English Department

Faculty

2014 cooperc

Cooper Jr, Cliff

Email: Clifford_J_CooperJr@mcpsmd.org  

English Department Resource Teacher

anderson

Anderson, Sheryl

Email: Sheryl_Y_Anderson@mcpsmd.org  

English 11

bahr

Bahr, Adam

Email: Adam_J_Bahr@mcpsmd.org  

Reading, English 12

2015dillon

Dillon, Emily

Email: Emily_P_Dillon@mcpsmd.org

English

 
 
hester

Hester, Thaddeus

Email: Thaddeus_D_Hester@mcpsmd.org  

AP Language, English 12

 

 
kinard

Kinard, Sarah

Email: Sarah_M_Kinard@mcpsmd.org  

Honors English 10, English 10

bim2014

Lawrence, Bim

Email: Abimbola_T_Lawrence@mcpsmd.org  

English 9, English 10

 

 
miles

Miles, Rita

Email: Rita_Miles@mcpsmd.org  

Honors English 9, English 9

2015mmoore

Moore, Melanie A

Email: Melanie_A_Moore@mcpsmd.org  

English

nicholson

Nicholson, David

Email: David_S_Nicholson@mcpsmd.org  

Honors English 12, IB English

singleton

Singleton, Renee

Email: Marquetta_Singleton@mcpsmd.org  

Honors English 10