Administration

 

Proud Principal 

2017drartw

Dr. Art Williams - 

 Bio

Email: Arthur_Williams@mcpsmd.org

 

Assistant Principals

 

Adrian Charley

9th Grade Administrator

 Email: Adrian_V_Charley@mcpsmd.org

   

Francis Gyimah 

10th Grade Administrator

Email: Francis_I_Gyimah@mcpsmd.org

 

Ranona (Ronnie) Heller 

11th Grade Administrator

  Email: Ranona_H_Heller@mcpsmd.org 
 

 Vilma Najera 

12th Grade Administrator

Email:  Vilma_C_Najera@mcpsmd.org

 

Business Administrator

Mary Neumann 

Email: Mary_M_Neumann@mcpsmd.org

 

Administrative Secretary

Rosemarie (Rosie) Jenkins 

Email: Rosemarie_J_Jenkins@mcpsmd.org