Staff Directory print

Office of the Principal 240-740-0480

Mrs. Jerri L Oglesby

Principal

Jerri_L_Oglesby@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laurene (Lauri) M Over

Administrative Assistant

Laurene_M_Over@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rose (Rosie) M McKee

School Secretary I 10 Month

Rose_M_Mckee@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-0480

Ms. Ebony-Nicole (Ebony-Nicole) Kelly

Assistant Principal

Ebony-Nicole_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Counselor, Sarah Kanter 240-740-0484

Mrs. Sarah R Kanter

Counselor

Sarah_R_Kanter@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-0483

Mrs. YanQing Li

Cafeteria Worker

YanQing_Li@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ru L Zhou

Cafeteria Manager

Ru_L_Zhou@mcpsmd.org

Health Rm.,Teresa Messina RN 240-740-0481

Kindergarten

Mrs. Ellen C Bedell

Kindergarten Classroom Teacher Elementary

Ellen_C_Bedell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Colleen Byrd

Kindergarten Classroom Teacher Elementary

Colleen_Byrd@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Geena N Goodhand

Kindergarten Classroom Teacher Elementary

Geena_N_Goodhand@mcpsmd.org

Miss Juliet D Wolfe

Kindergarten Classroom Teacher Elementary

Juliet_D_Wolfe@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1

Ms. Cara L Davidson

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Grade 1

Cara_L_Davidson2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelsey M Hickey

Classroom Teacher, Grade 1

Kelsey_M_Hickey@mcpsmd.org

Miss Rebecca A Hirsch

Classroom Teacher, Grade 1

Rebecca_A_Hirsch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catharine Matthews

Classroom Teacher, Grade 1

Catharine_Matthews@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2

Mrs. Rachel L Ginsburg

Classroom Teacher, Grade 2

Rachel_L_Ginsburg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie A Gouskos

Classroom Teacher, Grade 2

Stephanie_A_Gouskos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tiffany N Jackson

Classroom Teacher, Grade 2

Tiffany_N_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gai Kaufman

Classroom Teacher, Grade 2

Gai_Kaufman@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3

Mrs. Jessica K Barber

Classroom Teacher, Grade 3

Jessica_K_Barber@mcpsmd.org

Miss Emily F Borst

Classroom Teacher, Grade 3

Emily_F_Borst@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracy S Tabachow

Classroom Teacher, Grade 3

Tracy_S_Tabachow@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole R Webb

Classroom Teacher, Grade 3

Nicole_R_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Ms. Kristina Elliott

Classroom Teacher, Grade 4

Kristina_Elliott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel B Rabin

Classroom Teacher, Grade 4

Rachel_B_Rabin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer L Voyton

Classroom Teacher, Grade 4

Jennifer_L_Voyton2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea Weisenthal

Classroom Teacher, Grade 4

Andrea_Weisenthal@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Mr. Wesley D Eifler

Classroom Teacher, Grade 5

Wesley_D_Eifler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexandra E Hinkle

Classroom Teacher, Grade 5

Alexandra_E_Hinkle@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert D Hirsch

Classroom Teacher, Grade 5

Robert_D_Hirsch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan Lang

Classroom Teacher, Grade 5

Megan_Lang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah (Sarah Bordley) E O'Neill

Classroom Teacher, Grade 5

Sarah_E_O'Neill@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-0480

Ms. Rachael L Abramson

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Rachael_L_Abramson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joann H Floyd

Media Specialist

Joann_H_Floyd@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jabari Graham

Lunch and Recess Aide

Jabari_Graham@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jabari Graham

Paraeducator

Jabari_Graham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly (Kim) Hartung

Physical Education Teacher PT

Kimberly_Hartung@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica L Levine

Erica_L_Levine@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joanna S Levine

Head Start, Teacher

Joanna_S_Levine@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Taeksun Oh

Lunch/Recess Hour Aide

Taeksun_Oh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lizzet Ortuno

Paraeducator, Head Start

Lizzet_Ortuno@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Chul H Pak

Recess and Lunch Aide

Chul_H_Pak@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer N Park

Teacher, Art

Jennifer_N_Park@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy Reiter

Media Assistant

Wendy_Reiter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicholas V Sheets

General Music Teacher

Nicholas_V_Sheets@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ayishah Taliaferro-robinson

Academic Support, Teacher

Ayishah_Taliaferro-robinson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Debra G Taylor

Staff Development Teacher

Debra_G_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Felicia M Thomas

Lunch/Recess Aide

Felicia_M_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan H Thomson

ESOL Teacher

Susan_H_Thomson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin M Tom

Teacher Physical Education

Kevin_M_Tom@mcpsmd.org

Special Resources 240-740-0480

Ms. Karyn D Bedell

Paraeducator, Special Resource

Karyn_D_Bedell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura A Carlson

Speech Pathologist

Laura_A_Carlson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Ignatius

Autism, Teacher Special Education

Sarah_Ignatius@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane W Lurye

Special Resource Teacher

Diane_W_Lurye@mcpsmd.org

Miss Nikki L Margolis

Autism, Special Education Teacher

Nikki_L_Margolis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret (Maggie) E Murphy

Paraeducator ARS

Margaret_E_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ellen Pickering

Special ResourceTeacher

Ellen_Pickering@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nora E Reed

Paraeducator Special Resources

Nora_E_Reed@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-0482

Mr. Nhat H Ly

Bldng Serv Manager III

Nhat_H_Ly@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Millicent I Alderman

Building Service Assistant Manager

Millicent_I_Alderman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alberto (Al) F Reluzco

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Alberto_F_Reluzco@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in