Staff Directory print

Principal301-670-8282

Mrs. Pamela Nazzaro

Principal

Pamela_S_Nazzaro@mcpsmd.org

Miss Colleen Johnson

Principal Asst Elementary

Colleen_M_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301-670-8282

Ms. Tracy Paris

School Administrative Secretar

Tracy_E_Paris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Smith

School Secretary I 10 Month

Laura_J_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Staff301-670-8282

Ms. Michelle Bath

Teacher Reading Initiative

Michelle_R_Bath@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharyn Bergman

Teacher Staff Development

Sharyn_E_Bergman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Roger Brown

Teacher Art

Roger_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Carlson

Teacher Grade 3

Rachel_A_Carlson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Linda Carter

Paraeducator, Focus

Linda_S_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Linda Carter

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Linda_S_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michele Cirrincione

Teacher Grade 5

Michele_A_Cirrincione@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kaitlyn Colleli

Teacher Special Education

Kaitlyn_E_Colleli@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Cunningham

Teacher Grade 2

Amy_R_Cunningham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rina Dalal

Paraeducator

Rina_Dalal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina Dickerson

Teacher Grade 2

Christina_B_Dickerson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Digiovanni

Teacher Grade 3

Amy_A_Digiovanni@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin Evans

Teacher Grade 3

Erin_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yolanda Faerber

Counselor Elementary

Yolanda_Faerber@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ethan Fields

Physical Education

Ethan_A_Fields@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine Gotlinger

Teacher Academic Support and Focus

Katherine_R_Gotlinger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly Grothe

Teacher Grade 2

Kelly_A_Grothe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet Hilton

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Janet_L_Hilton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy Ilgenfritz

Teacher ESOL

Nancy_J_Ilgenfritz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Jervis

Media Specialist

Susan_J_Jervis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melinda (Mindy) Klein

Teacher Kindergarten

Melinda_G_Klein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Kussman

Teacher General Music

Lisa_M_Kussman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Lee

Teacher Grade 4

Stephanie_N_Broderick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brooke Lundy

Teacher Grade 5

Brooke_C_Lundy2@mcpsmd.org

Miss Angela Mace

Teacher Grade 1

Angela_L_Mace@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janae McQuillen

Teacher Grade 4

Janae_M_McQuillen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill Melrose

Teacher Grade 1

Jill_B_Melrose@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Naveena Mora

Teacher Kindergarten

Naveena_M_Mora@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Terri Moraca

Teacher Instrumental Music

Terri_L_Moraca@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janice Moulden

Teacher Kindergarten

Janice_L_Moulden@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Casandra Murphy

Teacher Grade 4

Casandra_M_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jamie Nguyen

Teacher Kindergarten

Jamie_D_Nguyen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valerie Nguyen

Teacher, Focus

Valerie_K_Nguyen@mcpsmd.org

Staff301-670-8282

Mr. Robert O'Hern-Crook

Teacher Grade 4

Robert_A_Crook@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dina Perrotta

Teacher, Special Education

Dina_M_Perrotta@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mariel Phillips

Speech Pathologist

Mariel_S_Phillips@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon Rakow

Teacher Grade 1

Sharon_P_Rakow@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Annie Richardson

Paraeducator, Focus

Annie_Richardson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelsey Roos

Teacher General Music

Kelsey_J_Roos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia (Pat) Rubin

ESOL Teacher

Patricia_L_Rubin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vivian Ruiz

Teacher Grade 1

Vivian_Ruiz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kubra Sherani

Paraeducator

Kubra_Sherani@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela (Pam) Sims-Tinnen

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Pamela_R_Sims-tinnen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kyle Skellchock

Teacher Physical Education

Kyle_D_Skellchock@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet Suls

Teacher Grade 2

Janet_S_Suls@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ethel Taylor

Teacher Reading Initiative Grade 1

Ethel_E_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Thaler

Teacher Art

Emily_M_Thaler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Molly Thomason

Teacher Grade 3

Molly_E_Thomason@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tamar Truland

Occupational Therapist

Tamar_T_Truland@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Walden

Media Assistant

Susan_S_Walden@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret Wells

Teacher Grade 5

Margaret_Wells@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Zappone

Reading Specialist

Karen_R_Zappone@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine (Katie) Zitrick

Teacher Grade 5

Katherine_L_Zitrick@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria301-670-8282

Mrs. Jung Wang Chu

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

JungWang_Chu@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-670-8282

Mr. Travis Durand

Building Service Manager III

Travis_S_Durand@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wen Chen

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Wenqing_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jacqueline Mejia

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Jacqueline_Mejia@mcpsmd.org

Miss Cynthia Valverde

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Cynthia_S_Valverde@mcpsmd.org

PEP301-670-8243

Ms. Ravinder Basi

Speech Pathologist

Ravinder_K_Basi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather Bellomy

Teacher PEP

Heather_Bellomy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vernice Harris

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Vernice_E_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eileen Heaps

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Eileen_Heaps@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret (Peggy) Hurkett

Teacher PEP

Margaret_S_Hurkett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicholas Joyce

Teacher PEP

Nicholas_Joyce@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Palavecino

Teacher PEP

Maria_P_Palavecino@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debbie Sewell-Barton

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Debbie_A_Sewell-Barton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carrianne (Carrie) Smith

Teacher Special Education

Carrianne_M_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Walker

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Patricia_A_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Kia Middleton-Murphy

Supervisor

Kia_Middleton-Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Support Staff

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in