Staff Directory print

Principal240-740-2200

Dr. Traci Townsend

Principal

Traci_L_Townsend@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly (Kim) Heidler

Assistant Principal

Kimberly_P_Heidler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Katz

Administrative Secretary

Susan_E_Katz@mcpsmd.org

Miss Roxana Rivera Diaz

School Financial Spec

Roxana_RiveraDiaz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ilana Cohen

Main Office Secretary

Ilana_A_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Art240-740-2200

Ms. Julie Gross

Visual and Performing Arts Content Specialist

Julie_M_Gross@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jessica Snyder

Teacher, Art

Jessica_E_Snyder@mcpsmd.org

Building Service240-740-2200

Mrs. Pamela (Pam) Slater

Building Service Manager

Pamela_D_Slater@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose (Oscar) Cabrera

Bldng Service Asst. Manager

Jose_O_Cabrera@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ronald Bettis

Bldng Service Worker

Ronald_Bettis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alfredo Choto

Plant Equipment Operator

Alfredo_A_Choto@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Roberto Higueros

Building Service Worker

Roberto_E_Higueros@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Deodat Ragunath

Bldng Service Worker

Deodat_P_Ragunath@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Maung San

Building Service Worker

Maung_K_San@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mazin Shaikh

Bldng Service Worker

Mazin_N_Shaikh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brittnay Tarpley

Building Service Worker

Brittnay_M_Tarpley@mcpsmd.org

Miss Bethania Victoriano

Building Service Worker

BETHANIA_VICTORIANO@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria240-740-2200

Miss Shawntesa Foreman

Cafeteria Manager

Shawntesa_G_Foreman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gilma Gaitan

Cafeteria Worker

Gilma_A_Gaitan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marie Rochelin

Cafeteria Worker

Marie_J_Rochelin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wei Yee

Cafeteria Worker

Wei_H_Yee@mcpsmd.org

Counseling240-740-2211

Mr. Eddy Luna

Counseling Secretary

Eddy_J_Luna@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Robinson

Counselor, 6th Grade

Lauren_E_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy (Tim) Skillings

Counselor, 7th Grade

Timothy_Skillings@mcpsmd.org

English240-740-2200

Mr. David O'Shell

Content Specialist, English

David_O'Shell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sandra Alvarado-lang

Teacher, ESOL

Sandra_I_Alvarado-lang@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles (Matt) Chandler

Teacher, Grade 6

Charles_M_Chandler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexia Chatfield

Teacher, Grade 7

Alexia_Chatfield@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Gayman

Classroom Teacher Middle

Sarah_K_Gayman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Mannheimer

Teacher, Grade 6

Rachel_J_Mannheimer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Angel Olivero

Teacher, Reading/Digital Literarcy

Angel_Olivero@mcpsmd.org

Health Room240-740-2202

Math240-740-2200

Ms. Jeanni Chin

Content Specialist, Math

Jeanni_M_Chin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Ankrah

Teacher, Grade 6

Daniel_A_Ankrah@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Marquardt

Teacher, Grade 6

Michelle_B_Marquardt@mcpsmd.org

Miss Stacy Shiffman

Teacher, Grade 6

Stacy_L_Shiffman@mcpsmd.org

Math240-740-2200

Ms. Thea Singleton Alexander

Teacher, Grade 7

Thea_K_SingletonAlexander@mcpsmd.org

Media Center240-740-2200

Ms. Trayce Diskin

Media Specialist

Trayce_R_Diskin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Frances (Joyce) Raynor

Media Assistant

Frances_J_Raynor@mcpsmd.org

Music240-740-2200

Ms. Ashley Tauber

Teacher, Music

Ashley_H_Tauber@mcpsmd.org

MYP240-740-2200

Miss Renee Hill

MYP Coordinator

Renee_S_Hill@mcpsmd.org

PE/Health240-740-2200

Mr. Jeffrey (Jeff) Herrod

Content Specialist, PE/Health

Jeffrey_A_Herrod@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan Bingaman

Teacher, PE/Health

Ryan_H_Bingaman@mcpsmd.org

Miss Christine Li

Teacher, PE/Health

Christine_T_Li@mcpsmd.org

Miss Maura Roddy

Teacher, PE/Health

Maura_K_Roddy@mcpsmd.org

Science240-740-2200

Mrs. Rosemary (Ro) McNary

Content Specialist, Science

Rosemary_P_McNary@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Brodeur

Teacher, Grade 7

Andrew_M_Brodeur@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sandra Cornell

Teacher, Grade 6/ 6th GradeTeam Leader

Sandra_Cornell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lorelei Dinger

Teacher, Grade 6

Lorelei_Dinger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katie Frank

Teacher, Grade 6

Katie_E_Frank@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ollie Hardy

Teacher, Technology

Ollie_T_Hardy@mcpsmd.org

Miss Maura Roddy

Teacher, Grade 7

Maura_K_Roddy@mcpsmd.org

Security240-740-2200

Mr. Sean Nero

Security Assistant

Sean_J_Nero@mcpsmd.org

Special Education240-740-2200

Ms. Rebecca Lusman

Special Education Resource Teacher

Rebecca_M_Lusman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan Celestino

Teacher, Special Education/Math

Ryan_L_Celestino@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda Hishmeh

Teacher, Reading/Resource

Amanda_M_Hishmeh@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Keith Shively

Teacher, Special Education/English

Keith_A_Shively@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather MacDougall

Speech Pathologist

Heather_A_Macdougall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Corry Hoffeditz

Paraeducator/Lunch Aide

Corry_L_Hoffeditz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kia Jefferson

ParaEducator

Kia_L_Jefferson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carmen Romero

Paraeducator

Carmen_M_Romero@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development240-740-2200

Ms. Kimberly (Kim) Sexton

Teacher, Staff Development

Kimberly_A_Sexton@mcpsmd.org

World Language240-740-2200

Mrs. Daysi Castro

Teacher, Spanish

Daysi_E_Castro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Roxanne Hodges

Teacher, Spanish

Roxanne_Hodges@mcpsmd.org

Miss Michelle Miller

Teacher, French/Spanish

Michelle_L_Miller2@mcpsmd.org

World Studies240-740-2200

Ms. Sharon Fitzgerald

Content Specialist, World Studies

Sharon_L_Fitzgerald@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katie Frank

Teacher, Grade 6

Katie_E_Frank@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christiane Guignard

Teacher, Grade 6

Christiane_L_Guignard@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Kavanaugh

Teacher, Grade 7/ 7th Grade Team Leader

William_H_Kavanaugh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberley Lansell

Teacher, Grade 7

Kimberley_R_Lansell@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mrs. Katherine Rudd

Supervisor

Katherine_B_Rudd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Gould

Support Staff

Jessica_S_Gould@mcpsmd.org