Staff Directory print

Principal

Mr. Xavier Kimber

Principal Elementary

Xavier_Kimber@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Barbara A Liess

Principal Asst Elementary

Barbara_A_Liess@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Team

Mrs. Alicia C Beatley

School Secretary I 10 Month

Alicia_C_Beatley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Isabel M Vidal

School Administrative Secretary

Isabel_M_Vidal@mcpsmd.org

Pre-kindergarten

Ms. Deborah A Earnest

Paraeducator, Pre-K

Deborah_A_Earnest@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cristina A Ulrich

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Cristina_A_Ulrich@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Mr. Gabriel S Jackson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Gabriel_S_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Randi F Lapidus

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Randi_F_Lapidus@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anastasia Mantzouranis

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Anastasia_Kyritsopoulos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel M Ogburn

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rachel_M_Ogburn2@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1

Mrs. Anna N Ballios

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Anna_N_Chambers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elaine M Bonelli

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Elaine_M_Bonelli@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristen Halloran

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kristen_Halloran@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erika L Weaver

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Erika_L_Weaver@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2

Ms. Barbara L Brooks

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Barbara_L_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Karl

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rachel_Karl@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Regina A Quintero

Classroom Teacher, Elementary

Regina_A_Quintero@mcpsmd.org

Miss Nicole A Seiler

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Nicole_A_Seiler@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3

Mrs. Stacy A Camardi

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Stacy_Neira@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa S Nelson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Melissa_F_Smith1@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ben H Weinstein

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Ben_H_Weinstein@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Mr. Edward D Clark

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Edward_D_Clark@mcpsmd.org

Miss Monica R Vasquez

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Monica_R_Vasquez@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Mr. Noah H Gray

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Noah_H_Gray@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha M Hull

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Samantha_M_Hull@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter A Moore

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Peter_A_Moore@mcpsmd.org

LAD / Special Education Team

Mrs. Ginger Chung

Teacher, Special Education

Ginger_Chung@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen Harmison

Teacher, Special Education

Kathleen_Harmison@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katelynn T Knowles

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource

Katelynn_T_Knowles@mcpsmd.org

PEP Team

Ms. Danielle J Berman

Teacher, PEP

Danielle_J_Berman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen A Brustad

PEP Parent Educator

Karen_A_Brustad@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claudia C Cantalice

Paraeducator, PEP

Claudia_C_Cantalice@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah L Dickstein

Teacher, PEP

Sarah_L_Dickstein@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle Dubois

Speech Pathologist

Danielle_Dubois@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shante Flores

Teacher, PEP

Shante_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Juanna T Ma

Paraeducator, PEP

Juanna_T_Ma@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Reina I Najera

Paraeducator, PEP

Reina_I_Najera@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Becky J Thorner

Teacher, PEP

Becky_J_Thorner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joy A Williams

PEP Speech Pathologist

Joy_A_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Pre-K- Vision Team

Ms. Laura Copp

Vision Parent Eductor

Laura_Copp@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jackquline Davis

Paraeducator, Vision

Jackquline_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diana L Garcia-Mejia

Teacher, Vision

Diana_L_Garcia-mejia@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wendy Smith

Paraeducator, Vision

Wendy_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Support Teachers

Mrs. Elyse R Bernstein

Specialist Reading

Elyse_R_Bernstein@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bridget C Cooke

Teacher, Upper Grade Math

Bridget_C_Cooke@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Krystal T Finley

Counselor Elementary

Krystal_T_Finley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Harriotte H Makfinsky

Teacher, Primary Math Focus

Harriotte_H_Makfinsky@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin J McGeogh

Teacher, Staff Development

Kevin_J_McGeogh@mcpsmd.org

Arts Team

Mr. Christopher P Ewing

Teacher, Physical Education

Christopher_P_Ewing@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Martha A Gover

Teacher, Physical Education

Martha_A_Gover@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Daniella E Krohn

Teacher, Instrumental Music

Daniella_E_Krohn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marc Z Levine

Teacher, Instrumental Music

Marc_Z_Levine@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill (Jill) N McCowan

Teacher, Art

Jill_N_McCowan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amra Shaima (Amra) S Nansimbi

Teacher, STEM

Amra_Nansimbi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Y Quispe

Teacher, General Music

Karen_Y_Quispe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda K Wilburn

Teacher, Art

Amanda_K_Wilburn@mcpsmd.org

ESOL Team

Ms. Lori M Dodson

Teacher, ESOL

Lori_M_Dodson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Negar Jahanbin

Teacher, ESOL

Negar_Jahanbin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Pegah M Meymandi

Teacher, ESOL

Pegah_M_Meymandi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Harriet W Mulongo

Teacher, ESOL

Harriet_W_Mulongo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine C Vasilake

Teacher, ESOL

Katherine_C_Vasilake@mcpsmd.org

Food Service Team

Mrs. Debra D Graham

Cafeteria Worker

Debra_D_Graham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Piari Singh

Cafeteria Manager

Piari_Singh@mcpsmd.org

Media Center Team

Mrs. Carole C Eagleson

Media Assistant

Carole_C_Eagleson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathryn E Lee

Specialist, Media

Kathryn_E_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducator / Support Team

Ms. Karmela D Bean

Lunch & Recess Aide

Karmela_D_Bean@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jenny Diaz

Lunch & Recess Aide

Jenny_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jodene M Doughty

Paraeducator

Jodene_M_Doughty@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter J Eason

Paraeducator

Peter_J_Eason@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine L Hamilton

Paraeducator

Katherine_L_Hamilton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary E Kuchar

Paraeducator

Mary_E_Kuchar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melinda J McNally

Paraeducator

Melinda_J_McNally@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Latifa Mhand

Paraeducator, Focus

Latifa_Mhand@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stefanie W Reiz

Paraeducator

Stefanie_W_Reiz@mcpsmd.org

Building Service Team

Mrs. Jacqueline M Kreimer

Building Service Manager

Jacqueline_M_Kreimer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ernesto E Miranda

Building Service Worker

Ernesto_E_Miranda@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yan (Helen) E Ng

Building Service Worker

Yan_E_Ng@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James M Robey

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

James_M_Robey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Roselia Rodriguez

Building Service Worker

Roselia_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cristine N Ward

Building Service Worker

Cristine_N_Ward@mcpsmd.org

Student Services Team

Ms. Sylvia M Barnes

Physical Therapist

Sylvia_M_Barnes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy S Eckenrode

Occupational Therapist

Wendy_S_Eckenrode@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly L Wilson

Speech Pathologist

Kimberly_L_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org