Staff Directory print

Principal 240-207-2440

Dr. Louise Worthington

Principal, 6th Grade Administrator

Louise_J_Worthington@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principals 240-207-2440

Dr. Vaughn Bradley

Assistant Principal, 8th Grade Administrator

Vaughn_M_Bradley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melanie Humphries

Assistant Principal, 7th Grade Administrator

Melanie_M_Humphries@mcpsmd.org

Attendance 240-207-2441

Mrs. Janet Ferrante

School Secretary I 10 Month

Janet_M_Ferrante@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-207-2440

Ms. Romana Lawrowycz

Administrative Secretary

Romana_Z_Lawrowycz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristie Brooks

School Secretary I 10 Month

Kristie_L_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet Ferrante

School Secretary I 10 Month

Janet_M_Ferrante@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wanda Pagan

School Secretary I 10 Month

Wanda_Pagan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monica Proctor

School Secretary II 10 mo

Monica_L_Proctor@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Office 240-207-2410

Mrs. Lori Headdings

Resource Counselor; Grade 6 Counselor

Lori_A_Leister@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Bunting

Counselor - Supported Programs

Susan_M_Bunting@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennie Schwaderer

Grade 8 Counselor

Jennie_O_Schwaderer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Corinne Whited

Grade 7 Counselor

Corinne_E_Whited@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Lipman

Pupil Personnel Worker

Amy_L_Lipman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bonnie Nichols

Counseling Secretary; Registrar

Bonnie_J_Nichols@mcpsmd.org

Financial Office 240-207-2420

Mrs. Lynne Murray

School Financial Specialist

Lynne_P_Murray@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-207-2444

Security 240-207-2412

Mr. Claude (Ted) Onley Jr

Security Assistant 10 Month

Claude_W_OnleyJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert (Robb) Wilkie

Security Assistant 10 Month

Robert_C_Wilkie@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-207-2407

Mr. Gary Green

Plant Equipment Operator I

Gary_C_Green@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tyrone Budd Jr

Building Service Manager III

Tyrone_BuddJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nathaniel Rowe

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Nathaniel_A_Rowe@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Clifford (Cliff) Kerr

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Clifford_R_Kerr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Maness

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Chris_A_Maness@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Wilmer Realpe

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Wilmer_L_Realpe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wan (Wendy) Zhao

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Wan_H_Zhao@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-207-2406

Mrs. Katherine (Katy) Bishop Plog

Cafeteria Manager III

Katherine_A_BishopPlog@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Azoulay

Cafeteria Worker I

Patricia_Y_Azoulay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alla Hudson

Cafeteria Worker I

Alla_Hudson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joyce Ziranski

Cafeteria Worker I

Joyce_A_Ziranski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristie Brooks

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Kristie_L_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Information Technology Systems 240-207-2440

Mrs. Aroub Saad

ITSS

Aroub_H_Saad@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-207-2435

Mrs. Heidi Walker

Media Specialist

Heidi_H_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wanda Pagan

Media Assistant

Wanda_Pagan@mcpsmd.org

Arts Rotations 240-207-2440

Mr. Leonard Marino Jr

Electives RT; Comp Sci 7; Health 6; TV Studio

Leonard_P_MarinoJr@mcpsmd.org

Miss Elizabeth Blauser

Awareness of Language

Elizabeth_K_Blauser@mcpsmd.org

Miss Christine (Tina) Dimisa

Art

Christine_M_Dimisa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sibyl (Beth) Hughes

Family & Consumer Science

Sibyl_E_Hughes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra Kamuf

General Music

Debra_R_Kamuf@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Shockey

MS Digital Art 7, 8; Theater 6, 7

Lisa_Shockey@mcpsmd.org

English/Digital Literacy/Readi 240-207-2440

Mrs. Jennifer Frye

English Resource Teacher; English 6, 7, 8

Jennifer_R_Frye@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Bliven

English 8

Karen_E_Bliven@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Bozicevich

LAD English 8

Jason_Bozicevich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tina Claxton

English 6

Tina_D_Claxton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dianne Diehl

English 6

Dianne_L_Diehl@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bridget Friedman

Digital Literacy 6; Gr 6 Team Leader

Bridget_K_Friedman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Barbara Kelley

Read 180

Barbara_A_Kelley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Moxley

English 7

Stephanie_M_Moxley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Peters

Digital Literacy 6

Sarah_E_Peters@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alicia Pressel

Rewards Reading

Alicia_M_Pressel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen Salzman-Schultz

LAD English 7

Karen_Schultz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregory (Scott) Webster

English 8

Gregory_S_Webster@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeanne Webster

English 7

Jeanne_M_Webster@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-207-2440

Mrs. Heydi Dupre

Teacher ESOL

Heydi_E_Dupre@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amber Wales

Teacher ESOL

Amber_R_Wales@mcpsmd.org

LFI/SCB 240-207-2408

Mrs. Michelle Brooks

LFI Teacher

Michelle_C_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Nichols

SCB Teacher

Patricia_L_Radzville@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristie Welch

LFI Teacher

Kristie_M_Welch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tiffany Broadus

SCB Paraeducator

Tiffany_J_Broadus@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane Frankenberger

LFI Paraeducator

Diane_J_Frankenberger@mcpsmd.org

LFI/SCB 240-207-2408

Mr. Eric Minsky

SCB Paraeducator

Eric_Minsky@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julianna Nixon

LFI Paraeducator

Julianna_R_Nixon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joan Schwartz

LFI Paraeducator

Joan_S_Schwartz@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-207-2440

Ms. Benae Gibson

Math Teacher Resource; C2.0 IM 7

Benae_E_Gibson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Cummings

LAD C2.0 Algebra 8

Jennifer_L_Cummings@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Harrison Fisher

C2.0 Math 6; C2.0 IM 6

Harrison_Q_Fisher@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel (Dan) Hostler

C2.0 Algebra 8; C2.0 Geometry

Daniel_G_Hostler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca (Becky) Nelson

Math 6 Resource

Becky_L_Nelson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ann Pluchino

LAD C2.0 Math 6

Ann_R_Pluchino@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark Ruocco

LAD C2.0 IM7

Mark_E_Ruocco@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Sprankle

C2.0 IM 6, 7

Jason_L_Sprankle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Tolbert

C2.0 Math 6; C2.0 IM 6

Jennifer_R_Tolbert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela (Pam) Wetzel

C2.0 Algebra 8

Pamela_J_Wetzel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Yeh

C2.0 IM 7; C2.0 Algebra 7, 8

Christopher_Yeh@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-207-2440

Mr. Michael Kamuf

Band and Orchestra Director

Michael_C_Kamuf@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra Kamuf

Band

Debra_R_Kamuf@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kari Liuzzi

Choral Music Director; 8th Grade Team Leader

Kari_A_Liuzzi@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education/Health 240-207-2440

Mrs. Tricia Abbott

Physical Ed; Health Ed

Tricia_A_Abbott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley Chandler

Physical Ed; Health Ed

Ashley_E_Chandler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Scott Frye

Physical Ed

Scott_Frye@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Paredes

Health Ed

Patricia_T_Paredes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark Smith

Special Education Teacher

Mark_A_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James (Greg) Standford

Physical Ed

James_G_Standford@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-207-2440

Mrs. Shelia Shipmon Friedli

Science Resource Teacher; Science 8

Shelia_A_Shipmonfriedli@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicola (Nick) Ciccarello

Science 7

Nicola_Ciccarello@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joel Niswander

Science 6

Joel_D_Niswander@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Pekar

Science 6

John_T_Pekar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Pamela (Pam) Pennington

Science 8

Pamela_A_Pennington@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Shockey

Science 8

Lisa_Shockey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew White

Science 7

Andrew_A_White@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-207-2411

Ms. Dawn Haren

Special Ed Resource Teacher

Dawn_A_Haren@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Bozicevich

Resource 7, 8

Jason_Bozicevich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bridget Friedman

PRIDE

Bridget_K_Friedman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark Smith

Special Education Teacher

Mark_A_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela Allen

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Pamela_A_Allen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lestine Colbert

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lestine_Colbert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. April Eichorn

Paraeducator

April_R_Eichorn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. April Eichorn

Paraeducator Spec Ed

April_R_Eichorn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wanda Pagan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Wanda_Pagan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Rascona

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Joseph_Rascona@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Rhodes

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kimberly_A_Rhodes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah Volley

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Deborah_J_Volley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Wells

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jennifer_K_Farrell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Williams

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Michelle_I_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Speech/Language 240-207-2440

Ms. Elisabeth (Liz) Perry-burdick

Speech Pathologist

Elisabeth_A_Perry-burdick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mindy Postal

Speech Pathologist

Mindy_B_Postal@mcpsmd.org

SSL - Student Service Learning 240-207-2410

Mrs. Susan Bunting

SSL Coordinator

Susan_M_Bunting@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-207-2440

Mrs. Rebecca (Becky) Nelson

Staff Development Teacher

Becky_L_Nelson@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-207-2440

Miss Elizabeth Blauser

Spanish 1A

Elizabeth_K_Blauser@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heydi Dupre

Spanish 2A/2B

Heydi_E_Dupre@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Norka Hardy

Spanish 1A/B; Spanish 1B

Norka_C_Hardy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amber Wales

Spanish 1B

Amber_R_Wales@mcpsmd.org

World Studies 240-207-2440

Mr. Stewart Cummings

World Studies RT; World Studies 7; Gr 7 Team Leader

Stewart_W_Cummings@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gina Beddick

US History 8

Gina_R_Beddick@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey Kenst

World Studies 7

Jeffrey_D_Kenst@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tara Mann

World Studies 6

Tara_Mann@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony Rettig

US History 8

Anthony_R_Rettig@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles Schultz

World Studies 6

Charles_J_Schultz@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dawn Haren

Resource Teacher

Dawn_A_Haren@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the Baker Middle School Web Team
Click here to log in