Staff Directory print

Principal240-740-3800

Dr. Arthur Williams

Principal High

Arthur_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal240-740-3800

Miss Adrian Charley

Principal Asst High

Adrian_V_Charley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Francis Gyimah

Principal Asst High

Francis_I_Gyimah@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ranona Heller

12th Grade Administrator

Ranona_H_Heller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vilma Najera

Principal Asst High

Vilma_C_Najera@mcpsmd.org

Main Office240-740-3800

Mrs. Roena Fenty-Dalson

School Secretary II

Roena_Fenty-Dalson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Paula Henry

School Secretary I 10 Month

Paula_Henry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosemarie Jenkins

School Administrative Secretar

Rosemarie_J_Jenkins@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office240-740-3801

Mrs. Chantal Louis-Charles

School Secretary I 10 Month

Chantal_M_Louis-Charles@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Services240-740-3750

Ms. Beteeta (Tee) Clark

Counselor Resource

Beteeta_Clark@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lulu Fetzer-Munoz

Counselor Other

Lulu_Fetzer-Munoz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ruth Figueroa

School Secretary II 12 Month

Ruth_E_Figueroa@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen Greger

Counselor Secondary

Karen_L_Greger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Denine Gudnitz

Counselor Secondary

Denine_M_Gudnitz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jacqueline Iloh

Counselor Secondary

Jacqueline_I_Iloh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy Oakley

School Secretary I 10 Month

Nancy_J_Oakley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Burke Oleszewski

Counselor Secondary

Burke_Oleszewski@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kareef Overton

Counselor Secondary

Kareef_Overton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Saunders

School Registrar

Lisa_A_Saunders@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mia Shin

Counselor Secondary

Mia_U_Shin@mcpsmd.org

Business Administrator240-740-3810

Mrs. Mary Neumann

School Business Administrator

Mary_M_Neumann@mcpsmd.org

Financial Specialist240-740-3811

Mrs. Melinda Larson

School Financial Specialist

Melinda_J_Larson@mcpsmd.org

IB/Signature/AP Program240-740-3776

Mrs. Jazmin Muhammad

Teacher, Special Programs

Jazmin_K_Muhammad@mcpsmd.org

Miss Amanda Trivers

Teacher Resource

Amanda_M_Trivers@mcpsmd.org

IB Middle Years Program240-740-3732

Mrs. Jazmin Muhammad

Teacher, Focus

Jazmin_K_Muhammad@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Weinshel

Teacher Resource

John_R_Weinshel@mcpsmd.org

Information Technology240-740-3762

Mr. John Garrett

IT Systems Specialist

John_T_Garrett@mcpsmd.org

Academic Intervention240-740-3800

Mrs. Melissa Richards

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Melissa_S_Richards@mcpsmd.org

Art240-740-3720

Mrs. Larosa Arroyo

Classroom Teacher High

Larosa_Jones-Arroyo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Earle

Classroom Teacher High

Jennifer_Earle@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles Foster

Teacher Resource

Charles_Foster@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ann-Marie Lyddane

Classroom Teacher High

Ann-Marie_Lyddane@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Director240-740-3737

Mr. Daniel Feher

Teacher Athletic Director

Daniel_Feher@mcpsmd.org

Building Services240-740-3803

Miss Telma Amaya

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Telma_E_Amaya@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Billy Barnes

Supply Worker II

Billy_R_Barnes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ana Benitez

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Ana_C_Benitez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Benitez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Joseph_A_Benitez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Carter

Building Service Manager V

Robert_G_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ileana Chavez

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Ileana_C_Chavez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Evans

Building Service Worker

Christopher_A_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Delmi Garcia

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Delmi_M_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marta Iraheta

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Marta_E_Iraheta@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ruth Martinez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Ruth_E_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sergio Pereira

Building Service Worker

Sergio_A_Pereira@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rosa Pineda

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Rosa_Pineda@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Francisco Santana Perez

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr IV Sh 2

Francisco_A_SantanaPerez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. An Tran

Plant Equipment Operator II

An_V_Tran@mcpsmd.org

Career Center240-740-3761

Ms. Tammy Patterson

Career Information Coordinator

Tammy_R_Patterson@mcpsmd.org

Career Education Department240-740-3765

Mr. Donald Wharton

Teacher Career Support

Donald_E_Wharton@mcpsmd.org

Choral Music240-740-3743

Ms. Amy Hairston

Classroom Teacher High

Amy_T_Hairston@mcpsmd.org

Computer Science240-740-3769

Mrs. Lynn Nelson

Resource Teacher

Lynn_M_Nelson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Teresa Dixon-Settles

Teacher Alternative Programs

Teresa_A_Dixon-Settles@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gwendolyn Filipiak

Classroom Teacher High

Gwendolyn_Filipiak@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Price

Classroom Teacher

Michael_C_Price@mcpsmd.org

English240-740-3779

Ms. Sheryl Anderson

Classroom Teacher High

Sheryl_Y_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adam Bahr

Classroom Teacher High

Adam_J_Bahr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Clifford (Cliff) Cooper Jr

Teacher Resource

Clifford_J_CooperJr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Dillon

Classroom Teacher High

Emily_P_Dillon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carly Glass

Classroom Teacher High

Carly_Glass@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diana Green

English Composition Assistant

Diana_L_Green@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thaddeus Hester

English

Thaddeus_D_Hester@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dana Johnson

English Composition Assistant

Dana_M_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Artemis Kalogiros

Classroom Teacher High

Artemis_Kalogiros@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sarah Kinard

Classroom Teacher High

Sarah_M_Kinard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Abimbola (Dr. Bim) Lawrence

Classroom Teacher High

Abimbola_T_Lawrence@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Keisha Marvin-Crear

Classroom Teacher High

Keisha_D_Marvin-Crear@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melanie Moore

Classroom Teacher High

Melanie_A_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Nicholson

Classroom Teacher High

David_S_Nicholson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashton Palmer

Classroom Teacher High

Ashton_K_Palmer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marquetta (Renee) Singleton

Classroom Teacher High

Marquetta_Singleton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Victoria Stewart

Teacher

Victoria_E_Stewart@mcpsmd.org

ESOL240-740-3773

Ms. Rachelle Braun

Classroom Teacher ESOL

Rachelle_E_Braun1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie Dietrich

Teacher ESOL

Julie_S_Dietrich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ileana Enache

Teacher, ESOL Resource

Ileana_Enache@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Horwitz

Teacher ESOL

Rachel_Horwitz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Candace Montague

Teacher ESOL

Candace_Y_Montague@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Constance Morara

Long Term Substitute (Vacancy)

Constance_I_Morara@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sara Taba

Teacher ESOL

Sara_Taba@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hue (Julie) Tran

ESOL

Hue_Tran@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katerine Urbina

Paraeducator, ESOL

Katerine_R_Urbina@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Aidee Villamarin

Paraeducator, ESOL

Aidee_M_Villamarin@mcpsmd.org

Family/Consumer Sciences240-740-3736

Ms. Aimee Hawkins

Classroom Teacher High

Aimee_S_Hawkins@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Lomax

Classroom Teacher High

Jason_Lomax@mcpsmd.org

FOCUS240-740-3731

Food Services240-740-3804

Mrs. Ha Dang

Cafeteria Worker I

Ha_T_Dang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Xiuming Lei

Cafeteria Manager IV

Xiuming_Lei@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sharlot Sands

Cafeteria Worker I

Sharlot_E_Sands@mcpsmd.org

Health Services (School Nurse)240-740-3802

Instrumental Music240-740-3744

Mr. Wyman Jones

Band

Wyman_O_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Internships240-740-3766

Ms. Nicole Brown

Teacher Career Preparation

Nicole_B_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics240-740-3768

Mrs. Valerie Franck

Classroom Teacher High

Valerie_F_Franck@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elana Horowitz

Classroom Teacher High

Elana_Horowitz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia Jones

Classroom Teacher High

Patricia_R_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kenneth Nwocha

Classroom Teacher High

Kenneth_N_Nwocha@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kerrie Olenick

Classroom Teacher High

Kerrie_A_Olenick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karolyn Reid

Teacher

Karolyn_A_Reid@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lindsey Ruhle

Classroom Teacher High

Lindsey_E_Ruhle@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Grace Scarano

Classroom Teacher High

Grace_Scarano@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jamie Schmutter

Classroom Teacher High

Jamie_Schmutter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tasha Thomas

Classroom Teacher High

Tasha_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa Turowski

Classroom Teacher High

Melissa_R_Turowski@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Wellington Uzamere

Math

Wellington_E_Uzamere@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics240-740-3768

Ms. Nakisha Vails

Teacher Resource

Nakisha_Vails@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle Van Horn

Teacher, Focus

Danielle_R_VanHorn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Salome Wallace-el

Classroom Teacher High

Salome_Wallace-el@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicki Wright

Paraeducator

Nicki_Y_Wright@mcpsmd.org

Media Center240-740-3741

Mr. Jack Arlook

Media Assistant 10 month

Jack_Arlook@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ian Carpency

Media Services Technician

Ian_G_Carpency@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ian Carpency

Media Services Technician

Ian_G_Carpency@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Desiree Lee-Thompson

Media Assistant

Desiree_E_Lee-Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julie Simon

Media Specialist

Julie_Simon@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-boys240-740-3780

Mr. John Furgeson

Classroom Teacher High

John_A_Furgeson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Furgeson

Teacher PE

John_A_Furgeson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Wendel

Classroom Teacher High

Robert_S_Wendel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Whittles

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Robert_C_Whittles@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-girls240-740-3781

Ms. Meredith (Cheryl) Ingram

Classroom Teacher High

Meredith_C_Ingram@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Jones

Classroom Teacher High

Stephanie_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa Seesz

Classroom Teacher High

Melissa_J_Seesz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sharis Staton

Teacher Resource

Sharis_T_Staton@mcpsmd.org

Science240-740-3730

Mrs. Susan Bahr

Classroom Teacher High

Susan_E_Bahr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cheryl Browncampbell

Classroom Teacher High

Cheryl_L_Browncampbell@mcpsmd.org

Miss Caitlin Brubaker

Classroom Teacher High

Caitlin_L_Brubaker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sanita Coles

Classroom Teacher High

Sanita_D_Coles@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Randy Decker

Classroom Teacher High

Randy_Decker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marina Goldgisser

Classroom Teacher High

Marina_Goldgisser@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Itwaru

Classroom Teacher High

Amy_M_Itwaru@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joan Keller

Classroom Teacher High

Joan_Keller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachelle Large

Classroom Teacher High

Rachelle_Large@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria McAndrews

Classroom Teacher High

Maria_C_McAndrews@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bill Panagoulias

Classroom Teacher High

Bill_Panagoulias@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elaine Power

Classroom Teacher High

Elaine_J_Power@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin Radebe

Classroom Teacher High

Erin_M_Radebe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa Rooney

Classroom Teacher High

Melissa_A_Rooney@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kathryn Sander

Teacher Resource

Kathryn_E_Sander@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara Williams

General Science

Barbara_A_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Security240-740-3726

Mr. Craig Bernstein

Security Assistant 10 mo

Craig_D_Bernstein@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric Dyson

Security Assistant 10 mo

Eric_D_Dyson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara Giunto

Security Assistant

Barbara_B_Giunto@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aaron Perry

Security Assistant

Aaron_C_Perry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Donna Sutton

Security Team Leader

Donna_M_Sutton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Vandervall

Security Assistant 10 mo

Robert_Vandervall@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies240-740-3777

Miss Jessica Abeshouse

Classroom Teacher High

Jessica_A_Abeshouse@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ian Branch

Classroom Teacher High

Ian_J_Branch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sharon Cohen

Sharon_C_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Dushel

Classroom Teacher High

John_Dushel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Dushel

Teacher, Focus

John_Dushel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Fairrow

Classroom Teacher High

James_Fairrow@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marcel Jones

Classroom Teacher High

Marcel_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Kelley

Classroom Teacher High

Elizabeth_C_Kelley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dorothy Lee

Classroom Teacher High

Dorothy_B_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey Peang-Meth

Classroom Teacher High

Jeffrey_Peang-Meth@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark Pim

Teacher Resource

Mark_A_Pim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Renatta Rickford

Classroom Teacher High

Renatta_N_Rickford@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin Smith

Classroom Teacher High

Benjamin_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Barbara Vasco

Social Studies

Barbara_R_Vasco@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ross White

Social Studies

Ross_A_White@mcpsmd.org

Special Education240-740-3774

Mr. Kevin Andre

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Kevin_L_Andre@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kalyani (Kelly) Bezwada

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kalyani_P_Bezwada@mcpsmd.org

Miss Audrey Boyd

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Audrey_L_Boyd@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ruth Boyd-Okogun

Speech Pathologist

Ruth_E_Boyd-Okogun@mcpsmd.org

Miss Cathy Burrow

Speech Pathologist

Cathy_L_Burrow@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jimmy Castro

Paraeducator, ESOL

Jimmy_A_Castro@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven Cooper

Teacher Special Education

Steven_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Beverly Ezeokoli

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Beverly_C_Ezeokoli@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Giddens

Teacher, Special Education

Mary_J_Giddens@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Giganti

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jennifer_Giganti@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ana Granados

Paraeducator

Ana_J_Granados@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ana Granados

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Ana_J_Granados@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claudette Haynes

Long Term Substitute (Vacancy)

Claudette_Haynes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Valarie Jacobs

Teacher, Sp Ed Transition

Valarie_Jacobs@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Antoine James

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Antoine_D_James@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tameka Johnson

Teacher Special Education

Tameka_S_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Basema Kadry

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Basema_I_Kadry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linsey Malig-Mayhew

Teacher Special Education

Linsey_Malig-mayhew@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley Malleck

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Ashley_S_Malleck@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mechande Manning

Paraeducator

Mechande_D_Manning@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren-Ashley Minor

Teacher,

Lauren-Ashley_Minor@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darnell Myers

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Darnell_L_Myers@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mike Nasser

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Mike_T_Nasser@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brenda Paloma

Teacher Special Education

Brenda_T_Paloma@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maisha Powell

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Maisha_Powell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nekesha Price

Teacher, Special Education

Nekesha_L_Price@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Douglas Remer

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Douglas_C_Remer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas Ridges

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Thomas_Ridges@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anne Sin

Special Education

Anne_K_Sin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy Tao

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Timothy_N_Tao@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kassandra (Kasey) White-Prillman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kassandra_White-prillman@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development240-740-3731

Technology Education240-740-3721

Mr. Hugo Harrison

Technology Education

Hugo_H_Harrison@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly Price

Classroom Teacher High

Kimberly_A_Price@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ana Silva-Cooley

Paraeducator

Ana_C_Silva-Cooley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. T Robinson Thaniel

Technology Education

TRobinson_Thaniel@mcpsmd.org

World Languages240-740-3733

Mrs. Joyce Amatucci

Classroom Teacher High

Joyce_K_Amatucci@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Martin Baker

Classroom Teacher High

Martin_G_Baker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria (Teresa) Calderon

Classroom Teacher High

Maria_T_Calderon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Arquimen Chicas-navarro

Classroom Teacher High

Arquimen_G_Chicas-navarro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Khara Chike

Teacher Resource

Khara_C_Chike@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin Crowley

Spanish

Erin_P_Crowley@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Laura Cuppone

Classroom Teacher High

Laura_Cuppone@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claudia Garcia

Classroom Teacher High

Claudia_N_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ernesto Lara

Classroom Teacher High

Ernesto_Lara@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Linus Ngide

Classroom Teacher High

Linus_E_Ngide@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maysa Omar

Classroom Teacher High

Maysa_S_Omar@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Cynthia Webb

Supervisor

Cynthia_M_Webb@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gerry Edwards

Support Staff

Gerry_L_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nikki Harrison

Resource Teacher

Nikki_V_Harrison@mcpsmd.org