Climate and Culture Facilitator: Alice Trinh

Name	Affiliation
Byron Johns	NAACP
Carlene Butt-Pruitt	SEIU
Chuck Short (Co-Chair)	Community
Danillya Wilson	MCEA
Elba Garcia	MCPS
Elisa Hong (Co-Facilitator)	MCPS
Heather Dublinske	MCPS
Isabel Argoti	Commission for Women
James Mulhern	MCPS
Jason Alexander	MCPS
Leshia Murray	MCPS
Mary Hart	MCPS
Matthew Lee	Fast Tech Business
Michael (Mike) Bass	MCPS
Nancy Navarro	MCPS
Oriole Saah	MCCPTA
Ryan Forkert	MCAAP
Susan Cottle Madden	Montgomery College
Yolanda Stanislaus (Co-Chair/Facilitator)	MCPS