Staff Directory print

Principal301-650-6444

Miss Alicia Deeny

Principal, Middle

Alicia_M_Deeny@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal301-650-6444

Mr. Aaron Barnett

Principal Asst Middle

Aaron_B_Barnett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carlyn (Patterson) Breese

Principal Asst Middle

Carlyn_P_Breese@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301-650-6444

Mrs. Tracy Mickens-Hundley

School Administrative Secretar

Tracy_L_Mickens-Hundley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia Reidy

School Secretary II 10 Month

Patricia_H_Reidy@mcpsmd.org

Magnet Programs301-562-5220

Mr. Scott DeGasperis

Coordinator

Scott_Degasperis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret Wolfe

School Secretary II 12 Month

Margaret_L_Wolfe@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office301-562-5210

Mrs. Nancy Stephens

Attendance Secretary

Nancy_L_Stephens@mcpsmd.org

Financial Agent301-562-5209

Mrs. Clity Gordon

Financial Agent

Clity_G_Gordon@mcpsmd.org

School Counseling301-650-6460

Mrs. Maria (Carmen) Martinez

Counselor Secondary

Carmen_C_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine (Kate) Hankins

Counselor Secondary

Katherine_C_Hankins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Pamela Lever

Counselor Secondary

Pamela_A_Lever@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan Litten

Counselor Resource

Megan_J_Litten@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marci Ponton

School Secretary II 12 Month

Marci_A_Ponton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anne Salzman

Counselor

Anne_T_Salzman@mcpsmd.org

Student Support Center301-650-6444

Ms. Caroline Chance

Teacher Resource

Caroline_J_Chance@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Evette Idehen

Teacher Alternative Programs

Evette_E_Idehen@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development301-562-5222

Mr. James (Danny) Goldsmith

Teacher Staff Development

James_D_Goldsmith@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-562-5223

Mr. Michael Gales

Building Service Manager III

Michael_D_Gales@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Celmira Hernandez

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Celmira_S_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Fatu Kamara

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Fatu_Kamara@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mudma Umar

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Mudma_I_Umar@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria301-562-5224

Ms. Victoria Blair

Cafeteria Manager IV

Victoria_H_Blair@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chouchan Aghguiguian

Cafeteria Worker I 10mo

Chouchan_A_Aghguiguian@mcpsmd.org

Miss Yan Cao

Cafeteria Worker I

Yan_J_Cao@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yordanos Negash

Cafeteria Worker I

Yordanos_Negash@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anastasia Rosdina

Cafeteria Worker I

Anastasia_Rosdina@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mary Thorpe

Cafeteria Worker I

Mary_E_Thorpe@mcpsmd.org

Art301-650-6444

Mrs. Ann Spera

Art

Ann_M_Spera@mcpsmd.org

Computer Applications301-650-6444

Mrs. Colleen Smith

Classroom Teacher

Colleen_B_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Edward Taliff

Classroom Teacher Middle

Edward_M_Taliff@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sylvia Wu

Classroom Teacher Middle

Sylvia_Wu@mcpsmd.org

English301-650-6444

Ms. Kristina Anderson

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kristina_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Eaton

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jennifer_M_Eaton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathryn Medland

Teacher Resource

Kathryn_A_Medland@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Aida Salazar

Classroom Teacher Middle

Aida_Y_Salazar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura-lee Smith

Classroom Teacher Middle

Laura-lee_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret (Meg) Taylor

Classroom Teacher Middle

Margaret_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Valasek

Classroom Teacher Middle

Stephanie_Valasek@mcpsmd.org

ESOL301-650-6444

Ms. Maude Windsor

Teacher Resource

Maude_C_Windsor@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carlos Franco

Paraeducator, ESOL

Carlos_A_Franco@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eileen Kraus-Jakobsberg

ESOL Teacher

Eileen_S_Kraus-Jakobsberg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle Lipman

Teacher ESOL

Danielle_A_Lipman@mcpsmd.org

FACS301-650-6444

Ms. Heather Davis

Classroom Teacher Middle

Heather_D_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Health Room301-562-5215

Mathematics301-650-6444

Mr. Robert Acevedo

Classroom Teacher

Robert_Acevedo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Annette Conley

Classroom Teacher Middle

Annette_Conley@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sarah Manchester

Classroom Teacher Middle

Sarah_H_Manchester@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Beth Best

Math

Marybeth_T_Best@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sylvia Buie-Wyborski

Classroom Teacher Middle

Sylvia_Buie-Wyborski@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gary Einhorn

Classroom Teacher Middle

Gary_A_Einhorn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lenita Hickmon

Classroom Teacher Middle

Lenita_Hickmon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Celeste Mallari

Classroom Teacher Middle

Celeste_C_Mallari@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick McNaboe

Classroom Teacher Middle

Patrick_J_McNaboe@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics301-650-6444

Ms. Cindy Norden

Classroom Teacher Middle

Cindy_L_Norden@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kathryn Saftner

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kathryn_L_Saftner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Misirach Seyoum

Teacher Resource

Misirach_Seyoum@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth (Beth) Van Ravenswaay

Classroom Teacher Middle

Elizabeth_A_VanRavenswaay@mcpsmd.org

Media Center301-562-5214

Ms. Jessica Phelan

Media Specialist

Jessica_M_Phelan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gigi Wilson

Media Assistant 10 month

Gigi_A_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Music301-650-6444

Mr. Thomas Liddle

Choral Music

Thomas_M_Liddle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Holly Pasquale

Instrumental Music

Holly_J_Pasquale@mcpsmd.org

Physical Educationext 125/126

Mr. Brian Baker

Classroom Teacher Middle

Brian_D_Baker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Casey Jensen

Classroom Teacher Middle

Casey_R_Jensen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Philip (Scott) Kinhart

Classroom Teacher

Philip_S_Kinhart@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Miller

Classroom Teacher Middle

Michael_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Smoot

Physical Education Teacher

Jennifer_L_Smoot@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monique Tinnivlioglou

Classroom Teacher Middle

Monique_R_Tinnivlioglou@mcpsmd.org

Reading301-650-6444

Mrs. Morenike Onaga

Classroom Teacher Middle

Morenike_M_Onaga@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah Sita

Classroom Teacher Middle

Deborah_L_Sita@mcpsmd.org

Science301-650-6444

Mr. Bryan Goehring

Teacher Resource

Bryan_S_Goehring@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca Epling

Teacher Resource

Rebecca_Epling@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Harriett Hamlin

Classroom Teacher Middle

Harriett_E_Hamlin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather McDonald-Carver

Science Teacher

Heather_A_McDonald-Carver@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Palmaira

Classroom Teacher Middle

Rachel_H_Palmaira@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Evan Porch

Classroom Teacher Middle

Evan_T_Porch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carmen Ransome

Classroom Teacher Middle

Carmen_M_McGill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly Rende

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kelly_Rende@mcpsmd.org

Security301-650-6444

Mr. Joseph Afolo

Security Assistant 10 mo

Joseph_O_Afolo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Harry Wacke

Security Assistant 10 mo

Harry_H_Wacke@mcpsmd.org

Special Education301-650-6444

Mr. Steven Bak

Classroom Teacher Middle

Steven_B_Bak@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey Cornfeld

Teacher, Special Education

Jeffrey_E_Cornfeld@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret Dillon

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Margaret_Dillon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kyle Gugerty

Paraeducator

Kyle_E_Gugerty@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Hoyt

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Elizabeth_Hoyt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Virginia Liberatore

Teacher, Special Education

Virginia_B_Liberatore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy Rodgers

Teacher, Special Education

Wendy_A_Rodgers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Adrienne Tilton

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Adrienne_W_Tilton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Keenan Walker

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Keenan_S_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Terrian Waters

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Terrian_D_Waters@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jocelyn Watson

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Jocelyn_J_Watson@mcpsmd.org

TV Studio301-650-6444

Mr. Douglas Wilson

TV Production

Douglas_Z_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

User Support Office301-562-5219

World Languages301-650-6444

Ms. Colleen Carroll

Classroom Teacher Middle

Colleen_A_Carroll@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Lara Finklea

Teacher Resource

Lara_E_Finklea@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Guevara

Classroom Teacher Middle

Melissa_A_Guevara@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Guevara

Teacher ESOL

Melissa_A_Guevara@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Stanton-Brand

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jennifer_Stanton-Brand@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Vogel

Spanish

Elizabeth_A_Vogel@mcpsmd.org

World Studies301-650-6444

Mrs. Margaret Chang

Classroom Teacher

Margaret_A_Chang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dionne Calloway

Classroom Teacher Middle

Dionne_C_Calloway@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Debra Feldman

Classroom Teacher Middle

Debra_L_Feldman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diana Holmes

Classroom Teacher Middle

Diana_J_Holmes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deirdre Lett

Teacher Resource

Deirdre_M_Lett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Lunsford

Teacher Resource

Rachel_Lunsford@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Sabelhaus

Classroom Teacher Middle

Laura_S_Sabelhaus@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca Stelzner

Classroom Teacher Middle

Rebecca_A_Stelzner@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mrs. Joanna Dwin

Supervisor

Joanna_M_Dwin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Davisson

Support Staff

Lisa_J_Davisson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jocelyn Watson

Resource Teacher

Jocelyn_J_Watson@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the Takoma Park Middle School's Web Team
Click here to log in