Staff Directory print

Principal301-929-2018

Mr. David Chia

Principal

David_T_Chia@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal301-929-2018

Dr. Daman Harris

Principal Asst Elementary

Daman_L_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301-929-2018

Miss Sophia Anderson

Administrative Secretary

Sophia_L_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Adrienne Brooks

School Secretary I 10 Month

Adrienne_A_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Art301-929-2018

Mrs. Mary Ianacone-Intoccia

Teacher Art

Mary_Ianacone-Intoccia@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Britt Olson

Teacher Art

Britt_M_Olson@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-929-2018

Miss Violeta Alfaro

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Violeta_E_Alfaro@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mauricio Hernandez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Mauricio_D_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Geyser Mendez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Geyser_A_Mendez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Philip Mitchell

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Philip_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony Murray

Bldng Serv Manager III

Anthony_W_Murray@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Robey

Building Service Worker Sh 1

James_M_Robey@mcpsmd.org

Miss Amy Sauerwein

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Amy_M_Sauerwein@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan (Sue) Young

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Susan_L_Young@mcpsmd.org

ESOL301-929-2018

Mrs. Sharon Clink

Teacher, ESOL

Sharon_G_Clink@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heidi Cordero

Teacher, ESOL

Heidi_M_Cordero@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Pichu Herz

Teacher, ESOL

Pichu_Herz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Andrea Miller

Teacher, ESOL

Andrea_K_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catherine (Cay) Miller

Teacher, ESOL

Catherine_L_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jeeyoung Song

Teacher, ESOL

Jeeyoung_Song@mcpsmd.org

Food Services301-929-2018

Mrs. Maritza Higueros

Cafeteria Worker I

Maritza_J_Higueros@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shufang (Tina) Lee

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Shufang_P_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lamia Mounir

Cafeteria Worker I

Lamia_Mounir@mcpsmd.org

Guidance301-929-2018

Ms. Carrie Noonan

Counselor Elementary

Carrie_A_Noonan@mcpsmd.org

Instructional Data Assistant301-929-2018

Media Center301-929-2018

Mrs. Kristina Kushto

Media Specialist

Kristina_M_Kushto@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joan Letkiewicz

Media Assistant

Joan_A_Letkiewicz@mcpsmd.org

Music301-929-2018

Mr. Luis Godinez

Teacher Instrumental Music

Luis_J_Godinez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Teresa Hopkins

Teacher General Music

Teresa_M_Hopkins@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James O'grady

Teacher General Music

James_P_O'grady@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators301-929-2018

Mr. Keegan Aragon

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Keegan_Aragon@mcpsmd.org

Miss Vania Lucia Carneiro

Paraeducator, Head Start

VaniaLucia_R_Carneiro@mcpsmd.org

Miss Vania Lucia Carneiro

Paraeducator, PreK

VaniaLucia_R_Carneiro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan Carroll

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Megan_E_Carroll@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Castaneda

Paraeducator

Mary_T_Castaneda@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Castaneda

Paraeducator Head Start

Mary_T_Castaneda@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Casey Collier

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Casey_E_Collier@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle Gottlieb

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Danielle_G_Gottlieb@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean Hollister

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sean_C_Hollister@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Clemencia Lopez

Lunch hour Aide Perm 10 mo

Clemencia_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Clemencia Lopez

Paraeducator

Clemencia_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Clemencia Lopez

Paraeducator, Head Start

Clemencia_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Marousek

Teacher, Special Education

Christopher_R_Marousek@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Getasew Mebrate

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Getasew_J_Mebrate@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Georgina Nalda

Lunch hour Aide Perm 10 mo

Georgina_C_Nalda@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Georgina Nalda

Paraeducator

Georgina_C_Nalda@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Georgina Nalda

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Georgina_C_Nalda@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kendra (Kendra) Pasquill

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Kendra_J_Pasquill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Schwarz

Paraeducator, Focus

Michelle_Schwarz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dora Stephey

Paraeducator, Focus

Dora_Stephey@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators301-929-2018

Mrs. Dora Stephey

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Dora_Stephey@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education301-929-2018

Mr. Jose Casiano

Physical Education

Jose_A_Casiano@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stanley Reid

Teacher Physical Education

Stanley_Reid@mcpsmd.org

Reading301-929-2018

Ms. Traci Matturro

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Traci_E_Matturro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen Wolf

Teacher, Reading Recovery

Kathleen_T_Wolf@mcpsmd.org

Resource301-929-2018

Mrs. Rachel Hansen

Teacher, Special Education AD

Rachel_J_Hansen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Strachan-Fontaine

Teacher, Focus

Jennifer_E_Strachan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Strachan-Fontaine

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Jennifer_E_Strachan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Crystal Wright

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Crystal_D_Wright@mcpsmd.org

Speech301-929-2018

Ms. Nakiesha Giorgis

Speech Pathologist

Nakiesha_F_Giorgis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nakiesha Giorgis

Speech Pathologist

Nakiesha_F_Giorgis@mcpsmd.org

Staff301-929-2018

Ms. Jennifer Alpert

Teacher, Focus

Jennifer_Alpert@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Theresa Baker

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Theresa_L_Baker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Theresa Baker

Teacher, Focus

Theresa_L_Baker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jamie Berman

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jamie_R_Berman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Campbell

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Amy_J_Campbell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Cassidy

Grade 3

Katherine_Cassidy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Cox

Teacher, Focus

Jennifer_M_Cox@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexandra Daniels

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Alexandra_M_Niemiec@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Blanche Danielson

Teacher, Head Start

Blanche_H_Keller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Blanche Danielson

Teacher, Head Start

Blanche_H_Keller@mcpsmd.org

Miss Nicole Dantus

Classroom Teacher Grade 3

Nicole_B_Dantus@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catherine Dimock

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Catherine_F_Dimock@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane Frommer

Teacher, Focus

Diane_N_Frommer@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sofia Gonzalez

Grade 5

Sofia_L_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Gray

Classroom Teacher - Grade 5

Elizabeth_W_Gray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina Hicken

Social Worker 10 mo

Christina_Hicken@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Johnson

Teacher - Special Ed. Autism

Jessica_L_Johnson1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Jones

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sarah_B_Schoppman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca Kirks

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rebecca_P_Kirks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane Kramer

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Diane_Lightner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Isabelle Latour

Teacher, Special Education

Isabelle_Latour@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jodi Lethbridge

Grade 4

Jodi_B_Lethbridge@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Lilley

Teacher Kindergarten

Elizabeth_A_Lilley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brittany Rosser

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Brittany_D_Rosser2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Roth

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Katherine_L_Roth@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kerry Schaner

Teacher Kindergarten

Kerry_A_Schaner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caitlin Smith

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Caitlin_Fay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne Marie Tagliaferri

Sp Ed Elem Prgrm Spec

AnneMarie_Tagliaferri@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cristina Ulrich

Teacher, Focus

Cristina_A_Ulrich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Haley Webb

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Haley_A_Webb@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lindsey White

Teacher Kindergarten

Lindsey_Drury@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carlyn Wiedecker

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Carlyn_Wiedecker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danillya Wilson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Danillya_L_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lauren Winter

Teacher Kindergarten

Lauren_E_Winter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen Wolf

Teacher, Focus

Kathleen_T_Wolf@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hyun Yoo

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Hyun_K_Yoo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tia Zhou

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Tia_E_Zhou@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development301-929-2018

Mrs. Marjorie (Margie) O'Brien

Teacher Staff Development

Marjorie_F_O'Brien@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mrs. Joanna Dwin

Supervisor

Joanna_M_Dwin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Davisson

Support Staff

Lisa_J_Davisson@mcpsmd.org