Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-0405

Dr. Donna R Jones

Principal High

Donna_R_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joan A Black

School Administrative Secretary

Joan_A_Black@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principals 240-740-0400

Mr. Samuel G Levine

Principal Asst High

Samuel_G_Levine@mcpsmd.org

Dr. David N Mugerwa

Assistant Principal

David_N_Mugerwa@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Douglas E Nelson

Principal Asst High

Douglas_E_Nelson@mcpsmd.org

Assistant School Administrator 240-740-0400

Mrs. Rebecca J Sutton

Asst School Administrator

Rebecca_J_Sutton@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office 240-740-0409

Mrs. Kathleen M Allen

Attendance Secretary

Kathleen_M_Allen@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-0400

Ms. Sonia E Matus De Herrera

School Secretary II 10 Month

Sonia_E_MatusDeHerrera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Krysten D Barnhouse

School Secretary I, IB & Registrar Support

Krysten_D_Barnhouse@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary B Kane

Secretary I

Mary_B_Kane@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jo Anne (Jodie) Kelsey

School Secretary

JoAnne_Kelsey@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-0436

Ms. Samantha (Sammie) Correa

Classroom Teacher High

Samantha_Correa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa K Dehays

Classroom Teacher High

Lisa_K_Dehays@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stacy K Farrar

Teacher ESOL

Stacy_K_Farrar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathie A Grove

Classroom Teacher High

Kathie_A_Grove@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Krista W Tretick

Classroom Teacher High

Krista_W_Tretick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan E Voorhees

Classroom Teacher High

Megan_E_Voorhees@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Director 240-740-0444

Mrs. Donna S Considine

Teacher Athletic Director

Donna_S_Considine@mcpsmd.org

School Business Administrator 240-740-0415

Mrs. Deborah L Teicher

School Business Administrator

Deborah_L_Teicher@mcpsmd.org

School Financial Specialist 240-740-0417

Mrs. Audrey J Liebeskind

School Financial Specialist

Audrey_J_Liebeskind@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-0418

Mr. Hernan Bascope

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Hernan_Bascope@mcpsmd.org

Miss Tori J Budd

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Tori_J_Budd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Delia Campos Rodriguez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Delia_CamposRodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Duane T Chase

Plant Equipment Operator II

Duane_T_Chase@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Riley I Crawford

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Riley_I_Crawford@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lilian A Flores

Building Service Worker

Lilian_A_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose J Garcia

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Jose_J_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy Garcia Amaya

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Wendy_GarciaAmaya@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Yonell G Gonzalez Rivera

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Yonell_G_GonzalezRivera@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rudolph Henderson

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Rudolph_Henderson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eleazar Jimenez-Lopez

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Eleazar_Jimenez-Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ibrahim S Kargbo

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Ibrahim_S_Kargbo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose M Moreno

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Jose_M_Moreno@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mayra P Quintanilla

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Mayra_P_Quintanilla@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alimamy Sesay

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Alimamy_Sesay@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-0419

Mrs. Nurlelawati Asikin

Cafeteria Worker I

Nurlelawati_Asikin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Blanca A Cardona

Cafeteria Worker I

Blanca_A_Cardona@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura B Reese

Cafeteria Manager II

Laura_B_Reese@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 240-740-0420

Ms. Jeannette (Jeannette) Reveron

Counselor Resource

Jeannette_Reveron@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maureen Bonner

School Registrar

Maureen_Bonner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brett C DeMunter

Counselor Secondary

Brett_C_DeMunter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard N Gordon

Counselor Secondary

Richard_N_Gordon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marie E Henry

Counselor

Marie_E_Henry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melanie A Khani

Counselor Secondary

Melanie_A_Khani@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rina Palchick

Counselor Secondary

Rina_Palchick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia B Parmelee

College and Career Center Coordinator

Patricia_B_Parmelee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine L Pellicoro

Pupil Personnel Worker

Christine_L_Pellicoro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marisol Perez

School Secretary II 12 Month

Marisol_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria (Mia) G Showker

Counselor Secondary

Maria_G_Showker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary H Slotkowski

Counselor

Mary_H_Slotkowski@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Valerie P Toole

Counselor Secondary

Valerie_P_Toole@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-0464

Mrs. Christine Smithson

Teacher Resource

Christine_Smithson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica (Jess) Bello

Classroom Teacher High

Jessica_Bello@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew J Boswell

Classroom Teacher High

Matthew_J_Boswell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah A Celmer

Classroom Teacher High

Deborah_A_Celmer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dawn T Charles

Classroom Teacher High

Dawn_Charles@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vanna Chung

Classroom Teacher High

Vanna_Chung2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Engler

Classroom Teacher High

Daniel_Engler@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Peter Haupt

Classroom Teacher High

Peter_Haupt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leah M Hepburn

Classroom Teacher High

Leah_M_Hepburn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marcella (Mara) E Hovancsek Koplowitz

Classroom Teacher High

Marcella_H_Koplowitz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura M Jappe

Classroom Teacher

Laura_M_Jappe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monica L Judge

Classroom Teacher High

Monica_L_Judge@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joyce S Khouri

Classroom Teacher High

Joyce_S_Khouri@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth H Kontos

Teacher Staff Development

Elizabeth_H_Kontos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer M Lloyd

Classroom Teacher High

Jennifer_M_Lloyd@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catherine (Kai) Logan

Classroom Teacher High

Catherine_Logan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Lopilato

Teacher

David_Lopilato@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah B Mahoney

Classroom Teacher High

Sarah_B_Mahoney@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Derek O Halloran

Classroom Teacher High

Derek_O'Halloran@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ann N O'Donoghue

English Composition Assistant

Ann_N_O'Donoghue@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Candace S Port-Hull

English Composition Assistant

Candace_S_Port-hull@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caitlyn G Trimble

Classroom Teacher High

Caitlyn_G_Trimble@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Claudia F Yener

Classroom Teacher High

Claudia_F_Yener@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-0384

Mrs. Jessica A Schultz

Teacher, ESOL Resource

Jessica_A_Schultz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Seth P Anderson

Paraeducator, ESOL

Seth_P_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jane Blacka

Teacher, ESOL

Jane_Blacka@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elia A Haza

ESOL Parent Community Coordinator

Elia_A_Haza@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Theresa Sammarco

Teacher, ESOL

Theresa_Sammarco@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra (Marleni) M Velarde

Paraeducator

Sandra_M_Velarde@mcpsmd.org

International Baccalaureate 240-740-0429

Mrs. Michelle D Dean

Diploma Programme Coordinator

Michelle_D_Dean@mcpsmd.org

Internship Coordinator 240-740-0382

Ms. Kallie H Forman

Long-Term Substitute

Kallie_H_Forman@mcpsmd.org

IT Support Specialist 240-740-0447

Mr. Sean C Malone

IT Systems Specialist

Sean_Malone@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-0442

Mrs. Janet K Gallagher

Teacher Resource

Janet_Gallagher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison Anderson

Classroom Teacher High

Allison_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mandy Bilo

Classroom Teacher High

Mandy_Bilo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dana M Creager

Classroom Teacher High

Dana_M_Creager@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Molly B Jones

Classroom Teacher High

Molly_B_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzanne H King

Classroom Teacher High

Suzanne_H_King@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Fatima N Kizilkaya

Classroom Teacher High

Fatima_N_Kizilkaya@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary K Lyddane

Classroom Teacher High

Mary_K_Lyddane@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gwen D McWhorter

Classroom Teacher High

Gwen_D_McWhorter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Guillermo A Melendez

Classroom Teacher High

Guillermo_A_Melendez@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-0442

Ms. Rita R Pascale

Classroom Teacher High

Rita_R_Pascale@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Toby L Pond

Teacher

Toby_L_Pond@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda M Schaus

Math

Linda_M_Schaus@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole M Sofarelli

Classroom Teacher High

Nicole_M_Sofarelli@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah M Spillman

Classroom Teacher High

Sarah_M_Spillman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Chad E Young

Classroom Teacher High

Chad_E_Young@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-0449

Mr. Brian Baczkowski

Media Specialist

Brian_Baczkowski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alice L Birney

Media Assistant 10 month

Alice_L_Birney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia A McKain

Media Assistant

Patricia_A_McKain@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William (Bill) L Toscano

Media Services Technician

Bill_Toscano@mcpsmd.org

IB Middle Years Programme 240-740-0347

Music 240-740-0434

Mr. Marshall J White

Teacher Resource

Marshall_J_White@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick Fowler

Classroom Teacher High

Patrick_Fowler2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa R Itkin

Chorus

Lisa_R_Itkin@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-Boys 240-740-0430

Mr. Samuel (Nick) N Arnone

Classroom Teacher High

Samuel_Arnone@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin W Minturn

Classroom Teacher High

Benjamin_W_Minturn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick D Skellchock

Classroom Teacher High

Patrick_D_Skellchock@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-Girls 240-740-0431

Mrs. Monika Choinska-Powell

Health / PE Teacher

Monika_Choinska-Powell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jenny (Jasmin) J Lizarazo

Classroom Teacher High

J_J_Lizarazo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan M McPherson

Classroom Teacher High

Susan_M_McPherson@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-0457

Mr. Robert (Chris) C McDonald

Teacher Resource, Science

Robert_C_McDonald@mcpsmd.org

Miss Nurgul K Balimtas

Classroom Teacher High

Nurgul_K_Balimtas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catherine Depeine

Forensics Teacher

Catherine_Depeine@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Dutton

Classroom Teacher High

Daniel_Dutton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jacob S Hall

Classroom Teacher High

Jacob_Hall@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ryan E Ingalls

Classroom Teacher High

Ryan_E_Ingalls@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Beth A Jewell

Classroom Teacher High

Beth_A_Jewell@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Simone-gunde (Simone) Kulin

Classroom Teacher High

Simone-gunde_Kulin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Justine Lassar

Biology Teacher

Justine_Lassar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura A Mcfarland

Classroom Teacher High

Laura_Mcfarland@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jenny Mey

Classroom Teacher High

Jenny_Mey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mandy E Novarr

Teacher

Mandy_E_Ewing@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lia Psillos

Biology Teacher

Lia_Psillos@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph M Sacks

Classroom Teacher High

Joseph_M_Sacks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Roxan C Steer

Classroom Teacher High

Roxan_C_Steer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William T Tanzola

Classroom Teacher High

William_T_Tanzola2@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-0400

Mrs. Karen M Curry

Security Team Leader

Karen_M_Curry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Terri Bradley

Security Assistant 10 mo

Terri_Bradley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James O Cunningham

Security Assistant 10 mo

James_O_Cunningham@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ray C Gray

Security Assistant 10 mo

Ray_C_Gray@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew (Matt) D Shipe

Security Assistant 10 mo

Matthew_D_Shipe@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 240-740-0389

Mr. Richard (Hunter) H Hogewood

Teacher Resource

Hunter_H_Hogewood@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle E Bowman

Classroom Teacher High

Danielle_E_Bowman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha B Cameron

Classroom Teacher High

Samantha_B_Cameron@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel J Gallagher

Classroom Teacher High

Daniel_J_Gallagher@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy C Gilmore

Classroom Teacher High

Timothy_C_Gilmore@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Shawnt Gorgian

Classroom Teacher High

Shawnt_Gorgian@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Philip G Herner

Classroom Teacher High

Philip_G_Herner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberley R Lansell

Classroom Teacher High

Kimberley_R_Lansell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kirsten E Pasquale

Classroom Teacher High

Kirsten_E_Pasquale@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Warren J Richard Jr

Classroom Teacher High

Warren_J_RichardJr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie M Rizas

Classroom Teacher High

Stephanie_M_Rizas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John B Schmidt

Classroom Teacher High

John_B_Schmidt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lea Silverstein

Classroom Teacher High

Lea_Silverstein@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul F Soboslay

Classroom Teacher High

Paul_F_Soboslay@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ethan G Sribnick

Teacher

Ethan_G_Sribnick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tobi S Starin

Classroom Teacher High

Tobi_S_Starin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth M Welton

Classroom Teacher High

Elizabeth_M_Welton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John K Zehner

Classroom Teacher High

John_K_Zehner@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-0438

Mrs. Deborah Newman

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Deborah_Newman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren B Fierst

Special Education

Lauren_B_Fierst@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dana L Hughes

Speech Pathologist

Dana_L_Hughes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shannon Jilson

Paraeducator

Shannon_Jilson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marc (Marc) Lawrence

Teacher

Marc_Lawrence@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Donald B Nixon

Teacher, Special Education

Donald_B_Nixon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Roberta A Ricci

Teacher, Sp Ed Transition

Roberta_A_Ricci@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tyler D Tockman

Teacher, Special Education

Tyler_D_Tockman@mcpsmd.org

Special Ed Paraeducators 240-740-0438

Ms. Kalen M Boley

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kalen_M_Boley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stuart Markowitz

Paraeducator

Stuart_Markowitz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dana L Meyers

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Dana_L_Meyers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Francine M Owens

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Francine_M_Owens@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sabrina (Bri) B Teinert

Paraeducator

Sabrina_B_Teinert@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela Warrick

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Angela_Warrick@mcpsmd.org

Miss Rochelle C Wiratunga

Paraeducator Spec Ed-LAD

Rochelle_Wiratunga@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-0360

Ms. Elizabeth H Kontos

Classroom Teacher High

Elizabeth_H_Kontos@mcpsmd.org

Technology 240-740-0448

Mrs. Leanna M Blandford

Teacher Resource

Leanna_Carstetter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard J Goldman

Classroom Teacher High

Richard_J_Goldman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William P Green Jr.

Classroom Teacher High

William_P_GreenJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Koperski

Classroom Teacher

Kevin_Koperski@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan A Nateghi-Asli

Classroom Teacher High

Jonathan_A_Nateghi-Asli@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angie Robinson

Classroom Teacher High

Angie_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori A Sherman

Child Development Teacher

Lori_A_Sherman@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-740-0386

Mrs. Shira K Pomeroy

Teacher Resource

Shira_K_Pomeroy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cristina Buitrago

Classroom Teacher High

Cristina_Buitrago@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sasha Guevara

Spanish Teacher

Sasha_Guevara@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lois C Laclef

Classroom Teacher High

Lois_C_Laclef@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rosa Ana Martinez Del Castillo

Spanish Teacher

RosaAna_MartinezDelCastillo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melanie Mosher

Classroom Teacher High

Melanie_Mosher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heidi M Munoz Lago

Classroom Teacher High

Heidi_M_MunozLago@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Teresa W Nowogorska

Classroom Teacher High

Teresa_W_Nowogorska@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary K Wittelsberger

Classroom Teacher High

Mary_K_Wittelsberger@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Frederic B Yoro

French Teacher

Frederic_B_Yoro@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah Newman

Resource Teacher

Deborah_Newman@mcpsmd.org