Staff Directory print

Principal 301-649-8590

Mr. Emmanuel Jean-Philippe

Principal

Emmanuel_J_JeanPhilippe1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine (Chris) Troffkin

Principal Intern

Christine_L_Troffkin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Duarte

School Secretary I 10 Month

Stephanie_Duarte@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Loida Alonzo Sosa

School Admin Secretary

Loida_AlonzoSosa@mcpsmd.org

Building Service

Mr. Leon Newton

Building Service Manager III

Leon_R_Newton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aida Argueta

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Aida_Y_Argueta@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lucia Cazeau

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Lucia_Cazeau@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gloria Cureton

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Gloria_E_Cureton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua Lynch

Building Service

Joshua_E_Lynch@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mario Ramos

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Mario_A_Ramos@mcpsmd.org

Food Services

Mrs. Que Quach

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Que_L_Quach@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gabriela Gomez

Cafeteria Worker I

Gabriela_E_Gomez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kay Goon

Cafeteria Worker I

Kay_Goon@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Ms. Rita Bamba

Teacher, Pre-Kindergarten

Rita_F_Bamba@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kara Boatman

Teacher, Kindergarten

Kara_N_Boatman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Burns

Teacher, Kindergarten

Nicole_M_Burns@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melina Garcia

Teacher Kindergarten

Melina_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ellen Kaminow

Teacher

Ellen_R_Kaminow@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret Norris

Teacher, Kindergarten

Margaret_R_Norris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kaitlin Sullivan

Teacher, Kindergarten

Kaitlin_Sullivan@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1

Ms. Amy Barksdale

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Amy_Barksdale@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shawna Curry

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Shawna_Curry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Subhamitra Datta

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Subhamitra_Datta@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jenniffer Herrera

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jenniffer_Herrera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lacy Hill

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lacy_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Miss Dasia Magginson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Dasia_Magginson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen Murphy

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kathleen_A_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2

Ms. Laura Cloher

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Laura_A_Cloher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly Davison

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kimberly_M_Davison@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Delaney Fox

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Delaney_Fox@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natalie Jouzy

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Natalie_Jouzy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Moore

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Stephanie_F_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Athena Rogers

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Athena_D_Rogers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Sternberg

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jennifer_L_Sternberg@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3

Ms. Katie Gauvin

Classroom Teacher

Katie_Gauvin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jocelyn Pacheco

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jocelyn_Pacheco@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Peele

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rachel_Peele@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca Pleitez

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rebecca_Pleitez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cindy Valdez

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Cindy_L_Valdez@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Mr. Steven (Steve) Asbacher

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Steven_Asbacher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Judith Blackman

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Judith_J_Blackman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gail Neeves

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Gail_M_Neeves@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristina Yanez-Haak

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kristina_E_Yanez-haak@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Ms. Kristi Cameron

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kristi_L_Cameron@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Ms. Sommer Copley

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sommer_Copley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen Crawford

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Karen_G_Crawford@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen McKiernan

Grade 5

Karen_R_McKiernan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marcelo Odulio

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Marcelo_Odulio@mcpsmd.org

Specialists & Support

Ms. Vicmarie Arocho

Parent Comm Coor 10 mo

Vicmarie_Arocho@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yanette Bravo

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Yanette_A_Bravo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anne Burson

Teacher, General Music

Anne_E_Burson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah (Deb) Davies

Counselor, Elementary

Deborah_C_Davies@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dipika Desai

Teacher-Focus

Dipika_P_Desai@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karina Dos Santos

Teacher, ESOL

Karina_Santos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jasmine Edwards

Teacher, Special Education

Jasmine_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Eyler

Speech Pathologist

Rachel_M_Eyler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa Goldberg

Teacher-Focus

Melissa_L_Goldberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gabriela Gomez

Lunch Hour Aide - Permanent

Gabriela_E_Gomez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Roseli Granados

Paraeducator

Roseli_R_Granados@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Gray

Teacher, ESOL

Jessica_A_Gray@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sharon Grotsky

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Sharon_H_Grotsky@mcpsmd.org

Miss Natalie Hernandez

Teacher, Staff Development

Natalie_P_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean Herron

Physical Education Teacher

Sean_Herron@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bernadine (Bernie) Karns

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Bernadine_K_Karns@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Judy Klein

Teacher, Vision

Judy_Klein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Kosak

Media Assistant 10 Month

Linda_B_Kosak@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Martin

Teacher, Instrumental Music

Michael_T_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Meehan-vial

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Mary_Meehan-vial@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Iris Melgarez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Iris_V_Melgarez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Raquel Melvin

Teacher, Special Education

Raquel_R_Melvin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bradley (Bradley) Miller

Teacher, General Music

Bradley_D_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nozhat Mirhashemian

Paraeducator

Nozhat_Mirhashemian@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha Nachlas

Teacher Art

Samantha_E_Nachlas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suki Nam

Teacher, ESOL

Suki_C_Nam@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Parizer-Velez

Teacher-Focus

Emily_S_Parizer-Velez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen Petrarca

Teacher, ESOL

Kristen_L_Petrarca@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa Robbins

Teacher, ESOL

Melissa_E_Robbins@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Cecil Rucker

Paraeducator, Focus

Cecil_E_Rucker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gabrielle Schechter

Teacher, ESOL

Gabrielle_R_Schechter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Minyoung Son

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Minyoung_G_Son@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Barbara Valencia

Paraeducator, Focus

Barbara_Valencia@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Barbara Valencia

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Barbara_Valencia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth (Liz) Wallerstedt

Teacher, ESOL

Elizabeth_P_Wallerstedt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gayle Watson

Speech Pathologist

Gayle_A_Watson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacey Weinberg

Media Specialist

Stacey_S_Weinberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine Weir

Teacher, Focus

Catherine_L_Weir@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carla Williams

Counselor, Elementary

Carla_F_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org