Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-1270

Mrs. Kathryn (Kate) Bradley

Principal Elementary

Kathryn_D_Bradley@mcpsmd.org

Secretaries 240-740-1270

Ms. Carol Lange

School Administrative Secretar

Carol_L_Lange@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Lopez-Silvero

School Secretary I 10 Month

Maria_L_Lopez-Silvero@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Ms. Shannon Baarman

Teacher Kindergarten

Shannon_M_Baarman@mcpsmd.org

Miss Terri English

Kindergarten Teacher

Terri_C_English@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole Miller

Kindergarten Teacher

Nicole_Melnick@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1

Ms. Donna Bardin

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Donna_J_Bardin@mcpsmd.org

Miss Nicole Hammond

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Nicole_S_Hammond@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Rardin

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lauren_J_Schmitz@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2

Ms. Sarah Kershner

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sarah_Kershner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie Shombert

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Julie_A_Shombert@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jardine Walsh

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jardine_C_Walsh@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3

Ms. Amanda DaSilva

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Amanda_R_DaSilva@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Colleen McCawley

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Colleen_K_Mccawley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caroline Snelson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Caroline_K_Snelson@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Mr. Gregory Leyva

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Gregory_J_Leyva@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diana Nam

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Diana_C_Nam@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachael Tedesco

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rachael_L_Tedesco@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Mrs. Alyson Hall

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Alyson_N_Hall@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Evan Mortiboys

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Evan_P_Mortiboys@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michaele Rea

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Michaele_D_Rea@mcpsmd.org

Art

Mrs. Rebecca Baldassano

Teacher Art

Rebecca_L_Baldassano@mcpsmd.org

Building Services

Mr. James (James) Pendleton

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr I Sh 2

James_D_Pendleton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Pumphrey

Building Services Manager

Brian_K_Pumphrey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Roderick Short

Building Service Worker

Roderick_A_Short@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alan Williams

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Alan_J_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria

Ms. Rufina Blanco

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Rufina_Blanco@mcpsmd.org

Counselor

Mrs. Christina (Christine) Castellano

Counselor Elementary

Christina_L_Castellano@mcpsmd.org

Counselor

ESOL

Mrs. Indu Saha

Teacher ESOL

Indu_Saha@mcpsmd.org

Lunch/Playground Aides

Mrs. Kai Chang

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Kai_H_Chang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tatiana (Tatiana Jean) Jean

Unassigned

Tatiana_Jean@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Latisha (Latisha Johnson) Johnson

Unassigned

Latisha_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen Moran

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Kathleen_N_Moran@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Judith Soble

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Judith_S_Soble@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Henri Wambo

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Henri_Wambo@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Mrs. Ha (Helen) Chen

Media Assistant

Ha_T_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Lu

ITSS

James_C_Lu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Norris

Media Specialist

Lisa_B_Norris@mcpsmd.org

Music

Mrs. Pamela (Pam) Foley

Instrumental Music

Pamela_R_Foley@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Stephen Omelsky

Teacher General Music

Stephen_Omelsky@mcpsmd.org

Occupational Therapist

Ms. Jennifer Huguely

OT

Jennifer_W_Huguely@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators

Mrs. Kai Chang

Paraeducator Spec Prog

Kai_H_Chang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Hernandez

Paraeducator Spec Prog

Patricia_V_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen Moran

Paraeducator

Kathleen_N_Moran@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Judith Soble

Paraeducator

Judith_S_Soble@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education

Mrs. Eileen Verderosa

Teacher Physical Education

Eileen_W_Verderosa@mcpsmd.org

PPW 240-447-8502

Mrs. Linda Bart

PPW

Linda_J_Bart@mcpsmd.org

Reading Specialist

Mrs. Annette Seiler

Teacher Reading Specialist

Annette_H_Seiler@mcpsmd.org

Reading Initiative

Mrs. Kathleen (Kathy) Pomerenk

Teacher Reading Initiative

Kathleen_O_Pomerenk@mcpsmd.org

Special Ed

Ms. Katherine (Kathy) Butler

Teacher,Sp Ed Resource Rm AD

Katherine_Butler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anne Yap

Teacher, Special Education

Anne_D_Yap@mcpsmd.org

Speech

Ms. Mary Matheny

Speech pathologist

Mary_L_Matheny@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Ms. Carlie Parker

Teacher Staff Development

Carlie_M_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org