Staff Directory print

Principal301-840-7187

Dr. Margaret Pastor

Principal

Margaret_Pastor@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal

Miss DeAngela Hill

Principal Asst Elementary

DeAngela_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Office Staff

Mrs. Diane Adams

School Administrative Secretary

Diane_F_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gwendolyn Dickey

School Secretary I

Gwendolyn_O_Dickey@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Counselor

Mrs. Margaret Wilson

Counselor

Margaret_E_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Mrs. Stephanie Coombs

Paraeducator, PreK

Stephanie_I_Coombs@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rochelle Johnson

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Rochelle_J_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Alicia Batts

Classroom Teacher

Alicia_D_Batts@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lenyta Kimbro

Classroom Teacher

Lenyta_J_Kimbro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meredith Kuykendall

Classroom Teacher

Meredith_A_Kuykendall@mcpsmd.org

Miss Laurielyn McCarty

Classroom Teacher

Laurielyn_R_McCarty@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn Stuart

Classroom Teacher

Kathryn_R_Stuart@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1

Ms. Vonzella Brisbane

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Vonzella_G_Brisbane@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yenica Gutierrez

Classroom Teacher

Yenica_M_Gutierrez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacey Lynch

Classroom Teacher

Stacey_H_Lynch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Martinez

Classroom Teacher

Sarah_M_Martinez2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Toia Stephens

Classroom Teacher

Toia_B_Stephens@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2

Ms. Danielle Bishop

Classroom Teacher

Danielle_N_Bishop@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan Mason

Classroom Teacher

Megan_R_Mason@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Pelzer

Classroom Teacher

David_M_Pelzer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristen Poole

Classroom Teacher

Kristen_M_Poole@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kirsten White

Classroom Teacher

Kirsten_I_White@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3

Mrs. Christine Anderson

Classroom Teacher

Christine_L_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Levy

Classroom Teacher

Matthew_Levy@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mary McGinn

Classroom Teacher

Mary_R_McGinn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melinda Nwoye

Classroom Teacher

Melinda_D_Nwoye@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Ms. Gianna Fogelbach

Classroom Teacher

Gianna_Fogelbach@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Latechia Mitchell

Classroom Teacher

Latechia_G_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy Racosky

Classroom Teacher

Timothy_Racosky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erica Stephenson

Classroom Teacher

Erica_C_Stephenson@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Mrs. Katie Craine

Classroom Teacher

Katie_A_Craine@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Harris

Classroom Teacher

David_M_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vivian Malloy-Taylor

Classroom Teacher

Vivian_Malloy-Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marguerite (Margie) Snipes

Classroom Teacher

Marguerite_Snipes@mcpsmd.org

LFI

Ms. Faith Antizzo

Special Education Teacher

Faith_V_Antizzo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori Boukal-king

Special Education Teacher

Lori_J_Boukal-king@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Agnes Daniel

Special Education Paraeducator

Agnes_A_Daniel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol McLean

Special Education Paraeducator

Carol_J_McLean@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gabriela Pareja Lecaros

Special Education Paraeducator

Gabriela_ParejaLecaros@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Pamela Taylor

Special Education Teacher

Pamela_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Art

Ms. Katherine Ewins

Art Teacher

Katherine_E_Krekel@mcpsmd.org

Art

Ms. Megan Kenneweg

Art Teacher

Megan_Kenneweg@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Mrs. Sue Bomzer Alterman

ESOL Teacher

Sue_M_BomzerAlterman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leslie Dent

ESOL Teacher

Leslie_A_Dent@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tatyana Racosky

ESOL Teacher

Tatyana_S_Racosky@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Andrea Schawaroch

ESOL Teacher

Andrea_Schawaroch@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Mrs. Michelle Carr

Media Assistant

Michelle_P_Carr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Weathers

Media Specialist

Amy_Rosenblum@mcpsmd.org

Music

Mrs. Patricia Bush

General Music Teacher

Patricia_C_Bush@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Shuman

General Music Teacher

Matthew_Shuman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Shuman

Instrumental Music Teacher

Matthew_Shuman@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education

Mr. Barry Duvall

Physical Education Teacher

Barry_L_Duvall@mcpsmd.org

Specialists

Mr. Daniel Dimmick

Focus Teacher

Daniel_J_Dimmick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lucinda Dimmick

Reading Teacher

Lucinda_A_Dimmick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley Evans

Special Education Resource Teacher

Ashley_M_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara Reynolds

Staff Development Teacher

Barbara_E_Reynolds@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan Rivera

Academic Support Teacher

Jonathan_D_Rivera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bindu Tupakula

Special Education Resource Teacher

Bindu_M_Tupakula@mcpsmd.org

Speech/Language

Mrs. Tamara Bossler

Speech Pathologist

Tamara_H_Bossler@mcpsmd.org

Building Services

Mr. Sergio Garcia

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Sergio_A_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Antonio Hoes

Building Service Manager III

Antonio_D_Hoes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Lightfoot

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Rebecca_L_Lightfoot@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elicia Manriquez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Elicia_Manriquez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Massey

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Jason_R_Massey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Portobanco

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Elizabeth_Portobanco@mcpsmd.org

IDA

Instructional Assistants

Mr. Kevin Eaton

Paraeducator

Kevin_R_Eaton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Darlene Foster

Paraeducator

Darlene_M_Foster@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Moira Laveck

Paraeducator

Moira_Laveck@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Myren

Paraeducator

Jennifer_J_Myren@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tammy Nocket

Paraeducator

Tammy_F_Nocket@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jesenia Portillo

Paraeducator

Jesenia_E_Portillo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yvonne Riggs

Paraeducator

Yvonne_M_Riggs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina Schwinof

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Christina_Schwinof@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina Schwinof

Special Education Paraeducator

Christina_Schwinof@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria

Mrs. Darlene Foster

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Darlene_M_Foster@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Qunban Huang

Cafeteria Worker I

Qunban_Huang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Teressa Johnson-Atkins

Cafeteria Worker I

Teressa_A_Johnson-atkins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mirian Lovos

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Mirian_D_Lovos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Myren

Paraeducator ESOL

Jennifer_J_Myren@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tammy Nocket

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Tammy_F_Nocket@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Feifei Wang

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Feifei_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mr. Eric Kuhn

Supervisor

Eric_P_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rochelle Testa

Support Staff

Rochelle_B_Testa@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in