World Languages Faculty

15amat

Joyce Amatucci

Email: Joyce_K_Amatucci@mcpsmd.org  

Spanish

15baker1

Martin Baker

Email: Martin_G_Baker@mcpsmd.org  

French

German

German IB ab initio

berrera

Brenda Barrera-Mercado

Email: Brenda_A_BarreraMercado@mcpsmd.org  

Spanish

Spanish for Spanish Speakers

chike

Khara Chike

Email: Khara_C_Chike@mcpsmd.org  

Spanish

Spanish IB ab initio

 

crowley

Erin Crowley

Email: Erin_P_Crowley@mcpsmd.org  

Spanish

 

hamdy

Dr. Mona Hamdy

Email: Mona_Hamdy@mcpsmd.org  

Arabic

Arabic IB ab initio

French

middlebrook

Carol Middlebrook

Email: Carol_L_Middlebrook@mcpsmd.org  

Spanish

Spanish AP

15skeem1

Olga Skeem

Email: Olga_M_Skeem@mcpsmd.org  

Italian

Italian IB ab initio

15willets

Karen Willetts

Email: Karen_F_Willetts@mcpsmd.org  

French

French IB, AP

Sponsor, National French Honor Society

14yep

Christopher Yep

Email: Christopher_S_Yep@mcpsmd.org  

Spanish

Spanish IB

Sponsor, National Spanish Honor Society