Staff Directory print

Principal301-353-0915

Mrs. Tina Shrewsbury

Principal Elementary

Tina_W_Shrewsbury@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela Fish

Administrative Secretary

Pamela_J_Fish@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa Chamberlain

School Secretary I 10 Month

Theresa_M_Chamberlain@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-353-0915

Mr. Michael (Tony) Byrd Sr

Building Service Worker

Michael_A_ByrdSr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wanda Holmes

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Wanda_A_Holmes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rene Iriarte

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Rene_A_Iriarte@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregory Selby

Building Service Manager III

Greg_D_Selby@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kim Spencer

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Kim_L_Spencer@mcpsmd.org

Staff301-353-0915

Ms. Rosanna Baek

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rosanna_H_Baek@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Abner Baez

Teacher General Music

Abner_E_Baez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Barnes

Teacher ESOL

Amy_M_Barnes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Justine Beachley

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Justine_D_Beachley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Justine Beachley

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Justine_D_Beachley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Justine Beachley

Paraeducator Special Education

Justine_D_Beachley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Justine Beachley

Paraeducator, Focus

Justine_D_Beachley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Namra Bokhari

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Namra_S_Bokhari@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Bothwell

Teacher Grade Three

Andrew_T_Bothwell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Bradshaw

Teacher-Focus

Andrew_R_Bradshaw@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dara Brooks

Teacher Focus

Dara_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Asma Bukhari

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Asma_Bukhari@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Asma Bukhari

Paraeducator, Focus

Asma_Bukhari@mcpsmd.org

Miss Deirdre Burr

Teacher Grade Two

Deirdre_E_Burr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Philip (Phil) Collins

Teacher Instrumental Music

Philip_C_Collins@mcpsmd.org

Miss Terisha Cook

Teacher Grade Five

Terisha_M_Cook@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer (Jenna) Creedon

Teacher Special Education

Jennifer_J_Creedon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nesha Desai

Speech Pathologist

Nesha_Desai@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Barry Edwards

Media Assistant

Barry_F_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melinda Elias

Teacher Grade One

Melinda_L_Elias@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Evans

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Michael_J_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Evans

Teacher Grade Five

Michael_J_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jane Everhart

Teacher Grade Four

Jane_E_Everhart@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Fagnano

Teacher Kindergarten

Laura_S_Fagnano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet Ferrante

Instructional Data Analyst

Janet_M_Ferrante@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet Ferrante

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Janet_M_Ferrante@mcpsmd.org

Miss Elizabeth Flickinger

Teacher Grade Two

Elizabeth_A_Flickinger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa Galluppi

Teacher Grade One

Melissa_Galluppi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jocelyn Gloster

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jocelyn_A_Gloster@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vervatine Goolsby

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Vervatine_Goolsby@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacey Grimes

Teacher Grade Two

Stacey_A_Grimes@mcpsmd.org

Staff301-353-0915

Mrs. Katrina Harrigan

Teacher Grade One

Katrina_K_Harrigan@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sheila Harrigan

Teacher Kindergarten

Sheila_R_Harrigan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine Hinsvark

Teacher Grade One

Katherine_J_Hinsvark@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane Howard

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Diane_F_Howard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca Jones

Teacher Special Education

Rebecca_M_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shauna Kanner

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Shauna_Kanner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Kerschenbaum

Teacher-Focus

Laura_K_Kerschenbaum@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen Laureno

Counselor Elementary

Karen_J_Laureno@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Lavo

Teacher Grade One

Rebecca_K_Lavo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara Laydon

Teacher Staff Development

Barbara_E_Laydon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shaheena Malik

Teacher Kindergarten

Shaheena_Malik@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Raakhee Mallick

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Raakhee_Mallick@mcpsmd.org

Miss June Miller

Teacher Physical Education

June_A_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Terri Miller

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Terri_M_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carrie Morris

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Carrie_Morris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen Mullenholz

Teacher Grade Three

Kristen_M_Mullenholz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melinda Murnane

Teacher Grade One

Melinda_W_Murnane@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Nerud

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Karen_A_Nerud@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Nerud

Paraeducator

Karen_A_Nerud@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Scott Owens

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Scott_D_Owens@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Pearce

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jennifer_L_Pearce@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter Plant

Teacher Art

Peter_M_Plant@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brenda Quick

Teacher Kindergarten

Brenda_M_Quick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin Reed-Hernandez

Teacher ESOL

Robin_M_Reed-Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Riffle

Teacher, Special Education

Sarah_R_Riffle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelli Riley

Teacher Grade Two

Kelli_N_Riley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yamile Rojas

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Yamile_M_Rojas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tracy Ruppel

Teacher Special Education

Tracy_Ruppel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa (Melissa) Sander

Paraeducator

Melissa_M_Sander@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lora Sittinger

Paraeducator, Focus

Lora_M_Sittinger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janice Stacey

Paraeducator Special Education

Janice_E_Stacey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marc Steiner

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Marc_Steiner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Daria Teti

Reading Specialist

Daria_L_Teti@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane Tindle

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Diane_M_Tindle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yi Tung

Teacher Kindergarten

Yi_C_Tung@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Terry West

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Terry_A_West@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Morgan Whetstone

Speech Pathologist

Morgan_Whetstone@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Zygmunt

Media Specialist

Mary_A_Zygmunt@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in