Our Teachers

amatucci2 

Joyce Amatucci

Email: Joyce_K_Amatucci@mcpsmd.org  

Spanish

baker 

Martin Baker

Email: Martin_G_Baker@mcpsmd.org  

French

German

German IB ab initio

berrera 

Brenda Barrera-Mercado

Email: Brenda_A_BarreraMercado@mcpsmd.org  

Spanish

Spanish for Spanish Speakers

cannon 

Khara Cannon

Email: Khara_F_Cannon@mcpsmd.org  

Spanish

Spanish IB ab initio

 

crowley 

Erin Crowley

Email: Erin_P_Crowley@mcpsmd.org  

Spanish

 

hamdy 

Dr. Mona Hamdy

Email: Mona_Hamdy@mcpsmd.org  

Arabic

Arabic IB ab initio

French

middlebrook 

Carol Middlebrook

Email: Carol_L_Middlebrook@mcpsmd.org  

Spanish

Spanish AP

willetts 

Karen Willetts

Email: Karen_F_Willetts@mcpsmd.org  

French

French IB, AP

yep 

Christopher Yep

Email: Christopher_S_Yep@mcpsmd.org  

Spanish

Spanish IB

nophoto 

Olga Skeem

Email: Olga_M_Skeem@mcpsmd.org  

Italian

Italian IB ab initio

nophoto 

Ernesto Lara

Email: Ernesto_Lara@mcpsmd.org  

Spanish 1

Spanish 3