Staff Directory print

Principal 301-287-8585

Mr. Emmanuel J Jean-Philippe

Principal

Emmanuel_J_JeanPhilippe1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine (Chris) L Troffkin

Principal Intern

Christine_L_Troffkin@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-287-8585

Mrs. Erika S Dworkin

Parent Comm Coor 10 mo

Erika_S_Dworkin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vizney (Yohanna) Y Marte

School Secretary I 10 Month

Vizney_Y_Marte@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yesenia N Turcios

School Admin Secretary

Yesenia_N_Turcios@mcpsmd.org

Building Service

Ms. Aida Y Argueta

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Aida_Y_Argueta@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lucia Cazeau

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Lucia_Cazeau@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jorge L Galindo

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Jorge_L_Galindo@mcpsmd.org

Healthroom 301-287-8544

Food Services

Mrs. Que L Quach

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Que_L_Quach@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gabriela E Gomez

Cafeteria Worker I

Gabriela_E_Gomez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kay Goon

Cafeteria Worker I

Kay_Goon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Im I Li-Chau

Cafeteria Worker I

Im_I_Li-Chau@mcpsmd.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Ms. Rita F Bamba

Teacher, Pre-Kindergarten

Rita_F_Bamba@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Grade 1

Ms. Amy Barksdale

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Amy_Barksdale@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Subhamitra Datta

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Subhamitra_Datta@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jenniffer Herrera

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jenniffer_Herrera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lacy R Hill

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lacy_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen A Murphy

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kathleen_A_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2

Ms. Laura A Cloher

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Laura_A_Cloher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly M Davison

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kimberly_M_Davison@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natalie Jouzy

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Natalie_Jouzy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie F Moore

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Stephanie_F_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Athena D Rogers

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Athena_D_Rogers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer L Sternberg

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jennifer_L_Sternberg@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3

Ms. Katie Gauvin

Classroom Teacher

Katie_Gauvin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Peele

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rachel_Peele@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cindy L Valdez

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Cindy_L_Valdez@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Mrs. Dipika (Bela) P Desai

Teacher-Focus

Dipika_P_Desai@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Ms. Gail M Neeves

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Gail_M_Neeves@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Ms. Kristi L Cameron

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kristi_L_Cameron@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sommer R Copley

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sommer_Copley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen G Crawford

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Karen_G_Crawford@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carla D McEachern

Teacher-Focus

Carla_D_McEachern@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen R McKiernan

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Karen_R_McKiernan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marcelo Odulio

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Marcelo_Odulio@mcpsmd.org

Art

Ms. Samantha E Nachlas

Teacher Art

Samantha_E_Nachlas@mcpsmd.org

Counseling

Mrs. Carla F Williams

Counselor, Elementary

Carla_F_Williams@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Mrs. Marisa V Chase

Teacher ESOL

Marisa_V_Chase@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica A Gray

Teacher, ESOL

Jessica_A_Gray@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gabrielle R Schechter

Teacher, ESOL

Gabrielle_R_Schechter@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Mrs. Linda B Kosak

Media Assistant 10 Month

Linda_B_Kosak@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacey S Weinberg

Media Specialist

Stacey_S_Weinberg@mcpsmd.org

Music

Mr. Michael T Martin

Teacher, Instrumental Music

Michael_T_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education

Mr. Sean P Herron

Physical Education Teacher

Sean_Herron@mcpsmd.org

Reading Specialist

Special Education

Ms. Mary Meehan-vial

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Mary_Meehan-vial@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Minyoung G Son

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Minyoung_G_Son@mcpsmd.org

Speech & Vision

Ms. Gayle A Watson

Speech Pathologist

Gayle_A_Watson@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Miss Natalie P Hernandez

Teacher, Staff Development

Natalie_P_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Support Teachers & Staff

Mrs. Yanette A Bravo

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Yanette_A_Bravo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul R Brumfield

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Paul_R_Brumfield@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa L Goldberg

Teacher, Focus

Melissa_L_Goldberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Roseli R Granados

Paraeducator, Focus

Roseli_R_Granados@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sharon H Grotsky

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Sharon_H_Grotsky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nozhat Mirhashemian

Paraeducator, Focus

Nozhat_Mirhashemian@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Cecil E Rucker

Paraeducator, Focus

Cecil_E_Rucker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Barbara Valencia

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Barbara_Valencia@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org