Staff Directory print

Main Office Staff 301-924-3140

Mr. Evan J Pinkowitz

Principal

Evan_J_Pinkowitz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole D Butler

Administrative Secretary

Nicole_D_Butler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara H McGoldrick

Attendance Secretary

Barbara_H_McGoldrick@mcpsmd.org

Staff 301-924-3140

Mrs. Jill A Broer

Staff Development Teacher

Jill_A_Broer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dana M Caha

Grade 4 Teacher

Dana_M_Caha@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natalie H Copelovitch

Grade 2 Teacher

Natalie_H_Copelovitch@mcpsmd.org

Miss Shannon L Dickey

Grade 3 Teacher

Shannon_L_Dickey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Adrienne S Feinbaum

ESOL Teacher

Adrienne_S_Feinbaum@mcpsmd.org

Miss Amanda J Freely

Grade 4 Teacher

Amanda_J_Freely@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria T Galeano

Art Teacher

Maria_T_Galeano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer S Kelly

Reading Specialist

Jennifer_S_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tong S Khou

Cafeteria Manager

Tong_S_Khou@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura S McCanna

Grade 1 Teacher

Laura_S_McCanna@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carly M Moe

Grade 2 Teacher

Carly_Sharbaugh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laurie E Muchnick

Grade 5 Teacher

Laurie_E_Muchnick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michele O'Neill

Grade 2 Teacher

Michele_O'Neill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristina (Tina) K Padilla

School Counselor

Kristina_K_Padilla@mcpsmd.org

Staff 301-924-3140

Mrs. Gina M Stamates-Miller

Grade 5 Teacher

Gina_M_Stamates-Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa S Stoner

Grade 3 Teacher

Melissa_S_Stoner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel H Towson

Grade 1 Teacher

Rachel_H_Towson@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Department 301-924-3140

Mrs. Pamela (Pam) J Farrell

Special Education Teacher

Pamela_J_Farrell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather S Frank

Special Education Teacher

Heather_S_Frank@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Regina (Jeannie) V McNamara

SPED Paraeducator

Regina_V_McNamara@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chynna Stepherson

SPED Paraeducator

Chynna_Stepherson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin K Thompson

Special Education Paraeducator - TPT

Kristin_K_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-924-3140

Ms. Claudette M Mead

Media Assistant

Claudette_M_Mead@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Naomi H Samuels

Media Specialist

Naomi_H_Samuels@mcpsmd.org

Building Service Staff 301-924-3140

Mr. Carlos A Castillo

Building Service Manager

Carlos_A_Castillo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William V Montesdeoca

Building Service Asst Manager

William_V_Montesdeoca@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Robles

Building Service Worker

Maria_Robles@mcpsmd.org

Lunch Recess Aides 301-924-3140

Mrs. Renee Connors

Lunch/Recess Aide - TPT

Renee_Connors@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bridget K Hogentogler

Lunch/Recess Aide - TPT

Bridget_K_Hogentogler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy E Honesty

Lunch/Recess Aide - TPT

Timothy_E_Honesty@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mr. Eric Kuhn

Supervisor

Eric_P_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in