Cluster Articulation for 2022–2023 School Year

BETHESDA-CHEVY CHASE CLUSTER

Bethesda-Chevy Chase HS (9–12) Silver Creek MS (6–8) Chevy Chase ES (3–5) North Chevy Chase ES (3–5) Rock Creek Forest ES (K–5) (non-Spanish Immersion) Rosemary Hills ES (pre-K–2)* Westland MS (6–8) Bethesda ES (K–5) Rock Creek Forest ES (K–5) (Spanish Immersion) Somerset ES (K–5) Westbrook ES (K–5)

WINSTON CHURCHILL CLUSTER

Winston Churchill HS (9–12) Cabin John MS (6–8) (shared with Wootton Cluster)* Bells Mill ES (HS–5) Seven Locks ES (K–5) Herbert Hoover MS (6–8) Beverly Farms ES (K–5) Potomac ES (K–5) (Chinese Immersion) Wayside ES (K–5)

CLARKSBURG CLUSTER

Clarksburg HS (9–12) Rocky Hill MS (6–8) Clarksburg ES (K–5)* (shared with Seneca Valley Cluster) Capt. James E. ES Daly (pre-K–5) Fox Chapel ES (pre-K–5) William B. Gibbs, Jr. ES (pre-K–5)* (shared with Seneca Valley Cluster) Little Bennett ES (K–5) Hallie Wells MS (6–8) (shared with Damascus Cluster)* Cedar Grove ES (K–5) (shared with Damascus Cluster)* Snowden Farm ES (K–5) (shared with Damascus Cluster)* Wilson Wims ES (K–5)

DAMASCUS CLUSTER

Damascus HS (9–12) John T. Baker MS (6–8) Clearspring ES (HS–5) Damascus ES (K–5) Laytonsville ES (K–5) (shared with Gaithersburg Cluster)* Lois P. Rockwell ES (K–5) Woodfield ES (K–5) Hallie Wells MS (6–8) (shared with Clarksburg Cluster)* Cedar Grove ES (K-5) (shared with Clarksburg Cluster)* Snowden Farm ES (K-5) (shared with Clarksburg Cluster)*

DOWNCOUNTY CONSORTIUM

Montgomery Blair HS (9-12) Albert Einstein HS (9–12) John F. Kennedy HS (9–12) Northwood HS (9–12) Wheaton HS (9-12) Argyle MS (6-8) A. Mario Loiederman MS (6-8) Parkland MS (6-8) Bel Pre ES (pre-K-2) Brookhaven ES (pre-K-5) Georgian Forest ES (HS and pre-K-5) Harmony Hills ES (HS and pre-K–5) Sargent Shriver ES (pre-K–5) Strathmore ES (3–5) Viers Mill ES (HS and pre-K–5) Weller Road ÈS (HS and pre-K-5) Wheaton Woods ES (HS and pre-K-5) Eastern MS (6-8) Montgomery Knolls ES (HS and pre-K-2) New Hampshire Estates ES (HS and pre-K-2)

DOWNCOUNTY CONSORTIUM (continued)

Oak View ES (3-5) Pine Crest ES (3-5) Newport Mill MS (6-8) Highland ES (HS and pre-K-5) Oakland Terrace ES (pre-K-5) (Two-Way Spanish Immersion) Rock View ES (pre-K-5) Odessa Shannon MS (6–8) Arcola ES (pre-K-5) Glenallan ÈS (HS–5) Kemp Mill ES (HS and pre-K-5) (Two-Way Spanish Immersion) Silver Spring International MS (6–8) Forest Knolls ES (HS and pre-K-5) Highland View ES (K-5) Rolling Terrace ES (HS and pre-K–5) (Two-Way Spanish Immersion) Sligo Creek ES (K-5) (French Immersion) Sligo MS (6-8) Glen Haven ES (pre-K–5) Flora M. Singer ES (pre-K–5) Woodlin ES (K-5) Takoma Park MS (6–8) East Silver Spring ÉS (HS and pre-K-5) Piney Branch ES (3–5) Takoma Park ES (pre-K-2)

GAITHERSBURG CLUSTER

Gaithersburg HS (9–12) Forest Oak MS (6–8) Goshen ES (K–5) Rosemont ES (pre-K–5) Summit Hall ES (HS and pre-K–5) Harriet R. Tubman ES (pre-K–5) Gaithersburg MS (6–8) Gaithersburg ES (pre-K–5) Laytonsville ES (K–5) (shared with Damascus Cluster)* Strawberry Knoll ES (HS and pre-K–5) Washington Grove ES (HS and pre-K–5) (Two-Way Spanish Immersion)

WALTER JOHNSON CLUSTER

Walter Johnson HS (9–12) North Bethesda MS (6–8) Ashburton ES (K–5) Kensington Parkwood ES (K–5) Wyngate ES (K–5) Tilden MS (6–8) Farmland ES (K–5) Garrett Park ES (K–5) Luxmanor ES (K–5)

COL. ZADOK MAGRUDER CLUSTER

Col. Zadok Magruder HS (9–12) Redland MS (6–8) Cashell ES (pre-K–5) Judith A. Resnik ES (pre-K–5) Sequoyah ES (K–5) Shady Grove MS (6–8) Candlewood ES (K–5) Flower Hill ES (pre-K–5) Mill Creek Towne ES (pre-K–5)

RICHARD MONTGOMERY CLUSTER

Richard Montgomery HS (9–12) Julius West MS (6–8) Beall ES (HS and pre-K–5) College Gardens ES (HS–5) Ritchie Park ES (K–5) Bayard Rustin ES (K–5) (Chinese Immersion) Twinbrook ES (HS and pre-K–5)

Cluster Articulation for 2022–2023 School Year

NORTHEAST CONSORTIUM

James H. Blake HS (9-12) Paint Branch HS (9–12) Springbrook HS (9–12) Benjamin Banneker MS (6-8) Burtonsville ES (K-5) Fairland ES (HS and pre-K-5)* Greencastle ES (pre-K–5) Briggs Chaney MS (6–8) Človerly ES (K–5)* Fairland ES (HS and pre-K–5)* Galway ES (pre-K–5) William T. Page ES (pre-K-5) (Spanish Immersion) William H. Farquhar MS (6-8) (shared with Sherwood Cluster)* Cloverly ES (K-5)* Sherwood (K–5) (shared with Sherwood Cluster)* Stonegate ES (K–5)* Francis Scott Key MS (6-8) Burnt Mills ES (pre-K-5) (Spanish Immersion) Cannon Road ES (K-5) Cresthaven ES (3-5) Dr. Charles R. Drew ES (pre-K-5) Roscoe R. Nix ES (pre-K-2) White Oak MS (6-8) Jackson Road ES (pre-K-5) JoAnn Leleck ES at Broad Acres (HS and pre-K-5) Stonegate ES (K-5)* Westover ES (K-5)

NORTHWEST CLUSTER

Northwest HS (9-12)

Roberto W. Clemente MS (6–8) (shared with Seneca Valley Cluster)* Clopper Mill ES (HS and pre-K–5) (shared with Seneca Valley Cluster)* Germantown ES (K–5) (shared with Seneca Valley Cluster)* Kingsview MS (6–8)

Great Seneca Creek ES (K–5) Spark M. Matsunaga ES (K–5) (shared with Seneca Valley Cluster)* Dr. Ronald E. McNair ES (pre-K–5) Lakelands Park MS (6–8) (shared with Quince Orchard Cluster)* Darnestown ES (K–5) Diamond ES (K–5) (shared with Quince Orchard Cluster)*

POOLESVILLE CLUSTER

Poolesville HS (9–12) John Poole MS (6–8) Monocacy ES (K–5) Poolesville ES (K–5)

QUINCE ORCHARD CLUSTER

Quince Orchard HS (9–12) Lakelands Park MS (6–8) (shared with Northwest Cluster)* Brown Station ES (HS and pre-K–5) (Two-Way Spanish Immersion) Rachel Carson ES (pre-K–5) Ridgeview MS (6–8) Diamond ES (K–5) (shared with Northwest Cluster)* Fields Road ES (pre-K–5) Jones Lane ES (K–5) Thurgood Marshall ES (K–5)

ROCKVILLE CLUSTER

Rockville HS (9–12) Earl B. Wood MS (6–8) Lucy V. Barnsley ES (pre-K–5) Flower Valley ES (K–5) Maryvale ES (HS and pre-K–5) *(French Immersion)* Meadow Hall ES (K–5) Rock Creek Valley ES (K–5)

SENECA VALLEY CLUSTER

Seneca Valley HS (9-12) Roberto W. Clemente MS (6-8) (shared with Northwest Cluster)* Clopper Mill ES (HS and pre-k-5) (shared with Northwest Cluster)* Germantown ES (K-5) (shared with Northwest Cluster)* S. Christa McAuliffe ÉS (HS-5) Dr. Sally K. Ride ES (HS and pre-K-5)* Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. MS (6-8) Lake Seneca ES (pre-K-5) Spark M. Matsunaga ES (K-5) (shared with Northwest Cluster)* Dr. Sally K. Ride ES (HS and pre-K-5)* Waters Landing ES (K-5) Neelsville MS (6-8) (shared with Watkins Mill Cluster)* Clarksburg ES (K-5) (shared with Clarksburg Cluster)* William B. Gibbs, Jr. ES (pre-K-5) (shared with Clarksburg Cluster)* SHERWOOD CLUSTER Sherwood HS (9–12) William H. Farquhar MS (6-8) (shared with Northeast Consortium)* Brooke Grove ES (pre-K-5) Sherwood ES (K-5) (shared with Northeast Consortium)* Rosa M. Parks MS (6-8)

WATKINS MILL CLUSTER

Greenwood ES (K–5)

Belmont ES (K-5)

Olney ES (K-5)

Watkins Mill HS (9–12) Montgomery Village MS (6–8) Stedwick ES (pre-K–5)* Watkins Mill ES (HS and pre-K–5) Whetstone ES (pre-K–5) Neelsville MS (6–8) (shared with Seneca Valley Cluster)* South Lake ES (HS and pre-K–5) Stedwick ES (pre-K–5)*

WALT WHITMAN CLUSTER

Walt Whitman HS (9–12) Thomas W. Pyle MS (6–8) Bannockburn ES (K–5) Bradley Hills ES (K–5) Burning Tree ES (K–5) Carderock Springs ES (K–5) Wood Acres ES (K–5)

THOMAS S. WOOTTON CLUSTER

Thomas S. Wootton HS (9–12) Cabin John MS (6–8) (shared with Churchill Cluster)* Cold Spring ES (K–5) Stone Mill ES (K–5) Robert Frost MS (6–8) DuFief ES (K–5) Fallsmead ES (K–5) Lakewood ES (K–5) Travilah ES (K–5)

OTHER EDUCATIONAL FACILITIES

Additionally, Montgomery County Public Schools operates the following facilities: Thomas Edison High School of Technology Blair G. Ewing Center @ Avery Blair G. Ewing Center @ Cloverleaf Blair G. Ewing Center @ Plum Orchard Stephen Knolls School Longview School RICA—Regional Institute for Children and Adolescents Rock Terrace School Carl Sandburg Learning Center

*Denotes schools with split articulation, i.e., some students feed into one school, while other students feed into another school in the same or different cluster.