Staff Directory print

Principal240-740-1100

Ms. Kelly Morris

Principal

Kelly_Morris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maureen Turner

Assistant Principal

Maureen_C_Turner@mcpsmd.org

Main Office240-740-1100

Mrs. Nancy Conway

School Secretary I 10 Month

Nancy_L_Conway@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Stringham

School Admin Secretary

Susan_Stringham@mcpsmd.org

Staff240-740-1100

Mrs. Beth Andreassi

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Beth_G_Andreassi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elissa Bean

Teacher, Reading Initiative

Elissa_M_Bean@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Beiglarbeigie

Teacher, Grade 1

Andrew_Beiglarbeigie@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Barbara Berlin

Teacher, Grade 3

Barbara_A_Berlin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Linda Bryant

Teacher, General Music

Linda_J_Bryant@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. HeeJung Burns

Teacher, ESOL

HeeJung_Burns@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jamie Carlin

Teacher, Grade 3

Jamie_Carlin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lydia Conrad

Speech Pathologist

Lydia_J_Conrad@mcpsmd.org

Miss Erin Crowley

Teacher, Kindergarten

Erin_C_Crowley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Antoinette (Annie) Davidov

Teacher, Kindergarten

Antoinette_D_Davidov@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Day

Media Assistant

Michael_J_Day@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda Demarco

Teacher, Grade 4

Amanda_Demarco@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paula Duke

Teacher, Reading Initiative

Paula_S_Duke@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne (Brooke) Flores

Teacher, Staff Development

Anne_E_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Gins

Teacher, Special Education

Michelle_B_Gins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Janine Golando

Teacher, Grade 5

Janine_Golando@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leslie Haller

Teacher, Grade 1

Leslie_B_Haller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Charlotte Hoffman

Teacher, Grade 1

Charlotte_Hoffman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Hopkins

Teacher, Grade 5

Melissa_N_Hopkins@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard (Rich) House

Teacher, Physical Education

Richard_G_House@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kym Hurley

Teacher, Grade 2

Kym_M_Hurley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tracy Jeffcott

Media Specialist

Tracy_Jeffcott@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ellen Johnson

Teacher, General Music

Ellen_K_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gail Jones

Teacher, Grade 3

Gail_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jane Kramer

Teacher, Special Education

Jane_M_Kramer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Lambert-Williamson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Michelle_C_Lambert-Williamson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hannah Lambis

Teacher, Kindergarten

Hannah_B_Lambis@mcpsmd.org

Staff240-740-1100

Ms. Colleen Leleck

Reading Specialist

Colleen_D_Leleck@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lynn Lewis

Teacher, Art

Lynn_M_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margarita Lozano

Paraeducator, Lunch Aide

Margarita_Lozano@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregory (Greg) Matwey

Teacher, Grade 5

Gregory_P_Matwey@mcpsmd.org

Miss Rachel Mayhew

Teacher, Grade 2

Rachel_S_Mayhew@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Barbara McCartney

Paraeducator Spec Ed, Lunch Aide

Barbara_S_McCartney@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Katherine (Kat) McGrady

Counselor Elementary

Katherine_J_McGrady@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bess Pickar

Teacher, Grade 4

Bess_W_Pickar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Savannah Quinn

Teacher, Grade 2

Savannah_M_Quinn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Naina Rakes

Teacher, ESOL

Naina_Rakes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hillary Reed

Teacher, Grade 4

Hillary_R_Reed@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meghan Rivera

Teacher, Grade 2

Meghan_M_Rivera@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen Robins

Teacher, Grade 2

Karen_Robins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Regina Sakaria

Teacher, Grade 3

Regina_Sakaria@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Agnes (Maggie) Sisti

Teacher, Grade 3

MaryAgnes_S_Sisti@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jenna Smith

Teacher, Grade 1

Jenna_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Spitzberg

Teacher, Instrumental Music

David_A_Spitzberg@mcpsmd.org

Miss Catherine (Cassie) Staley

Teacher, Grade 4

Catherine_M_Staley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle Tevlowitz

Teacher, Special Education

Danielle_B_Tevlowitz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William (Billy) Thompson Jr

Teacher, Grade 5

William_A_ThompsonJr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paula Traywick

Teacher, Kindergarten

Paula_Traywick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn Truppner

Paraeducator; Lunch Aide

Kathryn_L_Truppner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Travis Truppner

Paraeducator; Lunch Aide

Travis_Truppner@mcpsmd.org

Building Services240-740-1100

Mr. Matthew (Matt) Benson

Building Service Manager III

Matthew_K_Benson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Efrain Flores

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Efrain_E_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Harry Callum

Building Service Worker

Harry_G_Callum@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ifill Daley

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Ifill_L_Daley@mcpsmd.org

Food Services240-740-1100

Mrs. Wan Li Hsu Chen

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

WanLi_HsuChen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ping Liu

Cafeteria Worker I

Ping_Liu@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mrs. Katherine Rudd

Supervisor

Katherine_B_Rudd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Gould

Support Staff

Jessica_S_Gould@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the Somerset Elementary School's Web Team
Click here to log in