesias@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org