students smiling

Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-0200

Ms. Laura (Laura) M Swerdzewski

Acting Principal Elementary

Laura_M_Swerdzewski@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-0200

Mrs. Kendra D Jeffers

Principal Asst Elementary

Kendra_D_Jeffers@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-0200

Mrs. Bernadette Freeman

School Administrative Secretary III

Bernadette_Freeman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy C Ng Wong

School Secretary I 10 Month

Amy_C_NgWong@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-0200

Mrs. Carroll (Carroll) R Altshuler

Teacher Staff Development

Carroll_R_Altshuler@mcpsmd.org

Reading Specialist 240-740-0200

Ms. Rebekah L Tolliver

Reading Specialist

Rebekah_L_Tolliver@mcpsmd.org

Counselor 240-740-0200

Mrs. Robin S Cooper

Counselor Elementary

Robin_S_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-0190

Kindergarten 240-740-0200

Ms. Allison T Kimball

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Allison_Kimball@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Delaney Fox

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Delaney_Fox@mcpsmd.org

Miss Nicole (Nicole) J Wachter

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Nicole_J_Wachter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ann (Ann) Whittles

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Ann_Whittles@mcpsmd.org

First Grade 240-740-0200

Mrs. Alison (Alison) S Savett

Classroom Teacher Elementary-Team Leader

Alison_S_Savett@mcpsmd.org

Miss Michelle (Michelle) Fu

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Michelle_Fu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ann (AnnMarie) M Greaney

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Ann_M_Greaney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jillian (Jill) B Smiley

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jillian_B_Smiley@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade 240-740-0200

Mrs. Elizabeth (Liz) A Kind

Classroom Teacher Elementary-Team Leader

Elizabeth_A_Beckert-Kind@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole (Nicole) B Andelman

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Nicole_B_Andelman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wendy A Emery

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Wendy_Emery@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa A Gould

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lisa_A_Gould@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade 240-740-0200

Mrs. Elizabeth (Liz) C Lokos

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Elizabeth_S_Celi1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle M Krips

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Michelle_M_Krips@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lee D Sussman

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lee_Sussman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather (Heather) L Whitney

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Heather_L_Whitney@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade 240-740-0200

Mrs. A (Liisa) L Balzar

Classroom Teacher Elementary-Team Leader

A_L_Balzar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley M McCarthy

Classroom Teacher Elementary-Team Leader

Ashley_M_McCarthy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary (Kate) K Allen

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Mary_K_Allen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kerry B Lee

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kerry_B_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade 240-740-0200

Mrs. Mary (Cathi) C Cashmere

Classroom Teacher Elementary-Team Leader

Mary_C_Cashmere@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade 240-740-0200

Mrs. Angela (Angie) M Bardwell

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Angela_M_Bardwell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Danielle M Ramseth

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Danielle_M_Ramseth@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lesley (Lesley) R Wagner

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lesley_R_Wagner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie L Yarmas

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Stephanie_L_Yarmas@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-0200

Ms. Ashley (Ashley) Johnson

Special Education Teacher, Grade 4/5

Ashley_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet S Strauss

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Janet_S_Strauss@mcpsmd.org

Art/Music/PE 240-740-0200

Mr. Thomas (Tom) E Karpf

Teacher Art

Thomas_E_Karpf@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bradley (Brad) D Miller

Teacher General Music

Bradley_D_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey A Purgason

Physical Education

Jeffrey_A_Purgason@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-0200

Mrs. Nancy (Nancy) E Schnure

Media Specialist

Nancy_E_Schnure@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Francis (Francis) P Carmelino

Media Assistant 10 month

Francis_P_Carmelino@mcpsmd.org

Reading Initiative 240-740-0200

Mrs. Rena (Rena) M Reese

Teacher Reading Initiative

Rena_M_Reese@mcpsmd.org

Speech 240-740-0200

Ms. Jena E Filler

Speech Pathologist

Jena_E_Filler@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-0200

Mrs. Linda (Linda) Cassell

ESOL Teacher

Linda_Cassell@mcpsmd.org

Para Professional 240-740-0200

Ms. Lulu (Lulu) Blake

Paraeducator

Lulu_Blake@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eleanor B Flint

Para Professional

Eleanor_B_Flint@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Antoinette (Toni) K Nicholas

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Antoinette_K_Nicholas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susana I Perez

ParaProfessional

Susana_I_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Auditory 240-740-0200

Ms. Judith P Black

Teacher, Auditory

Judith_P_Black@mcpsmd.org

Food Service 240-740-0200

Mrs. Juiyun (Maggie) Yen

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Juiyun_Yen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shiu-heng (Julie) Chu

Cafeteria Worker I

Shiu-heng_Chu@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 301-469-1053

Mr. Lea (Lea) B Emo

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Lea_B_Emo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vanessa (Vanessa) V Chavez Caceres

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Vanessa_V_ChavezCaceres@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Yun Kee Wong

Building Service Worker Sh 2

YunKee_Wong@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria H Flores

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Maria_H_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Lunch/Recess 240-740-0200

Ms. Lulu (Lulu) Blake

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Lulu_Blake@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Francis (Francis) P Carmelino

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Francis_P_Carmelino@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org