Staff Directory print

Principal301-649-8000

Mr. Kyle Heatwole

Principal Elementary

Kyle_J_Heatwole@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301-649-8000

Mrs. Ingrid Higgins

School Administrative Secretary

Ingrid_G_Higgins@mcpsmd.org

Counseling301-649-8000

Staff301-649-8000

Mrs. Vera Gaines

Teacher Staff Development

Vera_R_Gaines@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tiffany Ragin

Teacher Reading

Tiffany_Ragin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren Robertson

Teacher, Focus

Lauren_B_Robertson@mcpsmd.org

Building Service301-649-8000

Mrs. Maria Ayala

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Maria_L_Ayala@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Raymond Smith

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Raymond_A_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Larry Tucker

Building Service Manager III

Larry_D_Tucker@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria301-649-8000

Ms. Belinda Morlan

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Belinda_J_Morlan@mcpsmd.org

Media Center301-649-8000

Ms. Cassandra Heifetz

Media Specialist

Cassandra_Heifetz@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education301-649-8000

Mrs. Christine Iannicelli-Rippen

Teacher Physical Education

Christine_M_IannicelliRippen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill Mandel

Teacher Physical Education

Jill_M_Mandel@mcpsmd.org

Art301-649-8000

Ms. Natalie Ramirez

Teacher Art

Natalie_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

Music301-649-8000

Mrs. Jill Kanowith

Teacher Instrumental Music

Jill_L_Kanowith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kasey Shrader

Music

Kasey_A_Shrader@mcpsmd.org

Pre-K301-649-8000

Mrs. Erin Berry

Teacher, AM Prekindergarten

Erin_Berry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rekha Patel

Paraeducator

Rekha_K_Patel@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten301-649-8000

Mrs. Sarah Burnsky

Teacher Kindergarten

Sarah_V_Burnsky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Goldberg

Teacher Kindergarten

Amy_B_Goldberg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica Johnson

Teacher Kindergarten

Erica_C_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracy Lim

Teacher Kindergarten

Tracy_R_LIM@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kayla Pierson

Teacher Kindergarten

Kayla_B_Pierson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Noreen Ramienski

Teacher Kindergarten

Noreen_P_Ramienski@mcpsmd.org

First Grade301-649-8000

Ms. Mary (Kate) Christopher

Teacher, Grade 2

Mary_K_Christopher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marguerite Dewitt

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Marguerite_Dewitt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Kincaid

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kimberly_E_Kincaid@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caitlyn Mcandrew

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Caitlyn_Mcandrew@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jessica Murray

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jessica_Murray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina Presson

Classroom Teacher-Grade 1

Christina_A_Presson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie Tozer

Grade 4

Julie_T_Tozer@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade301-649-8000

Mrs. Amy Aellen

Grade 2

Amy_M_Aellen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Higgins

Classroom Teacher-Grade 1

Susan_J_Higgins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ariel Hsu

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Ariel_Hsu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allycia Joseph

Grade 1

Allycia_L_Joseph@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Seibert

Grade 2

Jennifer_L_Walper@mcpsmd.org

Miss Shirley Yuan

Classroom Teacher-Grade 1

Shirley_L_Yuan@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade301-649-8000

Mrs. Rachel Carlson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rachel_A_Carlson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valerie Coll

Classroom Teacher Grade 3

Valerie_M_Coll@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cathleen Silberman

Teacher ESOL

Cathleen_C_Silberman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole Weaver

Counselor Elementary

Nicole_R_Weaver@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade301-649-8000

Mr. Jason Held

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jason_Held@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade301-649-8000

Ms. Jennifer McNally

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jennifer_A_McNally@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cindy (Cindy) Phipps

Teacher - Second Grade

Cindy_L_Phipps@mcpsmd.org

Learning Center301-649-8000

Ms. Casey Beach

Teacher, Special Education

Casey_A_Beach@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda Bixler

Teacher, Special Education

Amanda_J_Bixler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tammi Cole

Teacher, Special Education

Tammi_S_Cole@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea Kelleher

Teacher, Special Education

Andrea_Kelleher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mandy Riggin

Teacher, Special Education

Mandy_L_Riggin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kara Tymon

Sp Ed Elem Prgrm Spec

Kara_T_Tymon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kara Tymon

Teacher, Special Education

Kara_T_Tymon@mcpsmd.org

ESOL301-649-8000

Mrs. Kathryn Collins

Teacher ESOL

Kathryn_I_Collins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shana (Dr. Shana) Grossman

Teacher - ESOL

Shana_R_Grossman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan Praff

Teacher ESOL

Jonathan_M_Praff@mcpsmd.org

Special Education301-649-8000

Mrs. Pamela Fox

Teacher Special Education

Pamela_L_Fox@mcpsmd.org

Miss Caroline (Caroline) Huitz

Teacher Special Education

Caroline_Huitz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Allison Leaver

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Allison_M_Leaver@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brianna Sobel

Teacher Special Education

Brianna_Sobel@mcpsmd.org

Speech301-649-8000

Health Room301-649-8000

IDA301-649-8000

Tanja Callahan

Instructional Data Analyst

Tanja_Callahan@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators301-649-8000

Mrs. Maria Beck

Paraeducator

Maria_F_Beck@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Irshad Begum

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Irshad_Begum@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon Bell

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sharon_L_Bell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Cohen

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Michael_L_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cherie Conrad

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Cherie_T_Conrad@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ana (Ana) Delgado

Paraeducator, Focus

Ana_M_Delgado@mcpsmd.org

Miss Catherine Dorsey

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Catherine_D_Dorsey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Dunphy

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Mary_M_Dunphy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Dunphy

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Mary_M_Dunphy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen Kaercher

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kathleen_A_Kaercher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rekha Patel

PreK

Rekha_K_Patel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carole Pescatore

Paraeducator

Carole_R_Pescatore@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carole Pescatore

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Carole_R_Pescatore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meghan Petrucci

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Meghan_Petrucci@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meghan Petrucci

Paraeducator

Meghan_Petrucci@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meghan Petrucci

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Meghan_Petrucci@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mildred Ramirez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Mildred_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marcia Richards

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Marcia_A_Richards@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Whitney

Media Assistant/Paraeducator/LHA

Lauren_E_Whitney@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade301-649-8000

Mrs. Rebecca Bentov

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rebecca_L_Bentov@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Allison McGowan

Grade 5

Allison_S_McGowan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aaron McKinley

Grade 5

Aaron_A_McKinley@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in