Whitman School Counseling Staff

Office Phone Number: (301) 320-6590

 

Wislar, Kari: Resource Counselor
Kari_Wislar@mcpsmd.org  

 

Costa, Sylvia: Counselor

Sylvia_J_Costa@mcpsmd.org

 

Fang, Angela: Counselor

Angela_H_Fang@mcpsmd.org

 

Hardaway, Shalewa: Counselor

Shalewa_T_Hardaway@mcpsmd.org

 

Kapner, William: Counselor
William_N_Kapner@mcpsmd.org

 

Soukas, Olga: Counselor

Olga_E_Soukas@mcpsmd.org

 

Toth, Bill: Counselor

William_G_Toth@mcpsmd.org

 

Williams, Laura: Counselor

Laura_K_Williams@mcpsmd.org

 

Jimenez, Adela: Counseling Secretary

Adela_Santos@mcpsmd.org

 

Hutchens, Anne: College/Career Coordinator
Anne_L_Hutchens@mcpsmd.org 

 

Lobo, Nathaly Transcript: Secretary/SSL Coordinator
Nathaly_A_Lobo@mcpsmd.org 

 

Steward, Shannon: Registrar
Shannon_S_Steward@mcpsmd.org