Math Department Faculty

 
 
franck2014

Valerie Franck

Email: Valerie_F_Franck@mcpsmd.org  

Algebra 1

AP Stat

 

 



 

 

Patricia Jones

Email: Patricia_Jones@mcpsmd.org  

Quantitative Literacy

Geometry

15olenick

Kerrie Olenick

Email: Kerrie_E_Olenick@mcpsmd.org  

Algebra 1

Bridge to Algebra 2

reid2014

Karolyn Reid

Email: Karolyn_A_Reid@mcpsmd.org  

Algebra 2

Calculus with Applications

ruhle2014

Lindsey Ruhle

Email: Lindsey_E_Ruhle@mcpsmd.org  

Quantitative Literacy

Honors Geometry

15scarano

Grace Scarano

Email: Grace_Scarano@mcpsmd.org  

Quantitative Literacy

Geometry

15schmutter

Jamie Schmutter

Email: Jamie Schmutter@mcpsmd.org  

Quantitative Literacy

Geometry

thomas2014

Tasha Thomas

Email: Tasha_Thomas@mcpsmd.org  

Algebra 1

IB Math Studies

15wellington

Wellington Uzamere

Email: Wellington_E_Uzamere@mcpsmd.org  

Geometry

Algebra 1

15vails

Nakisha Vails

Email: Nakisha_Vails@mcpsmd.org  

Algebra 2

Honors Algebra 2

Honors Geometry

 

 
wright2014

Nicki Wright

Email: Nicki_Y_Wright@mcpsmd.org  

Para-Educator