Staff Directory print

Administration 240-740-3260

Principal

Mr. Andrew Winter

Principal

Andrew_J_Winter@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal

Ms. Joan Vilkinofsky

Assistant Principal

Joan_S_Vilkinofsky@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-3260

Ms. Joanna Miller

School Administrative Secretary

Joanna_O_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Claudine Schiller

Attendance Secretary

Claudine_A_Schiller@mcpsmd.org

Guidance

Mrs. Kristen Heatwole

Counselor Elementary

Kristen_G_Heatwole@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shannon Zlotnik

Counselor Elementary

Shannon_R_Zlotnik@mcpsmd.org

Building Services

Mr. Cristobal Flores

Bldng Service Worker Shift 2

Cristobal_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cordelia Joseph

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Cordelia_Joseph@mcpsmd.org

Miss Angela (Noemie) Lara

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Angela_N_Lara@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Miguel Ronquillo

Assistant/Night Manager

Miguel_A_Ronquillo@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria

Mrs. Zhi Ying (Tina) Liu

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

ZhiYing_Wu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lai Yee Lo Fung

Cafeteria Worker I

LaiYee_Y_LoFung@mcpsmd.org

Classroom Teacher

Ms. Hannah Achilles

Grade 4

Hannah_Achilles@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gretchen Autry

Math Content

Gretchen_W_Autry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather Barr

Grade 1

Heather_A_Barr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeannine Bayles

Grade 1

Jeannine_Bayles@mcpsmd.org

Miss Shaina Bradley

Kindergarten

Shaina_Bradley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shannon Buckley

Grade 1

Shannon_Buckley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Haley Burman-magday

Grade 2

Haley_Burman-magday@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lara Chirichella

Teacher, Academic Intervention

Lara_Chirichella@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Charlotte Croft

Grade 3

Charlotte_A_Croft@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley Dickerson

Grade 4

Ashley_B_Dickerson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jillian Elkaim

Grade 4

Jillian_M_Elkaim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael English Sr

Teacher, GT/LD

Michael_A_EnglishSr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Linda Garner Shapiro

Grade 4

Linda_J_GarnerShapiro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Goocharan

Grade 2

Jessica_Goocharan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Greenbaum

Grade 3

Lisa_P_Greenbaum@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Hahn

Grade 2

Jessica_H_Hahn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Zachary Hills

Teacher, GT/LD

Zachary_L_Hills@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Hirsh

Center for Enriched Studies

Michelle_M_Hirsh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Hoppman

Kindergarten

Nicole_Hoppman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather Hoskins

Kindergarten

Heather_J_Hoskins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dara Kaplan

Grade 2

Dara_J_Kaplan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cynthia Kozorosky

Center for Enriched Studies

Cynthia_Kozorosky@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Chad Lafley

Grade 5

Chad_B_Lafley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer MacNeil

Center for Enriched Studies

Jennifer_L_MacNeil@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda Nelson

Grade 5

Amanda_R_Nelson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori Perlman

Center for Enriched Studies

Lori_Perlman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elyse Ridges

Center for Enriched Studies

Elyse_R_Ridges@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Janna Schrank

Center for Enriched Studies

Janna_Schrank@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Sieger

Teacher, GT/LD

Stephanie_C_Sieger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jackilyn (Jay) Spencer

Grade 2

Jackilyn_B_Spencer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin Spindler

Grade 3

Erin_E_Grace@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hannah Stevens

Grade 1

Hannah_Stevens@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caroline Stewart

Grade 1

Caroline_M_Stewart@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori Szeliga

Kindergarten

Lori_R_Szeliga@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Isabel Tanzi

Grade 5

Isabel_K_Tanzi@mcpsmd.org

Classroom Teacher

Mr. Jared Thuro

Grade 3

Jared_Thuro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin Toohey

Kindergarten

Kristin_B_Toohey@mcpsmd.org

Media

Miss Shelia Bell

Media Assistant

Shelia_L_Bell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cara Schoem

Media Specialist

Cara_B_Schoem@mcpsmd.org

Speech

Miss Doris Wray

Speech Pathologist

Doris_Q_Wray@mcpsmd.org

Reading

Miss Brooke Cecil

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Brooke_M_Cecil@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Ms. Rebecca Dotson

Teacher ESOL

Rebecca_L_Dotson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca O'Donnell

ESOL

Rebecca_A_O'Donnell@mcpsmd.org

Auditory

Ms. Lora Allison

Teacher, Auditory

Lora_J_Allison@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vicki Brown

Interpreter

Vicki_E_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Geisel

Teacher, Auditory

Jessica_Geisel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tammy Herrera

Paraeducator, Special Education

Tammy_S_Herrera@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kayla Johnson

Teacher, Auditory

Kayla_M_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Donna Kaczmarek

Paraeducator, Special Education

Donna_M_Kaczmarek@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin Kittleman

Specialist, Auditory Devel

Robin_T_Kittleman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Kuo

Paraeducator, Special Education

Jennifer_H_Kuo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Uscanga

Interpreter

Lisa_F_Uscanga@mcpsmd.org

Special Education

Mrs. Lydia (Lida) Bartsch

Teacher, Special Education Resource

Lydia_E_Bartsch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karla Daly

Paraeducator, Special Education

Karla_L_Daly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine Fiske

Paraeducator, Special Education

Katherine_Fiske@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra Greene

Paraeducator, Special Education

Debra_B_Greene2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Horning

Paraeducator, Special Education

William_D_Horning@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan Lee

Paraeducator, Special Education

Jonathan_R_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessie McGinley

Paraeducator, Special Education

Jessie_K_McGinley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Pike

Paraeducator, Special Education

Stephanie_Pike@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Aida Ridha

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Aida_A_Ridha@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Roberts

Teacher, Special Education Resource

Amy_L_Roberts@mcpsmd.org

Art, Music, P.E.

Mrs. Jennifer Boice

Teacher General Music

Jennifer_Boice@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Trisha Boswell

Art Teacher

Trisha_L_Boswell@mcpsmd.org

Miss Emily Harding

Teacher Physical Education

Emily_Harding@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Madison

Teacher General Music

Jennifer_E_Madison@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marion Spahn

Teacher Instrumental Music

Marion_L_Spahn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James (Jim) Stevens

Teacher Physical Education

James_Stevens@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Wenner

General and Choral Music Teacher

Amy_M_Wenner@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Mrs. Lindsay Dankmyer

Teacher Staff Development

Lindsay_Dankmyer@mcpsmd.org

Instructional Assistants

Mr. Demetrios Bizbikis

Paraeducator

Demetrios_L_Bizbikis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sulma Flores

Paraeducator

Sulma_L_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Virginia Flores

Paraeducator

Virginia_C_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Vera

Paraeducator

Patricia_S_Vera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Holly Visnicky

Paraeducator

Holly_A_Visnicky@mcpsmd.org

Lunch Hour Aides

Mr. Demetrios Bizbikis

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Demetrios_L_Bizbikis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sulma Flores

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Sulma_L_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Virginia Flores

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Virginia_C_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra Greene

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Debra_B_Greene2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Vera

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Patricia_S_Vera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Holly Visnicky

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Holly_A_Visnicky@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org