Staff Directory print

Principal 301-287-8585

Mr. Emmanuel J Jean-Philippe

Principal

Emmanuel_J_JeanPhilippe1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine (Chris) L Troffkin

Principal Intern

Christine_L_Troffkin@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-287-8585

Mrs. Erika S Dworkin

Parent Comm Coor 10 mo

Erika_S_Dworkin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vizney Y Marte

School Secretary I 10 Month

Vizney_Y_Marte@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yesenia (Yesy) N Turcios

School Admin Secretary

Yesenia_N_Turcios@mcpsmd.org

Building Service

Ms. Aida Y Argueta

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Aida_Y_Argueta@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lucia Cazeau

Building Service Worker

Lucia_Cazeau@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Walter E Cruz

Building Service Manager III

Walter_E_Cruz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jorge L Galindo

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Jorge_L_Galindo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nandana D Kahavidana

Building Service Asst Mgr II

Nandana_D_Kahavidana@mcpsmd.org

Healthroom 301-287-8544

Food Services

Mrs. Que L Quach

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Que_L_Quach@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gabriela E Gomez

Cafeteria Worker I

Gabriela_E_Gomez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kay Goon

Cafeteria Worker I

Kay_Goon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Im I Li-Chau

Cafeteria Worker I

Im_I_Li-Chau@mcpsmd.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Ms. Rita F Bamba

Teacher, Pre-Kindergarten

Rita_F_Bamba@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Judith A Romero

Paraeducator, PreK

Judith_A_Romero@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Miss Kara N Boatman

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kara_N_Boatman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole M Burns

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Nicole_M_Burns@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ellen R Kaminow

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Ellen_R_Kaminow@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret R Norris

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Margaret_R_Norris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly A Pena-molina

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kimberly_A_Pena-Molina@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sujeewa (Sujee) D Perera

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sujeewa_D_Perera@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kaitlin Sullivan

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kaitlin_Sullivan@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1

Ms. Amy Barksdale

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Amy_Barksdale@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Andrea Calderon

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Andrea_Calderon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily M Ciuk

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Emily_M_Ciuk@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Subhamitra Datta

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Subhamitra_Datta@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jenniffer Herrera

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jenniffer_Herrera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lacy R Hill

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lacy_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen A Murphy

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kathleen_A_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2

Ms. Sommer R Copley

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sommer_Copley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly M Davison

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kimberly_M_Davison@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sadie M Guy

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sadie_M_Guy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie F Moore

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Stephanie_F_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Athena D Rogers

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Athena_D_Rogers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer L Sternberg

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jennifer_L_Sternberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura A Voigt

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Laura_A_Voigt@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3

Ms. Katie Gauvin

Classroom Teacher

Katie_Gauvin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mariah A McCarthy

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Mariah_A_Mccarthy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gail M Neeves

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Gail_M_Neeves@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Peele

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rachel_Peele@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexa B Serafini

Classroom Teacher

Alexa_B_Serafini@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cindy L Valdez

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Cindy_L_Valdez@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Ms. Jean M Carlson

Teacher

Jean_M_Carlson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dipika (Bela) P Desai

Teacher-Focus

Dipika_P_Desai@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew (Matt) W Hladiuk

Classroom Teacher

Matthew_W_Hladiuk@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle C Lea

Classroom Teacher

Danielle_C_Lea@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachael L Meyer

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rachael_L_Meyer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marcelo Odulio

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Marcelo_Odulio@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Ms. Kristi L Cameron

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kristi_L_Cameron@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen G Crawford

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Karen_G_Crawford@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brett R Harwood

Grade 5 Teacher

Brett_R_Harwood@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carla D McEachern

Classroom Teacher

Carla_D_McEachern@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen R McKiernan

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Karen_R_McKiernan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shirley G Ross

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Shirley_Guerrier@mcpsmd.org

Art

Ms. Samantha E Nachlas

Teacher Art

Samantha_E_Nachlas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan L Michal

Teacher Art

Susan_L_Michal@mcpsmd.org

Counseling

Ms. Amanda M Campbell

Counselor Elementary

Amanda_M_Campbell1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carla F Williams

Counselor, Elementary

Carla_F_Williams@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Mrs. Marisa V Chase

Teacher ESOL

Marisa_V_Chase@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caryn (Carrie) L Conley

Teacher ESOL

Caryn_L_Conley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine E Dice

Teacher ESOL

Christine_E_Dice@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica A Gray

Teacher, ESOL

Jessica_A_Gray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suki C Nam

Teacher ESOL

Suki_C_Nam@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sara O Nathan

Teacher

Sara_O_Nathan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gabrielle R Schechter

Teacher, ESOL

Gabrielle_R_Schechter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin M Smeller

Teacher ESOL

Erin_M_Smeller@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sonia E Thomas

ESOL Teacher

Sonia_E_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Mrs. Linda B Kosak

Media Assistant 10 Month

Linda_B_Kosak@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacey S Weinberg

Media Specialist

Stacey_S_Weinberg@mcpsmd.org

Music

Mr. Austin J Cooper

Teacher General Music

Austin_J_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael T Martin

Teacher, Instrumental Music

Michael_T_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian W Weyant

Teacher - General Music

Brian_W_Weyant@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education

Mr. Sean P Herron

Physical Education Teacher

Sean_Herron@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tanner W Nelson

Teacher Physical Education

Tanner_W_Nelson@mcpsmd.org

Reading Specialist

Mrs. Wendy G Stauffer

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Wendy_G_Stauffer@mcpsmd.org

Special Education

Ms. Jasmine Edwards

Teacher, Special Education

Jasmine_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Meehan-vial

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Mary_Meehan-vial@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Raquel R Melvin

Teacher, Special Education

Raquel_R_Melvin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Minyoung (Grace) G Son

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Minyoung_G_Son@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carlson Stevens

Teacher, Resource

Carlson_Stevens@mcpsmd.org

Speech & Vision

Ms. Rachel M Eyler

Speech Pathologist

Rachel_M_Eyler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gayle A Watson

Speech Pathologist

Gayle_A_Watson@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Ms. Carla D Bourne

Teacher, Focus

Carla_D_Bourne@mcpsmd.org

Miss Natalie P Hernandez

Teacher, Staff Development

Natalie_P_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Support Teachers & Staff

Mrs. Yanette A Bravo

Paraeducator

Yanette_A_Bravo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kyle S Brown

Paraeducator

Kyle_S_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul R Brumfield

Paraeducator

Paul_R_Brumfield@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa L Goldberg

Teacher, Focus

Melissa_L_Goldberg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Madge Gonzalez

Paraeducator, Focus

Madge_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Roseli R Granados

Paraeducator, Focus

Roseli_R_Granados@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sharon H Grotsky

Teacher, Academic Intervention

Sharon_H_Grotsky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nozhat Mirhashemian

Paraeducator

Nozhat_Mirhashemian@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Cecil (C.J.) E Rucker

Paraeducator

Cecil_E_Rucker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Celissa S Tucker

Tier Support Teacher

Celissa_S_Tucker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Barbara Valencia

Paraeducator

Barbara_Valencia@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org