Staff Directory print

Principal301-649-8000

Mr. Kyle Heatwole

Principal Elementary

Kyle_J_Heatwole@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301-649-8000

Ms. Kristine (Kristine) Donohue

Assistant Principal

Kristine_L_Donohue@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Garcia

School Administrative Secretary

Jessica_C_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tanya Ratino

Attendance Secretary

Tanya_C_Ratino@mcpsmd.org

Counseling301-649-8000

Mrs. Nicole Weaver

Counselor Elementary

Nicole_R_Weaver@mcpsmd.org

Staff301-649-8000

Mrs. Kimberly Fisher

Teacher, Academic Intervention

Kimberly_M_Fisher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vera Gaines

Teacher Staff Development

Vera_R_Gaines@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tiffany Ragin

Teacher Reading

Tiffany_Ragin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren Robertson

Teacher, Focus

Lauren_B_Robertson@mcpsmd.org

Building Service301-649-8000

Mrs. Maria Ayala

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Maria_L_Ayala@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacquelyn Evans

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Jacquelyn_M_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Donald (Keith) Howard

Building Service Worker

Donald_K_Howard@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria301-649-8000

Ms. Belinda Morlan

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Belinda_J_Morlan@mcpsmd.org

Media Center301-649-8000

Ms. Alexandra (Alle) Seres

Media Specialist

Alexandra_L_Seres@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Whitney

Media Assistant

Lauren_E_Whitney@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education301-649-8000

Mrs. Christine Iannicelli-Rippen

Teacher Physical Education

Christine_M_IannicelliRippen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jiaqi (Mark) Zhou

Teacher Physical Education

Jiaqi_Zhou@mcpsmd.org

Art301-649-8000

Ms. Natalie Ramirez

Teacher Art

Natalie_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Krekel

Teacher Art

Katherine_E_Krekel@mcpsmd.org

Music301-649-8000

Mrs. Jill Kanowith

Teacher Instrumental Music

Jill_L_Kanowith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jacquelyn Krueger

Teacher General Music

Jacquelyn_M_Krueger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kasey Shrader

Music

Kasey_A_Shrader@mcpsmd.org

Pre-K301-649-8000

Mrs. Erin Berry

Teacher, AM Prekindergarten

Erin_Berry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rekha Patel

Paraeducator

Rekha_K_Patel@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten301-649-8000

Mrs. Sarah Burnsky

Teacher Kindergarten

Sarah_V_Burnsky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Goldberg

Teacher Kindergarten

Amy_B_Goldberg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica Johnson

Teacher Kindergarten

Erica_C_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracy Lim

Teacher Kindergarten

Tracy_R_LIM@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marla Orenstein

Teacher Kindergarten

Marla_R_Orenstein@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kayla Pierson

Teacher Kindergarten

Kayla_B_Pierson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Noreen Ramienski

Teacher Kindergarten

Noreen_P_Ramienski@mcpsmd.org

First Grade301-649-8000

Ms. Mary (Kate) Christopher

Teacher, Grade 2

Mary_K_Christopher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Kincaid

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kimberly_E_Kincaid@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caitlyn Mcandrew

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Caitlyn_Mcandrew@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica O'Mahoney

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jessica_A_O'Mahoney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina Presson

Classroom Teacher-Grade 1

Christina_A_Presson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marguerite Rayfield

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Marguerite_K_Rayfield@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie Tozer

Grade 4

Julie_T_Tozer@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade301-649-8000

Mrs. Ariel Bernedo

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Ariel_Bernedo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natalie Browne

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Natalie_E_Browne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Higgins

Classroom Teacher-Grade 1

Susan_J_Higgins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Seibert

Grade 2

Jennifer_L_Walper@mcpsmd.org

Miss Shirley Yuan

Classroom Teacher-Grade 1

Shirley_L_Yuan@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade301-649-8000

Mrs. Rachel Carlson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rachel_A_Carlson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valerie Coll

Classroom Teacher Grade 3

Valerie_M_Coll@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monica Custer

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Monica_A_Custer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Veronica Munoz

Grade 4 Teacher

Veronica_Munoz@mcpsmd.org

Miss Celia Taylor

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Celia_A_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade301-649-8000

Mrs. Katherine Donovan

5th Grade

Katherine_J_Donovan@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade301-649-8000

Mr. Jason Held

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jason_Held@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer McNally

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jennifer_A_McNally@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cindy (Cindy) Phipps

Teacher - Second Grade

Cindy_L_Phipps@mcpsmd.org

Learning Center301-649-8000

Mrs. Soraya Assaf

Teacher, Special Education

Soraya_Assaf@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Casey Beach

Teacher, Special Education

Casey_A_Beach@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda Bixler

Teacher, Special Education

Amanda_J_Bixler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary O'Neill

Teacher, Special Education

Mary_O'neill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mandy Riggin

Teacher, Special Education

Mandy_L_Riggin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brianna Sobel

Teacher, Special Education

Brianna_Sobel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kara Tymon

Sp Ed Elem Prgrm Spec

Kara_T_Tymon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kara Tymon

Teacher, Special Education

Kara_T_Tymon@mcpsmd.org

ESOL301-649-8000

Ms. Sandra Aresta

Teacher ESOL

Sandra_N_Aresta@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn Collins

Teacher ESOL

Kathryn_I_Collins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shana (Dr. Shana) Grossman

Teacher - ESOL

Shana_R_Grossman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily Pleitez

Teacher ESOL

Emily_Pleitez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan Praff

Teacher ESOL

Jonathan_M_Praff@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cathleen Silberman

Teacher ESOL

Cathleen_C_Silberman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Wiklund

Teacher ESOL

John_Wiklund@mcpsmd.org

Special Education301-649-8000

Miss Caroline (Caroline) Huitz

Teacher Special Education

Caroline_Huitz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Allison Leaver

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Allison_M_Leaver@mcpsmd.org

Speech301-649-8000

Ms. Amanda Dean

Speech Pathologist

Amanda_K_Dean@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catherine (Katie) Remer

Speech Pathologist

Catherine_E_Remer@mcpsmd.org

Health Room301-649-8000

IDA301-649-8000

Tanja Callahan

Instructional Data Analyst

Tanja_Callahan@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators301-649-8000

Mrs. Maria Beck

Paraeducator

Maria_F_Beck@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Irshad Begum

Paraeducator

Irshad_Begum@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon Bell

Paraeducator

Sharon_L_Bell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carla Castro

Paraeducator

Carla_P_Castro@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Cohen

Paraeducator

Michael_L_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cherie Conrad

Paraeducator

Cherie_T_Conrad@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ana (Ana) Delgado

Paraeduator

Ana_M_Delgado@mcpsmd.org

Miss Catherine Dorsey

Paraeducator

Catherine_D_Dorsey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Dunphy

Paraeducator

Mary_M_Dunphy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julia Evans

Paraeducator

Julia_M_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Miss Rachel Gidez

Paraeducator

Rachel_E_Gidez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen (Kate) Kaercher

Paraeducator

Kathleen_A_Kaercher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracey Miller

Paraeducator

Tracey_S_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rekha Patel

PreK

Rekha_K_Patel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carole Pescatore

Paraeducator

Carole_R_Pescatore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meghan Petrucci

Paraeducator

Meghan_Petrucci@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mildred Ramirez

Paraeducator

Mildred_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marcia Richards

Paraeducator

Marcia_A_Richards@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Roth

Paraeducator

Susan_K_Roth@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Valerie Shepherd

Paraeducator

Valerie_R_Shepherd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Teresa Wellens

Paraeducator

Teresa_A_Wellens@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade301-649-8000

Mrs. Rebecca Bentov

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rebecca_L_Bentov@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sedia Hassan

Grade 5

Sedia_Hassan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Allison McGowan

Grade 5

Allison_S_McGowan@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in