Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-0520

Ms. Kristine (Kristine) Donohue

Principal Elementary

Kristine_L_Donohue@mcpsmd.org

Administration 240-740-0520

Mrs. Jamila Payton

Principal Asst Elementary

Jamila_Payton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Sporgitas

School Secretary I 10 Month

Karen_L_Sporgitas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Warner

School Administrative Secretar

Susan_L_Warner@mcpsmd.org

Building Service

Mr. Jose Cabrera Pacheco

Building Service Manager III

Jose_R_CabreraPacheco@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ileana Chavez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Ileana_C_Chavez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Frank Fuller

Building Service Worker Shft 2

Frank_M_Fuller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Membreno

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Maria_D_Membreno@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Vasquez

Building Service Assistant Manager

Jessica_A_Vasquez@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-0521

Staff 240-740-0520

Ms. Robin Alexander

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Robin_Alexander@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy Avery

Reading Specialist

Wendy_B_Avery@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nora Baumgarten

Grade 4

Nora_Baumgarten@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth (Anne) Berry

Paraeducator

Elizabeth_A_Berry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Linda Brand

Media Specialist

Linda_J_Brand@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nadya Briggs

Teacher Staff Development

Nadya_Briggs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karin Brown

Teacher Special Education - AAC

Karin_M_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tiffany Bumford

Grade 1

Tiffany_M_Tavernia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kaycee Campbell

Grade 5

Kaycee_E_Campbell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine Carter

Grade 1

Christine_F_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Holly Cates

Teacher Grade 3

Holly_C_Cates@mcpsmd.org

Miss Katherine (Katie) Chung

Teacher Grade 2

Katherine_K_Chung@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon Conrad

Paraeducator

Sharon_H_Conrad@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill Costa

Teacher Physical Education

Jill_N_Costa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Liluvina (Lilu) Cribeiro

Special Ed Paraeducator

Liluvina_Cribeiro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brittany Crowder

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Brittany_N_Crowder@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzanne Globerman

Speech Pathologist

Suzanne_C_Globerman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon Greenwald

Grade 1

Sharon_F_Greenwald@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lindsey Hall

Teacher Grade 3

Lindsey_M_Hall@mcpsmd.org

Miss Deanna Hooker

Teacher Grade 5

Deanna_M_Hooker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ogechi Irondi

Teacher Grade 5

Ogechi_N_Irondi@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-0520

Mrs. Adrienne Jackson

Grade 1 Teacher

Adrienne_S_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Cynthia (Cindy) Johnson

Grade 2

Cynthia_A_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Krempel

Teacher, Special Education

Sarah_E_Krempel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Leahy

Teacher Kindergarten

Mary_Leahy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Lehmkuhl

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Michelle_Lehmkuhl@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon Mejia

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Shannon_E_Mejia@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Denise Meletakos

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Denise_L_Meletakos@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jennifer (Jen) Milne

Teacher Grade 4

Jennifer_B_Milne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vanetta Mingia

Teacher Kindergarten

Vanetta_Mingia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valerie Parris

Teacher Grade 3

Valerie_J_Parris@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Poet

Teacher Instrumental Music

Christopher_Poet@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marianna Previti

Teacher General Music

Marianna_C_Previti@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hayedeh (Heidi) Rastin

Paraeducator

Hayedeh_S_Rastin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina Rodriguez

Teacher Grade 2

Christina_Mitrothanasis2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela Sebring

Teacher Physical Education

Angela_M_Sebring@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph (Joe) Siegmann

Grade 4

Joseph_B_Siegmann@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Constance (Connie) Smink

Teacher- Focus

Constance_Smink@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley Soltis

Teacher Art

Ashley_Soltis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kyndal Starks

Teacher Grade 3

Kyndal_E_Starks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dawn Steinfeld

Teacher Kindergarten

Dawn_P_Steinfeld@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Danielle Tarbrake

Speech Pathologist

Danielle_F_Tarbrake@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Justica Turner

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Justica_L_Turner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lise Valenta

Counselor Elementary

Lise_H_Valenta@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sharon Washington

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Sharon_M_Washington@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Judie Weisletten

Teacher ESOL

Judie_D_Weisletten@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia (Tricia) Willis

Grade 2 Teacher

Patricia_A_Willis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marianne Zweig

Media Assistant

Marianne_K_Zweig@mcpsmd.org

Kitchen 240-740-0523

Mrs. Bernadette Igiebor

Cafeteria Worker I

Bernadette_Igiebor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rungruedee (Rung) Phlersphlao

Cafeteria Manager

Rungruedee_Phlersphlao@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in