Staff Directory print

Principal301-321-3425

Dr. Debra Mugge

Principal High

Debra_K_Mugge@mcpsmd.org

Principal Secretary301-321-3425

Ms. Sonia Carroll

School Administrative Secretar

Sonia_B_Carroll@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal301-321-3400

Ms. Heather Carias

Principal Asst High

Heather_B_Carias@mcpsmd.org

Dr. James (Jim) Berry Jr

Principal Asst High

Jim_Berry@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Donald Reed

Asst Sch Admin Sr/Mid 11 Mo

Donald_G_Reed@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sandi Williams

Principal Asst High

Sandi_L_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Business Administrator301-321-3316

Mrs. Sandra (Sandy) Spruill

School Business Administrator

Sandra_J_Spruill@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Director301-321-3393

Mr. Keith Adams

Teacher Athletic Director

Keith_G_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301-321-3400

Mrs. Paula Arata

School Secretary I 10 Month

Paula_M_Arata@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anita Hawkins

Attendance Secretary

Anita_S_Hawkins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brianna Wertz

School Secretary II 10 Month

Brianna_K_Wertz@mcpsmd.org

Financial Specialist301-321-3225

Ms. Yesenia Gutierrez

School Financial Specialist

Yesenia_S_Gutierrez@mcpsmd.org

Academy Programs301-321-3315

Ms. Andrea Robertson

Teacher, High

Andrea_M_Robertson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ellisa (Ellisa) Earley Hidalgo

Academy and Application Coordinator

Ellisa_M_EarleyHidalgo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mindy Hofmann

Paraeducator

Mindy_K_Hofmann@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard Scott

Engineering Academy

Richard_E_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Weis

Institute for Global & Cultural Studies Academy

Lauren_N_Weis@mcpsmd.org

Biosciences and Health Prof.301-321-3394

Mrs. Talia Turner

Biosciences and Academy Health Professions

Talia_D_Turner@mcpsmd.org

Child Development301-321-3391

Ms. Kimberly (Kim) Weaver

Teacher

Kimberly_A_Weaver@mcpsmd.org

Information Technology301-321-3406

Mr. William (Ed) Ball

Teacher Resource

William_E_Ball@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony Shadman

Teacher, High

Anthony_K_Shadman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ernest (Ernie) Williams Jr

Teacher, High

Ernest_L_WilliamsJr@mcpsmd.org

Engineering301-321-3409

Mr. Thomas (Tom) Siegrist

Resource Teacher

Thomas_A_Siegrist@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bramdatt Goolsarran

Teacher, High

Bramdatt_Goolsarran@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marcus Lee

Teacher, High

Marcus_Y_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Suzanne Reaid

Teacher, High

Suzanne_Reaid@mcpsmd.org

Counseling301-321-3430

Ms. Marsha Best-Minor

Counselor

Marsha_Best-Minor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Chance

Guidance Secretary

Mary_E_Chance@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Scott Woo

Counselor

Scott_N_Woo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yanira (Yani) Gaitan

School Registrar

Yanira_I_Gaitan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia (Cindy) Hammond Davis

College/Career Info Coord

Cynthia_A_HammondDavis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shannon Holliday

Counselor Secondary

Shannon_M_Holliday@mcpsmd.org

Miss Nikki Jarquin

Counselor

Nikki_D_Jarquin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pauline Matthews

Counselor Secondary

Pauline_W_Matthews@mcpsmd.org

Miss Xiomara Medina

Counselor, Other

Xiomara_Medina@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maureen Ponce

Counselor - Grade 8

Maureen_Q_Ponce@mcpsmd.org

Miss Stephanie Powell

Counselor Resource

Stephanie_R_Powell@mcpsmd.org

Testing Coordinator301-321-3321

Staff Development301-321-3318

Ms. Jeanne Salvado

AP/H Coordinator

Jeanne_T_Salvado@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Gerhardt

Teacher, Special Programs

Lisa_Gerhardt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Nelson

Staff Development Teacher

Sarah_W_Nelson@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-321-3402

Mr. Andre Jackson

Building Service Manager V

Andre_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hearne Williams

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr IV Sh 2

Hearne_O_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Martha Amaya

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Martha_A_Amaya@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Camilo Arevalo-rayo

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Camilo_E_Arevalo-rayo@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ivania Arriola

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Ivania_D_Arriola@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy Barnes

Building Service Worker

Timothy_D_Barnes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Wayne Cheveers

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Wayne_A_Cheveers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Flores

Worker

Maria_F_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine (Katie) Harich

Plant Equipment Operator II

Catherine_H_Harich@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark Howard

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Mark_E_Howard@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Joppy

Building Service Worker Sh 2

William_A_Joppy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yesenia Samayoa Paiz

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Yesenia_G_SamayoaPaiz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lina Vega

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Lina_Vega@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria (Maria) Vigil

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Maria_G_Vigil@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Roy Watson

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Roy_W_Watson@mcpsmd.org

Security301-321-3414

Mr. Julio Jimenez

Security Assistant 10 mo

Julio_A_Jimenez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marvin Belton

Security Assistant 10 mo

Marvin_K_Belton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tyrone Cobbs

Security Team Leader

Tyrone_M_Cobbs@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Howard Copeland

Security Assistant 10 mo

Howard_C_Copeland@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ted Daley

Security Assistant 10 mo

Ted_Daley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carolyn Gunn

Security Assistant 10 mo

Carolyn_Gunn@mcpsmd.org

Art301-321-3429

Mrs. Patricia (Patty) Broda

Art/Music/PE Resource Teacher

Patricia_A_Broda@mcpsmd.org

Miss Anna Jalickee

Teacher, High

Anna_S_Jalickee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Palik

Teacher, High

Lauren_K_Palik@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa (Missy) Priest

Teacher, High

Melissa_C_Priest@mcpsmd.org

English301-321-3436

Mr. Jonathan (Jon) Greene

Teacher, High

Jonathan_A_Greene@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kari Pederson Coco

Teacher

Kari_PedersonCoco@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leslie (Leslie) Atkin

English Composition Assistant

Leslie_A_Atkin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jamie Barkin

Teacher, High

Jamie_R_Barkin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tamara Battle

Teacher, High

Tamara_M_Battle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natalie Brandon

Teacher, High

Natalie_R_Brandon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katina Chappell

Teacher, High

Katina_S_Chappell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diane Deming

Teacher Resource

Diane_M_Deming@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Forman

Teacher, High

Sarah_Forman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melody Gallagher

Teacher

Melody_L_Gallagher@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeremy Gelling

Teacher, High

Jeremy_N_Gelling@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nathalie Gilfrich

English Composition Assistant

Nathalie_K_Gilfrich@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Crystal Grayson

Teacher, High

Crystal_Grayson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Zoe Jouannelle

Teacher, High

Zoe_R_Jouannelle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Specter

Teacher, High

Elizabeth_Specter@mcpsmd.org

ESOL301-321-3433

Ms. Judith (Judie) Artman

Resource Teacher

Judith_L_Artman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon Ceneta

Teacher

Sharon_V_Ceneta@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John (Jay) Dater

Teacher

John_M_Dater@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Esperanza Barrios

Paraeducator

Esperanza_S_Barrios@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eastlyne (Lynn) Thompson

Paraeducator

Eastlyne_A_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lucia Cuomo

Teacher ESOL

Lucia_Cuomo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan (Fischer) Ligon

Teacher

Megan_L_Fischer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James McNeal

Teacher ESOL

James_McNeal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tricia Nunez

Teacher ESOL

Tricia_R_Nunez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan O'Connell

Teacher ESOL

Susan_M_O'Connell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claudia Paiva

Teacher ESOL

Claudia_A_Paiva@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jaison Pajaro

Paraeducator, ESOL

Jaison_Pajaro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Linda San Gabriel

Paraeducator, ESOL

Linda_SanGabriel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jillian Villars

Teacher ESOL

Jillian_P_Villars@mcpsmd.org

Food Services301-321-3405

Miss Louise Decoudres

Cafeteria Manager IV

Louise_K_Decoudres@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kay Goon

Cafeteria Worker I

Kay_Goon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anastasia Kontsis

Cafeteria Worker I

Anastasia_Kontsis@mcpsmd.org

Miss Li Chen

Cafeteria Worker I

Li_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hai-Lin King

Cafeteria Worker I

Hai-Lin_King@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yen Pham

Cafeteria Worker I

Yen_Pham@mcpsmd.org

Food Services301-321-3405

Ms. Barni Salhan

Cafeteria Worker I

Barni_Salhan@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Languages301-321-3435

Ms. Paola Scazzoli

Teacher Resource

Paola_Scazzoli@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Zulma Alayon Thelmont

Teacher, High

Zulma_AlayonThelmont@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yusmedy Keefe

Teacher, High

Yusmedy_Keefe@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ana Lovo Panameno

Teacher, High

Ana_M_LovoPanameno@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Fernando Marra Lopez

Teacher, High

Fernando_MarraLopez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ben Mensah

Teacher

Ben_A_Mensah@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yecenia Morales

Teacher, High

Yecenia_Morales@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Salma Moretta

Teacher, High

Salma_Y_Moretta@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics

Mr. Daniel Bates

Teacher, Focus

Daniel_O_Bates@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Martin Bergoffen

Teacher, High

Martin_J_Bergoffen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wendy Brown

Teacher, High

Wendy_A_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Fields

Teacher, High

James_R_Fields@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kate Grandusky

Teacher, High

Kate_C_Grandusky@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cynthia Harris

Teacher, High

Cynthia_M_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alex Helberg

Teacher, High

Alex_Helberg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Josephine Kalema

Teacher, High

Josephine_N_Kalema@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kolawole Marville

Teacher, High

Kolawole_O_Marville@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Olisa McKenzie

Teacher, Focus

Olisa_R_Mckenzie@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Miller

Teacher, High

John_B_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dina Reid

Teacher, High

Dina_M_Manieri@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paraskevi Savvides-Gellerson

Teacher

Paraskevi_Savvides-Gellerson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley Schreckengost

Teacher Resource

Ashley_M_Schreckengost@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard Scott

Teacher, High

Richard_E_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle (Sobel) Sobel

Teacher, High

Michelle_L_Sobel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel (Daniel) Stephens

Teacher, High

Daniel_L_Stephens@mcpsmd.org

Media Center301-321-3379

Miss Laura Brown

Media Specialist

Laura_J_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chongye Ahn

Media Assistant

Chongye_P_Ahn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Gallagher

Media Services Technician

John_R_Gallagher@mcpsmd.org

Music301-321-3416

Ms. Roberta (Mae) Trimble

Teacher, High

Roberta_M_Trimble@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Loren Westbrook-Fritts

Teacher, High

Loren_T_Westbrook-Fritts@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-boys301-321-3360

Mr. Oscar Amaguana

Teacher

Oscar_D_Amaguana@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Royster

Teacher

James_T_Royster@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alexander (Alex) Theoharis

PE/Health

Alexander_T_Theoharis@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-girls301-321-1162

Ms. Carol Myers

Teacher, High

Carol_E_Myers@mcpsmd.org

Science301-321-3352

Mrs. Talia Turner

Teacher

Talia_D_Turner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jethro Antoine

Teacher, High

Jethro_Antoine@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Martin Bergoffen

Teacher, Special Programs

Martin_J_Bergoffen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Duyen Chang

Paraeducator

Duyen_M_Chang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tonia Chicas

Teacher, High

Tonia_B_Chicas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bo Kyong Choe

Teacher, High

BoKyong_Choe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Taylor Connaire

Teacher, High

Taylor_E_Connaire@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jeannette Cruz

Teacher, High

Jeannette_M_Cruz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Caleb Dorsch

Teacher, High

Caleb_J_Dorsch@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric Ellingson

Teacher, High

Eric_G_Ellingson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Gerhardt

Teacher, High

Lisa_Gerhardt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rosanna Haywood

Teacher, High

Rosanna_T_Haywood@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth (Betsy) Hellman

Teacher Resource

Elizabeth_L_Hellman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yvette Jackson-Lee

Teacher, High

Yvette_Jackson-lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dedra Mattox Jones Nalley

Teacher, High

Dedra_D_MattoxJonesNalley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew O'Neil

Classroom Teacher High

Matthew_O'Neil@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marie Paul

Teacher, High

Marie_G_Paul@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Pho

Teacher, High

David_M_Pho@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bernhard Trams

Teacher

Bernhard_G_Trams@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies301-321-3338

Mr. David Shaffner

Teacher Resource

David_R_Shaffner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Claude Allen

teacher

Claude_H_Allen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bart Brooks

Teacher, High

Bart_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heidi Hemming

Teacher, High

Heidi_Hemming@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tobii Mason

Teacher, High

Tobii_R_Mason@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly (Kim) Polischeck

Teacher

Kimberly_L_Polischeck@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Posthuma

Teacher, High

Stephanie_A_Posthuma@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dennis Reidy

Teacher, High

Dennis_M_Reidy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Trumbull

Teacher

Michael_R_Trumbull@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Weis

Teacher, High

Lauren_N_Weis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric Zolkiewicz

Teacher, High

Eric_M_Zolkiewicz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Zolkiewicz

Teacher, High

Lauren_K_Zolkiewicz@mcpsmd.org

Special Education301-321-3331

Miss Shirlita Baker

Paraeducator

Shirlita_D_Baker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Edna Bamfo

Paraeducator

Edna_N_Bamfo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marco Basso-Luca

Teacher, Sp Ed Transition

Marco_G_Basso-Luca@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia Bichefsky

Teacher Special Education

Patricia_Bichefsky@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lauren Bixby

Teacher Alternative Programs

Lauren_E_Bixby@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julie Black

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Julie_A_Black@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James (Jim) Bort

Paraeducator

James_L_Bort@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole Brown

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nicole_Brown1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristy D'Angelo

Teacher, Special Education

Kristy_A_D'Angelo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Gray

Paraeducator

Stephanie_L_Gray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nora (Carol) Guerra

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nora_C_Guerra@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rahel Hanadari

Teacher, Special Education

Rahel_Hanadari@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven Hanna

Teacher, Special Education

Steven_E_Hanna@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Victoria (Vicky) Kennick

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Victoria_U_Kennick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carey Lane

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Carey_B_Lane@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dapheny Little

Teacher

Dapheny_Z_Little@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joan Locastro

Teacher

Joan_C_Locastro@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brenton McCoy

Teacher Special Education

Brenton_Mccoy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anjana (Nikki) Mehta

Teacher

Anjana_N_Mehta@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Roderick Mincher

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Roderick_L_Mincher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kerri Mullins-Levine

Teacher

Kerri_A_Mullins-Levine@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christianah Oladiran

Paraeducator

Christianah_A_Oladiran@mcpsmd.org

Miss Michelle Phang-Oginga

Paraeducator

Michelle_R_Phang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shelda Phillip

Paraeducator

Shelda_A_Phillip@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sheila Saunders

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Sheila_M_Saunders@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Judy Shen

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Judy_L_Shen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Teresa Sikora

Teacher, Special Education

Teresa_M_Sikora@mcpsmd.org

Miss Michelle Snape

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Michelle_G_Snape@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tauna Stinson

Speech Pathologist

Tauna_Stinson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren Sullivan

Teacher, High

Lauren_Sullivan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hope Trawick

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Hope_C_Trawick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Turner

Teacher, Special Education

Nicole_A_Turner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Wolfe

Teacher, Special Education

Amy_G_Wolfe@mcpsmd.org

User Support301-321-3346

Mr. Paul Ratliff

IT Systems Specialist

Paul_J_Ratliff@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mrs. Katherine Rudd

Supervisor

Katherine_B_Rudd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Gould

Support Staff

Jessica_S_Gould@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sheila Saunders

Resource Teacher

Sheila_M_Saunders@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in