Staff Directory print

Principal240-740-1020

Ms. Srelyne Harris

Principal Elementary

Srelyne_A_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine (Chris) Troffkin

Principal Asst Elementary

Christine_L_Troffkin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Mitchel

Media Assistant 10 month

Lisa_A_Mitchel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa Chamberlain

School Secretary I 10 Month

Theresa_M_Chamberlain@mcpsmd.org

Building Services240-740-1020

Mr. Gregory Selby

Building Service Manager III

Greg_D_Selby@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wanda Holmes

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Wanda_A_Holmes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Keith Madden

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Keith_A_Madden@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Ramirez

Building Services Assistant Manager

Maria_S_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

Staff240-740-1020

Mr. Abner Baez

Teacher General Music

Abner_E_Baez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Barnes

Teacher ESOL

Amy_M_Barnes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Justine Beachley

Paraeducator

Justine_D_Beachley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Justine Beachley

Paraeducator 10 mo

Justine_D_Beachley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea Bernal

Teacher-Focus

Andrea_L_Bernal@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Bothwell

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Andrew_T_Bothwell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachael Brewster

Teacher Kindergarten

Rachael_B_Brewster@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Asma Bukhari

Paraeducator

Asma_Bukhari@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley Burgos

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Ashley_Burgos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lecia Chambers

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Lecia_M_Chambers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Donna Coffman

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Donna_L_Coffman@mcpsmd.org

Miss Terisha Cook

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Terisha_M_Cook@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer (Jenna) Creedon

Teacher Special Education

Jennifer_J_Creedon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Dean

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jason_A_Dean@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jane Everhart

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jane_E_Everhart@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Fagnano

Teacher Kindergarten

Laura_S_Fagnano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Loren Felsher

Counselor Elementary

Loren_P_Felsher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa Galluppi

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Melissa_Galluppi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Aimee Gbelay

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Aimee_D_Gbelay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jocelyn Gloster

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jocelyn_A_Gloster@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vervatine Goolsby

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Vervatine_Goolsby@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacey Grimes

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Stacey_A_Grimes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katrina Harrigan

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Katrina_K_Harrigan@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sheila Harrigan

Teacher Kindergarten

Sheila_R_Harrigan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane Howard

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Diane_F_Howard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca Jones

Teacher Special Education

Rebecca_M_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shauna Kanner

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Shauna_Kanner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Kerschenbaum

Teacher-Focus

Laura_K_Kerschenbaum@mcpsmd.org

Staff240-740-1020

Ms. Caitlin Kratz

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Caitlin_M_Kratz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Kukucka

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Michelle_L_Reed@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen Laureno

Counselor Elementary

Karen_J_Laureno@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Lavo

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rebecca_K_Lavo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara Laydon

Teacher Staff Development

Barbara_E_Laydon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven Lightman

Physical Education

Steven_A_Lightman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Raakhee Mallick

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Raakhee_Mallick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jetheda Merritt

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jetheda_L_Merritt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Terri Miller

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Terri_M_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Moore

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rebecca_M_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carrie Morris

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Carrie_Morris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deirdre Mundorf

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Deirdre_E_Burr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melinda Murnane

Teacher Kindergarten

Melinda_W_Murnane@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nasrin Nawabi

Cafeteria Worker I

Nasrin_Nawabi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Nerud

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Karen_A_Nerud@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Nerud

Paraeducator, Focus

Karen_A_Nerud@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lina Pannell

Paraeducator

Lina_A_Pannell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter Plant

Teacher Art

Peter_M_Plant@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brenda Quick

Teacher Kindergarten

Brenda_M_Quick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin Reed-Hernandez

Teacher ESOL

Robin_M_Reed-Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vanessa Reyes

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Vanessa_M_Reyes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelli Riley

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kelli_N_Riley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yamile Rojas

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Yamile_M_Rojas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tracy Ruppel

Teacher Special Education

Tracy_Ruppel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Donna Shaw

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Donna_L_Shaw@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lora Sittinger

Paraeducator

Lora_M_Sittinger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lora Sittinger

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Lora_M_Sittinger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chelsey Smith

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Chelsey_M_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marc Steiner

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Marc_Steiner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catherine Stephis

Teacher Art

Catherine_M_Stephis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yi Tung

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Yi_C_Tung@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bei Wang

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Bei_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Terry West

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Terry_A_West@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Morgan Whetstone

Speech Pathologist

Morgan_Whetstone@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Zygmunt

Media Specialist

Mary_A_Zygmunt@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Kia Middleton-Murphy

Supervisor

Kia_Middleton-Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Support Staff

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in