Staff Directory print

Principal240-740-1020

Ms. Srelyne Harris

Principal

Srelyne_A_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine (Chris) Troffkin

Assistant Principal

Christine_L_Troffkin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Gruber

Administrative Secretary

Lisa_L_Gruber@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa Chamberlain

Attendance Secretary

Theresa_M_Chamberlain@mcpsmd.org

Building Services240-740-1020

Mr. Gregory Selby

Building Service Manager III

Greg_D_Selby@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stefany Amaya

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Stefany_Amaya@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Aimee Gbelay

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Aimee_D_Gbelay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wanda Holmes

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Wanda_A_Holmes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Keith Madden

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Keith_A_Madden@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Payton

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Christopher_Payton@mcpsmd.org

Staff240-740-1020

Mr. Abner Baez

Teacher General Music

Abner_E_Baez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Barnes

Teacher ESOL

Amy_M_Barnes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Danielle Barrick

Teacher Special Education

Danielle_M_Barrick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Justine Beachley

Paraeducator

Justine_D_Beachley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea Bernal

Teacher Focus

Andrea_L_Bernal@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Bothwell

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Andrew_T_Bothwell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachael Brewster

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rachael_B_Brewster@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Asma Bukhari

Paraeducator

Asma_Bukhari@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley Burgos

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Ashley_Burgos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lecia Chambers

Reading Specialist

Lecia_M_Chambers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Blanca Clerch

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Blanca_F_Clerch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Donna Coffman

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Donna_L_Coffman@mcpsmd.org

Miss Terisha Cook

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Terisha_M_Cook@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer (Jenna) Creedon

Teacher Special Education

Jennifer_J_Creedon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Dean

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jason_A_Dean@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amber Debrowski

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Amber_L_Debrowski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia (Patti) Engel

Speech Pathologist

Patricia_J_Engel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jane Everhart

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jane_E_Everhart@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Fagnano

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Laura_S_Fagnano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Loren Felsher

Counselor Elementary

Loren_P_Felsher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa Galluppi

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Melissa_Galluppi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jocelyn Gloster

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jocelyn_A_Gloster@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacey Grimes

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Stacey_A_Grimes@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sarah Grossman

Teacher Special Education

Sarah_E_Grossman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katrina Harrigan

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Katrina_K_Harrigan@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sheila Harrigan

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sheila_R_Harrigan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ruth Horace-Middleton

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Ruth_M_Horace-Middleton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane Howard

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Diane_F_Howard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Veronica Ige

Teacher Special Education

Veronica_A_Ige@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca Jones

Teacher Special Education

Rebecca_M_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shauna Kanner

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Shauna_Kanner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Kerschenbaum

Teacher Focus

Laura_K_Kerschenbaum@mcpsmd.org

Staff240-740-1020

Ms. Caitlin Kratz

Teacher Sp Ed Resource Rm

Caitlin_M_Kratz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Kukucka

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Michelle_L_Reed@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen Laureno

Counselor Elementary

Karen_J_Laureno@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Lavo

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rebecca_K_Lavo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara Laydon

Teacher Staff Development

Barbara_E_Laydon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven Lightman

Teacher Physical Education

Steven_A_Lightman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Raakhee Mallick

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Raakhee_Mallick@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Theodore (Ted) Mcallister

Teacher Instrumental Music

Theodore_V_Mcallister@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jetheda Merritt

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jetheda_L_Merritt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Terri Miller

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Terri_M_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Mitchel

Media Assistant

Lisa_A_Mitchel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Moore

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rebecca_M_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carrie Morris

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Carrie_Morris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deirdre Mundorf

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Deirdre_E_Mundorf@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melinda Murnane

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Melinda_W_Murnane@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Obendorfer

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Emily_A_Obendorfer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lina Pannell

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lina_A_Pannell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bethany Pasierb

Teacher General Music

Bethany_Pasierb@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter Plant

Teacher Art

Peter_M_Plant@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brenda (Michelle) Quick

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Brenda_M_Quick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin Reed-Hernandez

Teacher ESOL

Robin_M_Reed-Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vanessa Reyes

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Vanessa_M_Reyes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelli Riley

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kelli_N_Riley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yamile Rojas

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Yamile_M_Rojas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tracy Ruppel

Teacher Special Education

Tracy_Ruppel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Sandell

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kevin_Sandell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Donna Shaw

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Donna_L_Shaw@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lora Sittinger

Paraeducator

Lora_M_Sittinger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ruth Skowronski

Teacher ESOL

Ruth_A_Skowronski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chelsey Smith

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Chelsey_M_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Somayeh Solymani Damabi

Paraeducator

Somayeh_SolymaniDamabi@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marc Steiner

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Marc_Steiner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catherine Stephis

Teacher Art

Catherine_M_Stephis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana Teixeira

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Ana_B_Teixeira@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Tun

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Laura_C_Tun@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yi Tung

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Yi_C_Tung@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Van Nort

Math Content Coach

William_VanNort@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bei Wang

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Bei_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Terry West

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Terry_A_West@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Morgan Whetstone

Speech Pathologist

Morgan_Whetstone@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Zygmunt

Media Specialist

Mary_A_Zygmunt@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Kia Middleton-Murphy

Supervisor

Kia_Middleton-Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Support Staff

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in