Staff Directory print

Principal301-353-0915

Mrs. Tina Shrewsbury

Principal Elementary

Tina_W_Shrewsbury@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela Fish

Administrative Secretary

Pamela_J_Fish@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa Chamberlain

School Secretary I 10 Month

Theresa_M_Chamberlain@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Troy Clarke

Principal Asst Elementary

Troy_D_Clarke@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-353-0915

Mr. Michael (Tony) Byrd Sr

Building Service Worker

Michael_A_ByrdSr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wanda Holmes

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Wanda_A_Holmes@mcpsmd.org

Miss Shanee Neal

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Shanee_N_Neal@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregory Selby

Building Service Manager III

Greg_D_Selby@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kim Spencer

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Kim_L_Spencer@mcpsmd.org

Staff301-353-0915

Mr. Alexander Aikman Chechik

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Alexander_AikmanChechik@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rosanna Baek

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rosanna_H_Baek@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Abner Baez

Teacher General Music

Abner_E_Baez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Barnes

Teacher ESOL

Amy_M_Barnes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Justine Beachley

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Justine_D_Beachley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Justine Beachley

Paraeducator

Justine_D_Beachley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Justine Beachley

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Justine_D_Beachley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Justine Beachley

Paraeducator Special Education

Justine_D_Beachley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Justine Beachley

Paraeducator, Focus

Justine_D_Beachley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natalia Blankinship

Teacher ESOL

Natalia_Blankinship@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Namra Bokhari

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Namra_S_Bokhari@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Bothwell

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Andrew_T_Bothwell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Bradshaw

Teacher-Focus

Andrew_R_Bradshaw@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachael Brewster

Teacher Kindergarten

Rachael_B_Brewster@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Asma Bukhari

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Asma_Bukhari@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Asma Bukhari

Paraeducator

Asma_Bukhari@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Asma Bukhari

Paraeducator, Focus

Asma_Bukhari@mcpsmd.org

Miss Deirdre Burr

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Deirdre_E_Burr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gloria Chang

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Gloria_Chang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Blanca Clerch

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Blanca_F_Clerch@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Philip Collins

Teacher Instrumental Music

Philip_C_Collins@mcpsmd.org

Miss Terisha Cook

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Terisha_M_Cook@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer (Jenna) Creedon

Teacher Special Education

Jennifer_J_Creedon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nesha Desai

Speech Pathologist

Nesha_Desai@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Meagan Donovan

Teacher Special Education

Meagan_E_Donovan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Barry Edwards

Media Assistant

Barry_F_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melinda Elias

Teacher Kindergarten

Melinda_L_Elias@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Evans

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Michael_J_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Evans

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Michael_J_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jane Everhart

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jane_E_Everhart@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Fagnano

Teacher Kindergarten

Laura_S_Fagnano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet Ferrante

Instructional Data Analyst

Janet_M_Ferrante@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet Ferrante

Paraeducator

Janet_M_Ferrante@mcpsmd.org

Miss Elizabeth Flickinger

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Elizabeth_A_Flickinger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa Galluppi

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Melissa_Galluppi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jocelyn Gloster

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Jocelyn_A_Gloster@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jocelyn Gloster

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jocelyn_A_Gloster@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vervatine Goolsby

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Vervatine_Goolsby@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacey Grimes

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Stacey_A_Grimes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katrina Harrigan

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Katrina_K_Harrigan@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sheila Harrigan

Teacher Kindergarten

Sheila_R_Harrigan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ruba Hassan

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Ruba_F_Hassan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ruba Hassan

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Ruba_F_Hassan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine Hinsvark

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Katherine_J_Hinsvark@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane Howard

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Diane_F_Howard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sae (Sammie) Jang

Teacher Art

Sae_M_Jang@mcpsmd.org

Staff301-353-0915

Ms. Rebecca Jones

Teacher Special Education

Rebecca_M_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shauna Kanner

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Shauna_Kanner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Kerschenbaum

Teacher-Focus

Laura_K_Kerschenbaum@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brittany Kimmel

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Brittany_L_Kimmel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen Laureno

Counselor Elementary

Karen_J_Laureno@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Lavo

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rebecca_K_Lavo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara Laydon

Teacher Staff Development

Barbara_E_Laydon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meryl Ludwig

Part-Time Physical Education Teacher

Meryl_S_Ludwig@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shaheena Malik

Teacher Kindergarten

Shaheena_Malik@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Raakhee Mallick

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Raakhee_Mallick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley Manion

Teacher General Music

Ashley_D_Manion@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shelah Maul

Speech Pathologist

Shelah_L_O'Connor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jetheda Merritt

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jetheda_L_Merritt@mcpsmd.org

Miss June Miller

Teacher Physical Education

June_A_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Terri Miller

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Terri_M_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cara (Cara) Mogavero

Teacher Special Education

Cara_A_Mogavero@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carrie Morris

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Carrie_Morris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen Mullenholz

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kristen_M_Mullenholz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melinda Murnane

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Melinda_W_Murnane@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nasrin Nawabi

Cafeteria Worker I

Nasrin_Nawabi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Nerud

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Karen_A_Nerud@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Nerud

Paraeducator

Karen_A_Nerud@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Nerud

Paraeducator, Focus

Karen_A_Nerud@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Scott Owens

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Scott_D_Owens@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda Palmer

Teacher Special Education

Amanda_Palmer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Pearce

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jennifer_L_Pearce@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter Plant

Teacher Art

Peter_M_Plant@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brenda Quick

Teacher Kindergarten

Brenda_M_Quick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin Reed-Hernandez

Teacher ESOL

Robin_M_Reed-Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Riffle

Teacher, Special Education

Sarah_R_Riffle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelli Riley

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kelli_N_Riley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yamile Rojas

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Yamile_M_Rojas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tracy Ruppel

Teacher Special Education

Tracy_Ruppel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa Sander

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Melissa_M_Sander@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa Sander

Paraeducator

Melissa_M_Sander@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Donna Shaw

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Donna_L_Shaw@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Donna Shaw

Paraeducator

Donna_L_Shaw@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Donna Shaw

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Donna_L_Shaw@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Donna Shaw

Paraeducator, Focus

Donna_L_Shaw@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lora Sittinger

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Lora_M_Sittinger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lora Sittinger

Paraeducator

Lora_M_Sittinger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lora Sittinger

Paraeducator, Focus

Lora_M_Sittinger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chelsey Smith

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Chelsey_M_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marc Steiner

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Marc_Steiner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ian Stokes

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Ian_Stokes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tiffany Tapscott

Teacher ESOL

Tiffany_B_Tapscott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Daria Teti

Reading Specialist

Daria_L_Teti@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane Tindle

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Diane_M_Tindle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yi Tung

Teacher Kindergarten

Yi_C_Tung@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cherie Weld

Teacher, Special Education

Cherie_A_Weld@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Terry West

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Terry_A_West@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Morgan Whetstone

Speech Pathologist

Morgan_Whetstone@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Zygmunt

Media Specialist

Mary_A_Zygmunt@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in