Staff Directory print

Administration 301-649-8192

Dr. Stacy Ashton

Principal

Stacy_A_Ashton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Troy Clarke

Assistant Principal

Troy_D_Clarke@mcpsmd.org

Front Office 301-649-8192

Mrs. Carole Taylor

School Administrative Secretary

Carole_I_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Miss Shirline Juggins

School Secretary

Shirline_O_Juggins@mcpsmd.org

Counselor 301-649-8192

Ms. Ashley Bell

School Counselor

Ashley_M_Bell@mcpsmd.org

Spanish Immersion Coordinator 301-649-8192

Academic Support 301-649-8192

Mrs. Kerry Bulcavage

Math Specialist

Kerry_L_Bulcavage@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leslie Dorn

Academic Intervention Teacher

Leslie_S_Dorn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Paola Galan

Spanish Immersion Reading Initiative K-1

Paola_D_Galan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marymac Hoffman

Math Intervention Teacher

Marymac_P_Hoffman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Glenis Quimby

Reading Specialist

Glenis_M_Quimby@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Franny Wooler

Staff Development Teacher

Franny_S_Wooler@mcpsmd.org

Arts Team 301-649-8192

Ms. Maria Arias

Art Teacher

Maria_G_Arias@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lucas Ensign

Teacher General Music

Lucas_Ensign@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melinda Ford

Instrumental Music Teacher

MeLinda_L_Ford@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Clifton Frailey

Teacher Physical Education

Clifton_R_Frailey@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Felicia Lively

General Music Teacher/Chorus Teacher

Felicia_I_Lively@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Reanne Shields

Physical Education Teacher

Reanne_T_Shields@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael (Mike) Varno

Art Teacher

Michael_R_Varno@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-649-8192

Miss Heansy (Janeth) Acuna

Building Service Manager

Heansy_J_Acuna@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Henry Arias

Night Leader

Henry_A_Arias@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose Diaz Hernandez

Building Service Worker

Jose_N_DiazHernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose (Armando) Velis

Building Service Worker

Jose_A_Velis@mcpsmd.org

ESOL Team 301-649-8192

Ms. Leslie Dorn

ESOL Teacher

Leslie_S_Dorn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Homsher

ESOL Teacher

Rachel_A_Homsher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wenona Stark

ESOL Teacher

Wenona_Stark@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1 301-649-8192

Mrs. Gricia Canales

Grade 1 Spanish Immersion Teacher

Gricia_E_Canales@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Decarlo

Grade 1 Teacher

Jessica_L_Decarlo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Honberg

Grade 1 Teacher

Sarah_Honberg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Hong

Grade 1 Teacher

Stephanie_S_Hong@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julie Price

Grade 1 Teacher

Julie_S_Price@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2 301-649-8192

Ms. Caitlin Ballard

Grade 2 Teacher

Caitlin_E_Ballard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Dahlen

Grade 2 Teacher

Nicole_T_Dahlen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bonny Dieterich

Grade 2 Teacher

Bonny_S_Dieterich@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laurel Edgar

Grade 2 Teacher

Laurel_Edgar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marcie Zuniga

Grade 2 Spanish Immersion Teacher

Marcie_J_Zuniga@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3 301-649-8192

Miss Sherri Cohen

Grade 3 Teacher

Sherri_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3 301-649-8192

Mrs. Elizabeth Klass

Grade 3 Spanish Immersion Teacher

Elizabeth_G_Klass@mcpsmd.org

Miss Paulina Kozorosky

3rd Grade Teacher

Paulina_M_Kozorosky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gayle Vanderhorst

Grade 3 Teacher

Gayle_W_Vanderhorst@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4 301-649-8192

Mrs. Patricia (Pat) Bucknor

Grade 4 Teacher

Patricia_A_Bucknor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amell Dubbaneh

Grade 4 Teacher

Amell_K_Dubbaneh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heidi Garcia

Grade 4 Teacher

Heidi_M_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jodee (JoDee) Scissors

Grade 4 Spanish Immersion Teacher

Jodee_M_Scissors@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5 301-649-8192

Ms. Caroline Byrne

Grade 5 Reading and Writing Teacher

Caroline_A_Byrne@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Francis Lotz

Grade 5 Math, Science and Social Studies Teacher

Francis_G_Lotz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Neda Shan

Grade 5 Reading & Writing Teacher

Neda_T_Shan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Williams

Grade 5 Math, Science and Social Studies Teacher

Maria_L_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 301-649-8192

Ms. Elizabeth (Liz) Arango

Spanish Immersion Kindergarten Teacher

Elizabeth_Arango@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley Kibling

Kindergarten Teacher

Ashley_A_Kibling@mcpsmd.org

Miss Crystal Parker

Teacher Kindergarten

Crystal_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathy Powell

Kindergarten Teacher

Kathy_L_Powell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison Radack

Kindergarten Teacher

Allison_E_Radack@mcpsmd.org

Library/Media Services 301-649-8192

Mrs. Lori Savoy

Media Specialist

Lori_Savoy@mcpsmd.org

Lunch and Recess Team

Mr. Alexander Debuchananne

Lunch / Recess Aid

Alexander_G_Debuchananne@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle Dixon

Lunch and Recess Team Member

Danielle_D_Dixon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Plummer

Lunch / Recess Aid

Daniel_Plummer@mcpsmd.org

Miss Rossy Stan

Paraeducator, Focus

Rossy_Stan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Claudine Trench

Lunch / Recess Aid

Claudine_J_Trench@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristina (Tina) Welch

Lunch and Recess Team Member

Kristina_M_Welch@mcpsmd.org

Pre-Kindergarten 301-649-8192

Mrs. Theresa Chin

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

Theresa_Chin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Quely Medina

Pre K Paraeducator

Quely_Medina@mcpsmd.org

School Cafeteria 301-649-8192

Ms. Laura Cruz Ochoa

Food Services Satellite Manager

Laura_CruzOchoa@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Wilbert (Billy) Mims

Cafeteria Worker

Wilbert_E_Mims@mcpsmd.org

Miss Martha Perez

Cafeteria Worker

Martha_C_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Team 301-649-8192

Mrs. Megan Barker

Teacher, Special Education

Megan_Barker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melanie Fleisher

Speech Pathologist

Melanie_A_Fleisher@mcpsmd.org

Support Professionals

Mrs. Luz Avella

Spanish Immersion Paraeducator (K/1)

Luz_M_Avella@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle Dixon

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Danielle_D_Dixon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ann Sannoh

Paraeducator

Ann_W_Sannoh@mcpsmd.org

Miss Rossy Stan

Paraeducator

Rossy_Stan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Courtney Thomas

Paraeducator

Courtney_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org