Staff Directory print

Office of the Principal 240-740-0480

Mrs. Jerri Oglesby

Principal

Jerri_L_Oglesby@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Aisha Rooke

Assistant Principal

Aisha_M_Rooke@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laurene (Lauri) Over

Administrative Assistant

Laurene_M_Over@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rose (Rosie) McKee

School Secretary I 10 Month

Rose_M_Mckee@mcpsmd.org

Counselor, Sarah Kanter 240-740-0484

Mrs. Sarah Kanter

Counselor

Sarah_R_Kanter@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-0483

Mrs. YanQing Li

Cafeteria Worker

YanQing_Li@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ru Zhou

Cafeteria Manager

Ru_L_Zhou@mcpsmd.org

Health Rm.,Teresa Messina RN 240-740-0481

Kindergarten

Mrs. Ellen Bedell

ClassroomTeacher, Kindergarten

Ellen_C_Bedell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Geena Goodhand

Classroom Teacher, Kindergarten

Geena_N_Goodhand@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tiffany Jackson

Classroom Teacher, Kindergarten

Tiffany_N_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Juliet Wolfe

Classroom Teacher, Kindergarten

Juliet_D_Wolfe@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1

Ms. Cara Davidson

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Grade 1

Cara_L_Davidson2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelsey Hickey

Classroom Teacher, Grade 1

Kelsey_M_Hickey@mcpsmd.org

Miss Rebecca Hirsch

Classroom Teacher, Grade 1

Rebecca_A_Hirsch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catharine Matthews

Classroom Teacher, Grade 1

Catharine_Matthews@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2

Ms. Rachael Abramson

Classroom Teacher, Grade 2

Rachael_L_Abramson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Ginsburg

Classroom Teacher, Grade 2

Rachel_L_Ginsburg@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gai Kaufman

Classroom Teacher, Grade 2

Gai_Kaufman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracy Tabachow

Classroom Teacher, Grade 2

Tracy_S_Tabachow@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3

Mrs. Jessica Barber

Classroom Teacher, Grade 3

Jessica_K_Barber@mcpsmd.org

Miss Nicole Harris

Classroom Teacher, Grade 3

Nicole_R_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Nocente

Classroom Teacher, Grade 3

Matthew_Nocente@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Obendorfer

Classroom Teacher, Grade 3

Jennifer_Obendorfer@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Mr. Robert Hirsch

Classroom Teacher, Grade 4

Robert_D_Hirsch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Miller

Classroom Teacher, Grade 4

Lisa_B_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Rabin

Classroom Teacher, Grade 4

Rachel_B_Rabin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea Weisenthal

Classroom Teacher, Grade 4

Andrea_Weisenthal@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Mr. Wesley Eifler

Classroom Teacher, Grade 5

Wesley_D_Eifler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan Lang

Classroom Teacher, Grade 5

Megan_Lang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bethany (Beth) McClary

Classroom Teacher, Grade 5

Bethany_L_Mcclary@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah O'Neill

Classroom Teacher, Grade 5

Sarah_E_O'Neill@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-0480

Mr. Arturo Amador Mendez

Lunch/Recess Hour Aide

Arturo_AmadorMendez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joann Floyd

Media Specialist

Joann_H_Floyd@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jabari Graham

Lunch and Recess Aide

Jabari_Graham@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jabari Graham

Paraeducator

Jabari_Graham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly (Kim) Hartung

Physical Education Teacher PT

Kimberly_Hartung@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica (Jess) Kendal

Teacher General Music PT

Jessica_L_Kendal@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-0480

Ms. Erica Levine

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Erica_L_Levine@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica Levine

Paraeducator

Erica_L_Levine@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joanna Levine

Teacher Head Start

Joanna_S_Levine@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Taeksun Oh

Lunch/Recess Hour Aide

Taeksun_Oh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lizzet Ortuno

Paraeducator, Head Start

Lizzet_Ortuno@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Chul Pak

Recess and Lunch Aide

Chul_H_Pak@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Donna Panagos

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Donna_M_Panagos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia Parenti

Teacher Instrumental Music

Julia_M_Parenti@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Park

Teacher, Art

Jennifer_N_Park@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy Reiter

Media Assistant

Wendy_Reiter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Romans

Physical Education Teacher

James_R_Romans@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicholas Sheets

General Music Teacher

Nicholas_V_Sheets@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ayishah Taliaferro-robinson

Teacher Reading Initiative

Ayishah_Taliaferro-robinson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Debra Taylor

Staff Development Teacher

Debra_G_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Thaler

Art Teacher PT

Emily_M_Thaler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Felicia Thomas

Lunch/Recess Aide

Felicia_M_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Thomson

ESOL Teacher

Susan_H_Thomson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lindsay Wilkes

Reading Specialist

Lindsay_H_Wilkes@mcpsmd.org

Special Resources 240-740-0480

Mrs. Rebecca Baras

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Rebecca_S_Baras@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karyn Bedell

Paraeducator, Special Resource

Karyn_D_Bedell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol Blankenship

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Carol_Blankenship@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Carlson

Speech Pathologist

Laura_A_Carlson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Romy Gumer

Paraeducator, Special Resource

Romy_S_Gumer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth (Beth) Hankins

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Elizabeth_N_Hankins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Suzanne Lillis

Paraeducator Special Resources

Suzanne_M_Lillis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane Lurye

Special Resource Teacher

Diane_W_Lurye@mcpsmd.org

Miss Nikki Margolis

Special Education Teacher

Nikki_L_Margolis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret (Maggie) Murphy

Paraeducator ARS

Margaret_E_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Donna Panagos

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Donna_M_Panagos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ellen Pickering

Special ResourceTeacher

Ellen_Pickering@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nora Reed

Paraeducator Special Resources

Nora_E_Reed@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bethany Ventura

Classroom Teacher, Special Resource

Bethany_M_Ventura@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-0482

Mr. Nhat Ly

Bldng Serv Manager III

Nhat_H_Ly@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Millicent Alderman

Building Service Assistant Manager

Millicent_I_Alderman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joe Loza

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Joe_L_Loza@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alberto (Al) Reluzco

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Alberto_F_Reluzco@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose Garcia

Building Service Worker

Jose_S_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in