Staff Directory print

Administration 301-649-8192

Dr. Stacy A Ashton

Principal

Stacy_A_Ashton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Troy D Clarke

Assistant Principal

Troy_D_Clarke@mcpsmd.org

Front Office 301-649-8192

Mrs. Carole I Taylor

School Administrative Secretary

Carole_I_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Miss Shirline O Juggins

School Secretary

Shirline_O_Juggins@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 301-649-8192

Ms. Ashley M Bell

School Counselor

Ashley_M_Bell@mcpsmd.org

Spanish Immersion Coordinator 301-649-8192

Mrs. Gloria B Plawner

Spanish Immersion Coordinator

Gloria_B_Plawner@mcpsmd.org

Academic Support 301-649-8192

Mrs. Kerry L Bulcavage

Math Specialist

Kerry_L_Bulcavage@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Paola D Galan

Spanish Immersion Reading Initiative K-1

Paola_D_Galan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leanne M Hood

Reading Focus Teacher

Leanne_M_Hood@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melinda J Johnson

Primary Talent Development Coach

Melinda_J_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Francis (Fran) G Lotz

Teacher, Focus

Francis_G_Lotz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Glenis M Quimby

Reading Specialist

Glenis_M_Quimby@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laurie A Wisnieski

Teacher, Math Focus

Laurie_A_Wisnieski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Franny S Wooler

Staff Development Teacher

Franny_S_Wooler@mcpsmd.org

Arts Team 301-649-8192

Ms. Rebecca M Destefanis

Music Teacher

Rebecca_M_Destefanis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Luis J Godinez

Teacher Instrumental Music

Luis_J_Godinez@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Felicia I Lively

General Music Teacher/Chorus Teacher

Felicia_I_Lively@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Reanne T Shields

Physical Education Teacher

Reanne_T_Shields@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael (Mike) R Varno

Art Teacher

Michael_R_Varno@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William (Will) T Wilson

Art Teacher

William_T_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-649-8192

Miss Heansy (Jeaneth) J Acuna

Building Service Manager

Heansy_J_Acuna@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Angel D Abarca

Building Service Worker

Angel_D_Abarca@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Henry A Arias

Building Services Assistant Manager

Henry_A_Arias@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria (Consuelo) C Broomes

Building Service Worker

Maria_C_Broomes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose (Armando) A Velis

Building Service Worker

Jose_A_Velis@mcpsmd.org

ESOL Team 301-649-8192

Ms. Leslie S Dorn

ESOL Teacher

Leslie_S_Dorn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel A Homsher

ESOL Teacher

Rachel_A_Homsher@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1 301-649-8192

Mrs. Gricia E Canales

Grade 1 Spanish Immersion Teacher

Gricia_E_Canales@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica L Decarlo

Grade 1 Teacher

Jessica_L_Decarlo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Honberg

Grade 1 Teacher

Sarah_Honberg@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2 301-649-8192

Mrs. Laurel (Edgar) E Blair

Grade 2 Teacher

Laurel_Edgar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vicky Bonilla

Grade 2 Spanish Immersion Teacher

Vicky_Bonilla@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole T Dahlen

Grade 2 Teacher

Nicole_T_Dahlen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bonny S Dieterich

Grade 2 Teacher

Bonny_S_Dieterich@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3 301-649-8192

Mrs. Elizabeth G Klass

Grade 3 Spanish Immersion Teacher

Elizabeth_G_Klass@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3 301-649-8192

Miss Paulina M Kozorosky

Grade 3 Teacher

Paulina_M_Kozorosky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gayle W Vanderhorst

Grade 3 Teacher

Gayle_W_Vanderhorst@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4 301-649-8192

Ms. Amell K Dubbaneh

Grade 4 Teacher

Amell_K_Dubbaneh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heidi M Garcia

Grade 4 Teacher

Heidi_M_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shauna Kanner

Grade 4 Teacher

Shauna_Kanner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Orly M Santos

Grade 4 Spanish Immersion Teacher

Orly_M_Santos@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5 301-649-8192

Miss Sherri Cohen

Grade 5 Teacher

Sherri_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. MaryAnn Guzman

Grade 5 Teacher

MaryAnn_Guzman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Neda Shan

Grade 5 Teacher

Neda_T_Shan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria L Williams

Grade 5 Teacher

Maria_L_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 301-649-8192

Ms. Ashley A Kibling

Kindergarten Teacher

Ashley_A_Kibling@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sakina M Mcgruder

Kindergarten Teacher

Sakina_M_Mcgruder@mcpsmd.org

Miss Crystal Parker

Kindergarten Teacher

Crystal_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison E Radack

Kindergarten Teacher

Allison_E_Radack@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marcie J Zuniga

Kindergarten Spanish Immersion Teacher

Marcie_J_Zuniga@mcpsmd.org

Library/Media Services 301-649-8192

Mrs. Lori Savoy

Media Specialist

Lori_Savoy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sharon Hairston

Media Assistant

Sharon_Hairston@mcpsmd.org

Lunch and Recess Team

Mr. Alexander G Debuchananne

Lunch / Recess Aid

Alexander_G_Debuchananne@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle D Dixon

Lunch and Recess Team Member

Danielle_D_Dixon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sharon Hairston

Lunch Aide

Sharon_Hairston@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Claudine J Trench

Lunch / Recess Aid

Claudine_J_Trench@mcpsmd.org

Pre-Kindergarten 301-649-8192

Mrs. Theresa Chin

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

Theresa_Chin@mcpsmd.org

School Cafeteria 301-649-8192

Ms. Laura Cruz Ochoa

Food Services Satellite Manager

Laura_CruzOchoa@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Wilbert (Billy) E Mims

Cafeteria Worker

Wilbert_E_Mims@mcpsmd.org

Miss Martha C Perez

Cafeteria Worker

Martha_C_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Team 301-649-8192

Mrs. Megan Barker

Teacher, Special Education

Megan_Barker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melanie A Fleisher

Speech Pathologist

Melanie_A_Fleisher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Merida F Kelly

Teacher, Special Education

Merida_F_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Tate

Teacher, Special Education

Rachel_Tate@mcpsmd.org

Support Professionals

Mrs. Luz M Avella

Spanish Immersion Paraeducator (K/1)

Luz_M_Avella@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle D Dixon

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Danielle_D_Dixon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Plummer

Paraeducator

Daniel_Plummer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ann W Sannoh

Paraeducator

Ann_W_Sannoh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Courtney Thomas

Paraeducator

Courtney_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org