Staff Directory print

Principal301-657-4985

Ms. Kelly Morris

Principal

Kelly_Morris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maureen Turner

Assistant Principal

Maureen_C_Turner@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301-657-4985

Mrs. Nancy Conway

School Secretary I

Nancy_L_Conway@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Stringham

School Admin Secretary

Susan_Stringham@mcpsmd.org

Staff301-657-4985

Mrs. Beth Andreassi

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Beth_G_Andreassi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elissa Bean

Teacher, Reading Initiative

Elissa_M_Bean@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Barbara Berlin

Teacher, Grade 3

Barbara_A_Berlin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. HeeJung Burns

Teacher, ESOL

HeeJung_Burns@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle Butera

Speech Pathologist

Danielle_Butera@mcpsmd.org

Miss Erin Crowley

Teacher, Kindergarten

Erin_C_Crowley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Antoinette (Annie) Davidov

Teacher, Kindergarten

Antoinette_D_Davidov@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Day

Media Assistant

Michael_J_Day@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda Demarco

Teacher, Grade 4

Amanda_Demarco@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paula Duke

Teacher, Reading Initiative

Paula_S_Duke@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne (Brooke) Flores

Teacher, Staff Development

Anne_E_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Gins

Teacher, Special Education

Michelle_B_Gins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Hopkins

Teacher, Grade 5

Melissa_N_Hopkins@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael (Mike) Hopkins-gross

Teacher, Music/Chorus

Michael_S_Hopkins-Gross@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy Horton

Spec EdParaeducator; Lunch Aide

Nancy_I_Horton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard (Rich) House

Teacher, Physical Education

Richard_G_House@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kym Hurley

Teacher, Grade 2

Kym_M_Hurley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Janniello

Teacher, Kindergarten

Mary_J_Janniello@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tracy Jeffcott

Media Specialist

Tracy_Jeffcott@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jane Kramer

Teacher, Special Education

Jane_M_Kramer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Krombach

Teacher, Grade 1

Stephanie_M_Krombach@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica (Jessi) La Scola

Teacher, General Music

Jessica_LaScola@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Lambert-Williamson

Instructional Data Analyst

Michelle_C_Lambert-Williamson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Colleen Leleck

Reading Specialist

Colleen_D_Leleck@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lynn Lewis

Teacher, Art

Lynn_M_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregory (Greg) Matwey

Teacher, Grade 5

Gregory_P_Matwey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Barbara McCartney

Paraeducator Spec Ed, Lunch Aide

Barbara_S_McCartney@mcpsmd.org

Staff301-657-4985

Ms. Katherine McGrady

Counselor Elementary

Katherine_J_McGrady@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine (Kathy) McIntosh

Teacher, Grade 2

Katherine_B_McIntosh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bess Pickar

Teacher, Grade 4

Bess_W_Pickar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alison (Ali) Pluznik

Teacher, ESOL

Alison_K_Pluznik@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Naina Rakes

Teacher, ESOL

Naina_Rakes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hillary Reed

Teacher, Grade 4

Hillary_R_Reed@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hannah Rich

Teacher, Grade 1

Hannah_B_Rich@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Riley

Teacher, Grade 1

Elizabeth_J_Riley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen Robins

Teacher, Grade 2

Karen_Robins@mcpsmd.org

Miss Molly Ruttkay

Teacher, Grade 2

Molly_K_Ruttkay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Regina Sakaria

Teacher, Grade 4

Regina_Sakaria@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Agnes (Maggie) Sisti

Teacher, Grade 3

MaryAgnes_S_Sisti@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jenna Smith

Teacher, Grade 3

Jenna_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Spitzberg

Teacher, Instrumental Music

David_A_Spitzberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Stemmer

Teacher, Grade 1

Rachel_Z_STEMMER@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle Tevlowitz

Teacher, Special Education

Danielle_B_Tevlowitz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William (Billy) Thompson Jr

Teacher, Grade 5

William_A_ThompsonJr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paula Traywick

Teacher, Kindergarten

Paula_Traywick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn Truppner

Paraeducator; Lunch Aide

Kathryn_L_Truppner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Travis Truppner

Paraeducator; Lunch Aide

Travis_Truppner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie Walkup

Teacher, Kindergarten

Julie_T_Walkup@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erica Yi

Teacher, Grade 5

Erica_G_Yi@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-657-4985

Mr. Matthew (Matt) Benson

Building Service Manager III

Matthew_K_Benson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Efrain Flores

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Efrain_E_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Harry Callum

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Harry_G_Callum@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ifill Daley

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Ifill_L_Daley@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jackeline (Jackie) Fazio

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Jackeline_J_Fazio@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alicia Flores

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Alicia_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Food Services301-657-4985

Mrs. Wan Li Hsu Chen

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

WanLi_HsuChen@mcpsmd.org

 
This page is maintained by the Somerset Elementary School's Web Team
Click here to log in