Staff Directory print

Principal240-207-2550

Mrs. Stephanie Brant

Principal Elementary

Stephanie_D_Brant@mcpsmd.org

Main Office240-207-2550

Mrs. Cheryl Greene

School Administrative Secretar

Cheryl_E_Greene@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jane Schwartz

School Secretary I 10 Month

Jane_F_Schwartz@mcpsmd.org

Health Room240-207-2525

Counselor240-207-2526

Mrs. Christina (Christy) Jenkins

Counselor Elementary

Christina_Jenkins@mcpsmd.org

Classroom Teachers

Ms. Kristen Anderson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kristen_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leah Anderson

Grade 4th / 5th

Leah_M_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lacey Bruno

Grade 2

Lacey_L_Bruno@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra Buteau

Teacher Kindergarten

Debra_L_Buteau@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Chad Mack

Grades 4th / 5th

Chad_A_Mack@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Moody

Teacher Kindergarten

Laura_R_Moody@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carin Moran

Grades 4th / 5th

Carin_A_Moran@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Narges

Grade 3

Lisa_O_Narges@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ellen (Tress) Potter

Grade 3

Ellen_T_Potter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deanie Pugh

Grade 2

Deanie_A_Pugh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Taylor

Grade 1

Karen_F_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Wilson

Grades 4th / 5th

Michelle_M_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

PEP Teachers240-207-2522

Mrs. Susan Blakesley

Teacher, PEP

Susan_M_Blakesley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Colleen Ciavolella

Teacher, Special Education

Colleen_D_Ciavolella@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Handerhan

Teacher, PEP

Susan_L_Handerhan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolyn Kolega

Teacher, PEP

Carolyn_B_Kolega@mcpsmd.org

PEP Support

Ms. Rachel Kepnes

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rachel_Kepnes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Antoinette Silvera

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Antoinette_M_Silvera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Stephenson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jennifer_F_Stephenson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deanne (Dee) Tippett

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Deanne_Tippett@mcpsmd.org

CAPP Teacher

Ms. Maria Elena (Malena) Boyle

Teacher, Special Education

MariaElena_G_Boyle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Arietni Douglas

Teacher, Special Education

Arietni_Douglas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan Lynch

Teacher, Special Education

Megan_Lynch@mcpsmd.org

CAPP Support

Ms. Michelle Cowan

Paraeducator, CAPP

Michelle_T_Cowan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meaghan Edmands

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Meaghan_L_Edmands@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Abigail Gonzalez

Paraeducator Spec Ed - Autism

Abigail_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Denise Hoes

Paraeducator

Denise_C_Hoes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Hubbell

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nicole_C_Hubbell@mcpsmd.org

CAPP Support

Ms. Gabrielle Joseph

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Gabrielle_H_Joseph@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wendy Lazo-salvador

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Wendy_E_Lazo-salvador@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Melillo

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Elizabeth_A_Kemp@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lina Ross

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lina_R_Ross@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Talar Simon

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Talar_L_Simon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sara Walker

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sara_M_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren Williams

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lauren_A_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria240-207-2524

Mrs. Donna Richards

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Donna_Richards@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Mrs. Kara Lopez

Teacher ESOL

Kara_M_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Reading\Math Support

Mrs. Tiffany Johnson

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Tiffany_A_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne Marie Mumper

Teacher Reading Initiative

AnneMarie_Mumper@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Mrs. Patricia Dougherty

Media Specialist

Patricia_A_Dougherty@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen Engels

Media Assistant 10 month

Kathleen_C_Engels@mcpsmd.org

Resource\Speech\OT

Ms. Judith (Judi) Beucher

Speech Pathologist

Judith_K_Beucher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Chalmers

Occupational Therapist

Katherine_A_Chalmers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lora Harmon

Teacher Sp Ed Resource Rm

Lora_L_Harmon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Hlebasko

Speech Pathologist

Linda_S_Hlebasko@mcpsmd.org

Specialists

Mrs. Kristine (Kris) Johncox

Art Teacher

Kristine_M_Johncox@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean Kirchhoff

Teacher Instrumental Music

Sean_M_Kirchhoff@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Moukdahanh Southivong

Teacher General Music

Moukdahanh_Southivong@mcpsmd.org

Miss Michelle Spillman

Physical Education

Michelle_L_Spillman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valerie Vinson

Teacher, General Music

Valerie_A_Vinson@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Mrs. Jennifer (Jenna) Blinn

Teacher Staff Development

Jennifer_L_Blinn@mcpsmd.org

Supporting Services

Mrs. Tina Miller

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Tina_M_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tina Miller

Paraeducator

Tina_M_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Wells

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Jennifer_K_Farrell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Wells

Paraeducator

Jennifer_K_Farrell@mcpsmd.org

Building Service240-207-2540

Mr. David Butt

Building Service Worker Sh 1

David_A_Butt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Reina Diaz

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr I Sh 2

Reina_A_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher (Chris) Lazor

Building Service Manager II

Christopher_J_Lazor@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ishmaiel Mohammed

Building Service Worker

Ishmaiel_Mohammed@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mr. Eric Kuhn

Supervisor

Eric_P_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rochelle Testa

Support Staff

Rochelle_B_Testa@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in