Social Studies Faculty

Jessica Abeshouse

Jessica_A_Abeshouse@mcpsmd.org

 

NSL Government

Sociology

 

SGA Sponsor

Jamal Branch

Ian_J_Branch@mcpsmd.org

 

AP Psychology

IB Psychology

AP Coordinator

Sharon Cohen

Sharon_C_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

 

AP World History

IB History 1

 

National Honor Society Sponsor

James Fairrow

James_Fairrow@mcpsmd.org

 

NSL Government

Justice, Law and Society

 

 

 

 

Marcel Jones

Marcel_Jones@mcpsmd.org

 

AP Psychology

Modern World History

 

 

Liz Kelley

 

Elizabeth_C_Kelley@mcpsmd.org

 

AP Government

IB Theory of Knowledge

 

Peace Club Sponsor

Jennifer Laskin

Jennifer_Laskin@mcpsmd.org

 

US History

NSL Government

Lynette Oreggio

 

 

Lynette_P_Oreggio@mcpsmd.org

 

US History

Entrepreneurship

 

Girls Varsity Basketball Coach

Judy Miller

Judy_B_Miller@mcpsmd.org

 

NSL Government

Honors NSL Government

African American History

Africa South of the Saraha

 

 

 

 

Jeff Peang-Meth

Jeffrey_Peang-Meth@mcpsmd.org

 

AP Government

Law and the Administration of Justice

 

JLS Coordinator

Model UN Sponsor

 

 

 

Mark Pim

Mark_A_Pim@mcpsmd.org

 

AP United States History

United States History

IB World History 2

 

Social Studies Resource Teacher

 

Renatta Rickford

Renatta_N_Rickford@mcpsmd.org

 

AP Government

US History

 

 

Ben Smith

Benjamin_C_Smith@mcpsmd.org

 

AP World History

Honors Modern World History

 

Barbara Vasco

Barbara_R_Vasco@mcpsmd.org

 

United States History

Honors United States History

 

 

Ross White

Ross_A_White@mcpsmd.org

 

Honors Modern World History

Modern World History

 

Golf Coach

Debate Team Sponsor