Counseling

2018-2019 Registration

Please investigate many of the exciting course pathways Springbrook offers. 

For a full list of courses check out the MCPS Course Bulletin 

 MCPS 2018-2019 Course Bulletin

Phone Numbers

Phone: 240-740-3750

Registrar: 240-740-3751

Fax: (301) 989-6052

Counseling Services Assignments

 

Name Email  Grade 9-11   Grade 12 
Tee Clark
Resource Counselor
 Beteeta_Clark@mcpsmd.org  LFI, SCB, ESOL METS, ESOL 1 Don - Fut*
Mia Shin Mia_U_Shin@mcpsmd.org  A - Calk A - Bas*
Denine Gudnitz Denine_M_Gudnitz@mcpsmd.org   Call - Gal Bat - Dj*
Burke Oleszewski  Burke_Oleszewski@mcpsmd.org     Gam - Kon Gam - Kon
Jacqueline Iloh Jacqueline_I_Iloh@mcpsmd.org   Kou - Ngu Kou - Ngu
Karen Greger Karen_L_Greger@mcpsmd.org  Ngw - Sho Ngw - Sho
Kareef Overton Kareef_Overton@mcpsmd.org  Si - Z Si - Z
 * Denotes different alphabet for Grade 12
Lulu Fetzer-Munoz Lulu_FetzerMunoz@mcpsmd.org  ESOL Counselor 
Lisa Saunders      Lisa_A_Saunders@mcpsmd.org  Registrar
Ruth E. Figueroa Ruth_E_Figueroa@mcpsmd.org  Counseling Secretary
Nancy J. Oakley Nancy_J_Oakley@mcpsmd.org  Counseling Secretary 
Tammy R. Patterson Tammy_R_Patterson@mcpsmd.org  College & Career
Information Coordinator 

Helpful Links

Fee Waivers 

  • Fee waivers are available for the ACT, SAT and NCAA Eligibility fees.
  • See Ms. Lisa Saunders or Ms. Tee Clark for waivers and qualifications.
  • NEC phone #240-740-2540

Registration Information

New students must first contact the Northeast Consortium Office for Enrollment.

Northeast Consortium Office Phone: 301-592-2040.

Once assigned to Springbrook HS then call for a Registration Appointment at 240-740-3751.