Staff Directory print

Main Office Staff 301-924-3140

Mr. Evan Pinkowitz

Principal

Evan_J_Pinkowitz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Butler

Administrative Secretary

Nicole_D_Butler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara McGoldrick

Attendance Secretary

Barbara_H_McGoldrick@mcpsmd.org

Staff 301-924-3140

Ms. Michelle Baxter

Kindergarten Teacher

Michelle_L_Baxter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill Broer

Staff Development Teacher

Jill_A_Broer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Brooks

Instrumental Music Teacher

Lisa_D_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dana Caha

Grade 4 Teacher

Dana_M_Caha@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natalie Copelovitch

Grade 2 Teacher

Natalie_H_Copelovitch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosemary Dann

Reading Initiative Teacher

Rosemary_A_Dann@mcpsmd.org

Miss Shannon Dickey

Grade 3 Teacher

Shannon_L_Dickey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda Dillon

Grade 4 Teacher

Amanda_D_Dillon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Adrienne Feinbaum

ESOL Teacher

Adrienne_S_Feinbaum@mcpsmd.org

Miss Amanda Freely

Grade 4 Teacher

Amanda_J_Freely@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Galeano

Art Teacher

Maria_T_Galeano@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mary Lee Geros

General Music Teacher

MaryLee_Geros@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia (Cindy) Keating

Paraeducator

Cynthia_M_Keating@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Kelly

Reading Specialist

Jennifer_S_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tong Khou

Cafeteria Manager

Tong_S_Khou@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly (Kim) Malengo

Kindergarten Teacher

Kimberly_A_Malengo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura McCanna

Grade 1 Teacher

Laura_S_McCanna@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carly Moe

Grade 2 Teacher

Carly_Sharbaugh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laurie Muchnick

Grade 5 Teacher

Laurie_E_Muchnick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michele O'Neill

Grade 2 Teacher

Michele_O'Neill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristina (Tina) Padilla

School Counselor

Kristina_K_Padilla@mcpsmd.org

Staff 301-924-3140

Mrs. Carole (Raynie) Premont

Long Term Substitute

Carole_R_Premont@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Risa Reid

Kindergarten Teacher

Risa_P_Reid@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gina Stamates-Miller

Grade 5 Teacher

Gina_M_Stamates-Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Stoner

Grade 3 Teacher

Melissa_S_Stoner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Towson

Grade 1 Teacher

Rachel_H_Towson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brent Weingard

Physical Education Teacher

Brent_D_Weingard@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Department 301-924-3140

Mrs. Pamela (Pam) Farrell

Special Education Teacher

Pamela_J_Farrell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather Frank

Special Education Teacher

Heather_S_Frank@mcpsmd.org

Miss Juli Katon-herzfeld

Special Education Teacher

Juli_E_Katon-Herzfeld@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Mccoy

Speech Pathologist

Lisa_Mccoy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Regina (Jeannie) McNamara

SPED Paraeducator

Regina_V_McNamara@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane Sahar

Vision Teacher

Diane_L_Sahar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chynna Stepherson

SPED Paraeducator

Chynna_Stepherson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin Thompson

Special Education Paraeducator - TPT

Kristin_K_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-924-3140

Ms. Claudette Mead

Media Assistant

Claudette_M_Mead@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Naomi Samuels

Media Specialist

Naomi_H_Samuels@mcpsmd.org

Building Service Staff 301-924-3140

Mr. Carlos Castillo

Building Service Manager

Carlos_A_Castillo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Montesdeoca

Building Service Asst Manager

William_V_Montesdeoca@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Robles

Building Service Worker

Maria_Robles@mcpsmd.org

Lunch Recess Aides 301-924-3140

Mrs. Renee Connors

Lunch/Recess Aide - TPT

Renee_Connors@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bridget Hogentogler

Lunch/Recess Aide - TPT

Bridget_K_Hogentogler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy Honesty

Lunch/Recess Aide - TPT

Timothy_E_Honesty@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mr. Eric Kuhn

Supervisor

Eric_P_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in