students smiling

Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-0200

Mr. Spencer (Spencer) Delisle

Principal Elementary

Spencer_Delisle@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-0200

Ms. Laura (Laura) Swerdzewski

Principal Asst Elementary

Laura_M_Swerdzewski@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-0200

Mrs. Maureen Burns

School Administrative Secretar

Maureen_Burns@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Ng Wong

School Secretary I 10 Month

Amy_C_NgWong@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-0200

Mrs. Carroll (Carroll) Altshuler

Teacher Staff Development

Carroll_R_Altshuler@mcpsmd.org

Reading Specialist 240-740-0200

Ms. Rebekah Tolliver

Reading Specialist

Rebekah_L_Tolliver@mcpsmd.org

Counselor 240-740-0200

Mrs. Robin Cooper

Counselor Elementary

Robin_S_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-0190

Kindergarten 240-740-0200

Ms. Allison Kimball

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Allison_Kimball@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Beth McLachlen

Classroom Teacher Elementary-Team Leader

Beth_McLachlen@mcpsmd.org

Miss Nicole Wachter

Teacher Kindergarten

Nicole_J_Wachter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ann Whittles

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Ann_Whittles@mcpsmd.org

First Grade 240-740-0200

Mrs. Mary (Kate) Allen

Mary_K_Allen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary (Kate) Allen

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Mary_K_Allen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole Andelman

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Nicole_B_Andelman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ann (AnnMarie) Greaney

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Ann_M_Greaney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alison Savett

Classroom Teacher Elementary-Team Leader

Alison_S_Savett@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade 240-740-0200

Ms. Wendy Emery

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Wendy_Emery@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Gould

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lisa_A_Gould@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth (Liz) Kind

Classroom Teacher Elementary-Team Leader

Elizabeth_A_Beckert-Kind@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade 240-740-0200

Miss Michelle Fu

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Michelle_Fu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Celi

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Elizabeth_S_Celi1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Krips

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Michelle_M_Krips@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lee Sussman

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lee_Sussman@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade 240-740-0200

Mrs. A (Liisa) Balzar

Classroom Teacher Elementary-Team Leader

A_L_Balzar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Foley

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jessica_L_Foley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kerry Lee

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kerry_B_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley McCarthy

Classroom Teacher Elementary-Team Leader

Ashley_M_McCarthy@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade 240-740-0200

Mrs. Angela (Angie) Bardwell

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Angela_M_Bardwell@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade 240-740-0200

Mrs. Mary (Cathi) Cashmere

Classroom Teacher Elementary-Team Leader

Mary_C_Cashmere@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Danielle Ramseth

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Danielle_M_Ramseth@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Yarmas

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Stephanie_L_Yarmas@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-0200

Ms. Jillian (Jill) Smiley

Teacher Special Education

Jillian_B_Smiley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susana Perez

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Susana_I_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet Strauss

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Janet_S_Strauss@mcpsmd.org

Art/Music/PE 240-740-0200

Mr. Philip (Phil) Collins

Instrumental Music

Philip_C_Collins@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas (Tom) Karpf

Teacher Art

Thomas_E_Karpf@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica (Jess) Kendal

Teacher General Music

Jessica_L_Kendal@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey Purgason

Physical Education

Jeffrey_A_Purgason@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-0200

Mrs. Nancy (Nancy) Schnure

Media Specialist

Nancy_E_Schnure@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carmen (Carmen) Albuquerque

Media Assistant 10 month

Carmen_L_Albuquerque@mcpsmd.org

Reading Initiative 240-740-0200

Mrs. Rena Reese

Teacher Reading Initiative

Rena_M_Reese@mcpsmd.org

Speech 240-740-0200

Ms. Jena Filler

Speech Pathologist

Jena_E_Filler@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-0200

Mrs. Rena Reese

Teacher ESOL

Rena_M_Reese@mcpsmd.org

Para Professional 240-740-0200

Ms. Cori Duffer

Paraeducator

Cori_L_Duffer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eleanor Flint

Para Professional

Eleanor_B_Flint@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Antoinette (Toni) Nicholas

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Antoinette_K_Nicholas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susana Perez

Paraeducator

Susana_I_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Auditory 240-740-0200

Ms. Judith Black

Teacher, Auditory

Judith_P_Black@mcpsmd.org

Food Service 240-740-0200

Mrs. Shiu-heng (Julie) Chu

Cafeteria Worker I

Shiu-heng_Chu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Juiyun (Maggie) Yen

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Juiyun_Yen@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 301-469-1053

Ms. Vanessa (Vanessa) Chavez Caceres

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Vanessa_V_ChavezCaceres@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Yun Kee Wong

Building Service Worker Sh 2

YunKee_Wong@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark Downs

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Mark_Downs@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Flores

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Maria_H_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Earl Lancaster

Bldng Serv Manager III

Earl_T_Lancaster@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org